Have and Ever...

27 39
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: December 07, 2021

Really, days are fast approaching. It seems like the first day of December but now it is the 7th day and 18 days left before the most awaited and big celebration comes. Gosh, I am the only one who usually forget what date today? Yesterday, I was typing about the deadline of our christmas party contribution as I really thought yesterday is a Tuesday and I was about to click the send when Mama interrupt and told me "Today, is your auntie M birthday and she is already 52 years old" confusedly I replied "Yesterday was her birthday" then Mama poked me while saying "Her birthday is December 6 and it is today" and walk out. Gosh, I must thank Mama for reminding me of the date yesterday because it will be embarrassing to send my chat in the group chat and immediately I delete my composed chat.

Meanwhile, my trading journey still struggles but is not the token address anymore. Struggle on how to hold and monitor the token because I have so much in my mind but my investment capital can't afford it at all. Basically, I am still evaluating and researching to compare them all, especially the price. Same in binance I am in the middle of diving in trading while the bch value is dipping or waiting for the bch pump and converting some of it into our fiat currency but there are instances that the price will rise up and so will my capital well. Maybe I will resume tomorrow when my decision is final.


Moving on with the topic today, my mind cannot function well because of too much information that stresses me out not just the trading but also outside with this platform. Earlier, I decided not to publish but I remember I need to grind for me to buy all gifts for my family and god childrens and to accomplish the per day article.

Without further ado, lemme start😊


I have but also never😅. I have fallen asleep in public of course especially when traveling and it mostly happens when face to face are still there. Around 5:30 am I need to leave home and travel to school before 7:00 am. It was a triple ride, same as when I am going home. Going back home after all the class, I fell asleep while traveling but I never snored because I seldomly snored when I was sleeping , according to Mama.

Never even elementary days. I remember the meme saying "ang Top 1 malimtan pero ang makaigit dili" (Top 1 in the class can be forgotten but not the one who pooped) . It's a Bisaya dialect. I agreed with that meme because honestly throughout the years I forget the top student but never my classmate who pooped😅. It was so unforgettable because after our teacher noticed the smell, my classmate suddenly collapsed and that's the time we knew where smell pooped came from, hahaha.

My apology to those who are eating right now.

I ever talk but I chat or text someone while I am in the toilet. I am a person who always bring my mobile phone when I am about to go in toilet and to the ritual😅. Are you like me? Hope you are, lol. I don't know but it has become my habit. Funny thing, when someone chats to me  "what am I doing? I replied "Lying at bed while scrolling"😅. Seriously, lying at bed😅. That reply happens most of the time.


I will end this article co'z my classes will start any moment from now. If you want to try, just spank me and you will get there😉.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in my sponsors block😊

Lead image is not mine and photos used are being screenshot.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

12
$ 3.32
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahha jusko mamatay kos nakalibang ayyy. Mabuanh kog kinaatwa mag huna huna 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinound baya na ahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAahaha 😂 Makakalimutin sa date? Me too. Akala ko linggo ang monday lol anyways di din ako maingay pag tulog sa public nakakahiya kaya kapag natutulog tapos ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nakakahiya mare if nagsasalita matulog din sa public hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haahhaha mahadlok ko magdala ug celpon sa cr basin matagak 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikapila na natagak ako.a ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ingon ana sad ko usahay mars, magdala ug cellphone sa CR, haha, makasab an lagi ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako kay dili man pud kay patago raman hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay di man masakpan mars, ako kay bisan ug tago2x lang masakpan man gihapon. Grabe man gud ning akong spy, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dili man mars maong gigabaan natagak cp hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natagak ra man kaha mars, ok lang na, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok pa mars pero buang² na hajajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mao? Ilisdi na sya mars para wala nay magbuang2x🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala pay kwarta mars ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah can't stop laughing friend i bring also my phone to cr and HAHHAHAH it's so okay right? I even stay there for 10 minutes and i do read cash from there hahahhah that's why most of the time grandma is angry why i bring my phone with me when my destination is cr hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do read.cash in cr hahaha I am not comfortable if I forget my phone ahbaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a yes for me in all of those hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gashong ka yeng, nalimtan jud ang top one. You are now officially a trader, kumusta ang meeting de abansi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malimtan bitaw hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm praying that you have a wonderful journey in the world of trading Langga. Now, I'm praying also that the BCH will pump up Langga since I want into fiat because something important I needed to buy.🙏

Hehe I relate you langga. I always bring my phone inside the CR. Sometimes I play music too while taking a bath or sometimes while I poop I was busy too scrolling my phone.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray lang tayo ate na mag pumup kasi need ko din talaga eh hahaha. Thank you ate❣️ Ewan ko ba hindi ko talaga maiwan cp ko para hindi ako comfortable na wala siya pag nag cr ako ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga yan talaga pini pray ko kasi kailangan talaga.

You're welcome Langga. Oo Langga pati ako palagi ako nagdadala ng phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless satin ate😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga.❤️🥰 God bless you too.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I also lost the track of date and if today is 15 I'm already like living in 21 and then another thing about sleeping I remember I was Travelling and I felt asleep on the woman's shoulder sitting next to me. And when I woke up she smiled and said you seem so tired yeah? I said yes anyway she was a good woman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I almlat lost the track of date so I really need to ask to confirm. She is so sweet because others are so rude about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago