The Dreamer Trader Begins

13 40
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: December 05, 2021

My day is not complete without visiting and exploring you. It has been almost 4 month since I met you and one week more to go. There are times I want to give up and let go co'z by tiredness and overflowing laziness. When those feelings attack I always find a reason and many more reasons to continue my journey with you until the last moment. All of us don't know when it will end but hopefully it will not. You become my stress absorber and virtual diary where I could share my day to day life, feelings, emotions, achievement and many more stuff.

You teach me to always go beyond my limit with the help of the writers who believe that everyone is valuable and has a capacity within. I am one of those writers who has not into writing field. I also knew that my grammar is left and right, single, single, double, double, lol. My used of words are common and simple. You know, as a beginner the first thing to do is to read articles and interact with them through comments. While reading and interacting, I crossed with this author article (I forgot the name) and the used of word are so deep that I really need dictionary by my side to understand, nangapa ako sa dilim sis😅.

Geeez, too much blabbering. Change topic co'z it is not my main topic for today's blog. Before starting, I just want to greet you all a happy Sunday with Merry Christmas and Happy New Year🎉🎄 Mamasko po🙈.


Everyday I have this eager desire to go beyond writing and start a journey of being a trader. No matter how much I want it, my problem is how to set it up and all. I read many articles from the experience of many traders here at read.cash and doing my DYOR (do your own research) is what is most important but my mind cannot process that information, I need your cooperation brain. Problem of the slow learner I am, I can easily understand through the demo.

First step done😊

In spite of it, I never stop dreaming of joining trading. I see him with other girl rather a rainbow and hope to become one when I read yesterday article of ate @bmjc98 "how to start farming axiebch bch at mistswap" it is easy to under co'z finally my brain process all the information being wrote and with the help of her visual.

Not yet done😅

Without further ado, I follow the steps on setting up the MetaMask of course I download it first. At first, the process is smooth in adding network but my problem is the next step which is the "import token". I am being stagnant in the "token address or contact address" for thinking where I would find that address. Afterwards, I surrender and stop setting up. Suddenly, I realized it was being said in the article, gosh my numbness🤦‍♀.

Today, I resumed setting up but my eyes I cannot control fall down co'z it's already been two days and two nights of lack of sleep because of insomnia. So, tomorrow is my schedule to finish everything which includes the Binance and Shiba token that @BCH_Genisis introduced early and helped me to set it up. Thank you so much for helping me❣️. So, for now I badly need to rest my body, mind and emotion but I'll just visit some articles and continue it tomorrow.

Your comments and suggestions are very much appreciated especially regarding the trading part😊.

Note: I am not an expert or have experience on that matter but I am a beginner who has high dreams.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Lead image and photos used are mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

7
$ 2.98
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Pag try daw ye heehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mutry nako ana ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever you do, please read properly, research well. Do some demo trading first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted Luci. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeey, welcome to the trading world mayiiing. Laban rajud ta. Tanan ta nag start sa kangitngit hahahaha. Ma gets ra na nimo ma dugay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani dy hahaha kailangan jud i gets hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention. Yes, the contract address can also be found in my article. Check the site for the entire list of Sep20 tokens. I highly recommend you save the link so you won't have to worry about it next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will ate😊 Thank you again and God bless😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be nice to see you trading soon and sharing your success stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon read.cash citizen will be the first one who will know😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome, No Worries. Let us dive in into trading 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maong laban tayo sa trading😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po, Opo Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago