Take a break with Bitcoin.cash Memes

18 41
Date: March 18, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

As the title says itself you already know what my topic tackle will be. I always want to try making memes like what I've seen on Facebook that makes my day and somehow I can relate to what I can't share on my wall. Anyway, yesterday night around 12 I couldn't fall asleep as my mind travels here to there which I decided to scroll and later on decide to try my shot at editing memes that are related to my experience in Bitcoin.cash and smartBCH.

By the way, my sweat was dripping off as the hot weather manifested  and mr. Sunny really shows his brightness with shimmering hotness that slowly causes headaches and worse, there is no wind to ease. I wanted to take a break by sleeping but I couldn't and every attempt my head was spinning with an ache on it even though I had glasses of water to stay hydrated.

Cut the blabbering, and proceed with the memes...


Geez, color red is what I don't want to see in the market for both bitcoin.cash and smartBCH because like the picture above it really makes my heart break and I think I am not the only one who felt like that. As much as possible, when I read articles here at read.cash about market update and when it is at dip I'll try to do monitor but as hard headed I am there are times I still visit to say "hello" to my small tokens and to see if it is pumping co'z who know maybe the moment I visit is the moment it pumps otherwise I'll ended up having heart break.

These past few months the market is still in the recovery process but mostly dipping happened. After checking the Bitcoin.cash update value, my stop is the Metamask, specifically the market.cap to see my token update if it is at a dip or pump for a few hours. As for now and we all know that smartBCH is in dip but not all the token while in my case my tokens are all at dip and the best thing I can do is to Hodl until the pump happens to make profit. Also in a dip, investors take this opportunity to buy more tokens and hodl them until he/she gains profit but only if he/she believes that the token will pump soon.

Personally, I experienced that one the moment I entered the Metamask world, specifically the week of joining. In the middle of my sleep, I suddenly woke up and checked Metamask to see any progress. Even the amount I invested is what I could afford to lose. It still bothers me because it is still money, of course and it's  my first time participating in an investment. It has become my habit to check the market before I am going to sleep. Many times, when I've checked it was pumping and the next few hours when I check back I have thoughts of pumping but I turn into "it's a prank" hahaha.

Lastly, this is what I am so much related with. Since my first day I joined this platform I always goal to achieve my first ever one BCH but I always ended being delayed because of life needs but I never regret doing it always because that is my goal before I joined this platform to help my family in many ways. I really try to achieve this goal while the market is in dip but hopefully I can with the great help of @RandomRewarder who is quite aloof at me since this month started though still thankful that he didn't leave me. I may have failed in achieving my BCH goal but I will never fail to provide for my family needs. As long as this exists, there is still one day that I could achieve it.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❣️
Special thanks to ate @Bloghoun  for renewing you sponsorship.

Recent Articles:

Leade image and Photos are edited by me.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

12
$ 3.08
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hehehe it's a prank antagal ng nagpraprank, sis. Undas pa nun eh :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga ate grabe undas talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that prank one hurts it's best not to see market everytime it creates unnecessary stress, just make an order of half of your coins sell at some high point. You don't need to look it everytime it will automatically take profit where you have put your order, similarly in opposite case.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really makes me stress looking at it but now I just let it and visit evenwhere I want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon mars maachieve ra na'to ng 1 bch goal. Sa karon family's needs gyud usa ang unahon..ingon Ana Sab ko sa niage Mars, nag sige ug check sa metamask ug sa marketcap.cash kung nag pump ba ang tokens nga akong na hold pero it's a prank ra d i kay wala jud nag pump hangtod karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha abi nakog ako ray naka experience ug in.ana mars ikaw pud diay hahaha. Maachieve nato na mars soon😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha daghan ta Mars. Kanang nahimo nakong routine matag makagunit ug cellphone meta dayon ako e check hahaha...puhon mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same jud kaayo ta mars malimtan tanan ayaw lang ang meta hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lage mars, pero karon di na kaayo ko tig check. Sakit sa dughan nga baba pa tanang tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala najud koy check² mars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo Langga pag everytime na tinitingnan ko yung market tas red sasabihin ko agad sana di na ko nalang tiningnan.😅 Soon Langga maaa-achieve mo din yan. Ikaw pa Langga basta tuloy-tuloy lang at hindi mag stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma achieve natin mga goals natin ate kaya fighting lang tayo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day sis ma aachieve mo din yan,.hindi talaga maiiwasan ang tumulong lalo na when it comes to family. Laban lang.❤️💪,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihintayin ko yan one day na yan <3. Sila din naman ang dahilan kaya nagsusumikap ako kaya go lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe in yourself sis,Im pretty sure you can do it..Fighting.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lang, thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i felt that during the months I was new to read and noise cash, I would wake up sometimes at wee hours just to check if bch pump or still at dip, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also did that and until now hahaha. I think it pretty normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago