Impress Myself along the Budol

28 34
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: February 25, 2022

I love this day as I've told yesterday that I badly need to take a rest from an exhausting and tiring day. Thank God my desire to rest has happened as I slept straight until 9:30 am as Mama woke me up to take my breakfast. The weather cooperates as the sound of raindrops and cold breeze manifest in the surrounding that makes me fall asleep more each time. Even though I get enough sleep I still end up being unproductive as I haven't done clearing my notification bell but tomorrow I'll make sure to clear everything 

As I lay in bed all day, scrolling through random videos. posts and memes that capture my heart are the Ukraine and Russia war but then I will not say anything regarding both of them but let us extend our prayers. Also, one tik tok video awakened my curiosity regarding Russia and the person behind the Bitcoin somehow is connected as the video stated. Anyway, I will not talk regarding that matter. Instead, let me bring to you with my budol idea that my mind wants to try something new that I haven't tried before.


I am one of those girls who doesn't have knowledge in terms of makeup and all. Even my eyebrows  were not in shape unlike other girls. Literally, I don't know anything as I am not interested and into it but today it just popped out in my mind to own and try. I'm trying to make myself more presentable and enhance the beauty within. Here's the budol things of my orange friend called shopee.


KIMUSE 2PCS / Set Double Head Waterproof Eyeliner Pen Cat Eye Winged Eye Eyeliner

Source

Before I go into make-up, I will start learning to make my eyes more emphasize as they say my eyes are my asset. I really want to try using eyeliner even though I don't know how to apply or draw but surely I will learn probably after a week of watching tutorials. The price is $3 or 150 pesos which is very affordable but the customer rate is 4.5% out of 5%. What I like about it is that it is a double headed eyeliner pen.

Volum Express Mascara Waterproof Long Lasting

Source

Aside with the eyeliner I also picked mascara at the price of $2 even though my lashes is long and thick I still want to have mascara because I love removing it when it dries but sometime I hate it considering it was heavy at the lashes that makes me want to sleep at all. By the way, I did it to enhance myself, not to impress others, but to impress myself.

Powerful Matte Pigment Liquid Lipstick Waterproof Long-Lasting Lip Makeup Tint Tattoo Lipgloss

Source

Honestly, I am not really into tint nor lipstick person for the reason that my lips is very sensitive that the moment I applied something it will end having super dry lips than usual. I know it was risky to apply this one but I'm willing to try if it turn into something I will give it to my nieces. The price is $3.50 which makes it affordable as the tint can also be a lipgloss and long-lasting one.

LANBENA Vitamin C Whitening Serum Moisturizer Remove Freckle Speckle Fade Dark Spots

Source

I have been using this one for quite time after I saw the result on my face. It makes my face brighter and smooth as I apply the serum twice a day: day and night. The price is $2.50 which is affordable.

Author's Thought

If you notice I didn't include makeup but maybe next time I will buy one. Like what I'd mentioned, I did this for myself alone, not for others. Maybe learning this can boost more self-confidence.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you at sponsors block❣️

Lead image taken by Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

11
$ 3.52
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 7
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Aayy sanaol uy, pakitaa pud ko ye na mag make up ka eheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala may make up kay dili ko kabalo HAHAHHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow Mars, effective ng Lanbena Serum? Pampawala na pud ug black heads Mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dark spot lang nawala mars, effective sa ako.a mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah mao Mars. Nangita ko ug black heads remover kay daghan kaayo ug black heads nga sige mutubo sa akong nawong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In.ana pud ko mars dghan kaayo ako.a katong black mask mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, unsa ng black mask Mars? Wa jud ko kabalo Ana ay, search daw nako na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lanbena Serum, that's effective sis. Go for it! 💗❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, andami ko na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photo reveal na nung ginamit mo mga yan hehe.

Kaka-sad nga un nangyayari sa Russia at Ukraine :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagdumating na kuya photo reveal kahit mukha akong ewan hahaha. Sobra kuya ang sakit sa puso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks dumadalaga na ah. Bet ko yung Kimuse na liquid Eyeliner. Haha may pang erase din yon diba pwede mo siya mabura. Madalas ko nakikita sa ads yan tsaka doon sa shopee recommendations but I don't have some plans of buying make up kasi hanggang Liptint lang ako and Natural lang din kilay ko HAHA ayaw ko din masira skin ko because of make up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din mare ayaw ko masira skin ko kasi sira na nga, sisirain ko pa ba hahaha. Hindi din ako nag order ng make up kasi takot ako kung akong reaction ng mukha ko kaya eyeliner at mascara nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat naay cateye karun dominggo ha hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngek wala pa niabot oy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto kong matry yung serum. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ekis saki. Mga yan sis, di ako marunong nagapply. Nangangati mukha ko if di sya organic ayun lang kaze mahal mga organic huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Organic din gamit ko na liptint mare pricey pero worth it naman pero yan try ko lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe hilig din ako mag collect ng ganyan Langga. ☺️ Pinaka favorite ko yung mascara. Di talaya yan pwede mawala sa akin. Gusto ko talaga yan Langga. Gusto ko yung serum Langga. Ganda siguro yan sa face. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda siya ate depende if ok ra balat nyo pero sakin ok naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga depende kasi sa balat din. Sensitive pa naman skin ko langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakikita ko sa tiktok yung brand na kimuse. Product testing pictures reveal naman sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa dumating, pero try ko magsulat if nagamit ko na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung serum sana, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yan ate makikita talaga result after 7days depende if ok sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako alams diyan hahah sige buy pa more hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi ko din alam gamitin kuya kaya try ko lang ahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago