Patience and More Patience

22 37
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: December 06,2021

Monday is my laziness but I need not dwell on it even if the cold breeze pulls me back and covers my blanket. Gosh, very tempting😬 but erase the thought and start my day with prayer and took a cup of coffee to awaken my mind and body. Taking sipped while browsing the notification bell at read.cash to see the unread articles and reply comments. Geez, I need to finish it co'z thinking of them makes me more lazy. Hours of reading and clearing still unfinished, I decided to unwind a few minutes so I open our group chat and I see how lively and energetic they are at throwing jokes and teasing each other that encourage me to join.

In spite of the enjoyment I am still bothered with our Christmas Party events this upcoming December 12, 2021 it Sunday and starts in the afternoon. Bothered at many things regarding the events and also those people who can't attend but I realized I cannot force them nor please them. Honestly, I feel pity with their life because they are being self-centered and prideful that missed to enjoy companion of everyone.

Why oh, why🤧

Moreover, in yesterday 's article I'd mention about the  "The Dreamer Trader Starts" setting up the Metamask account and all but errors happen. Around 1:00 pm I resume the process from the start happily and attentively. Adding network and re-read Ate bmjc98 article about it but the problem is still the same as yesterday. Err, token address or contact address why are you like that🤧? You makes me pissed off🤧. My patience with burst minutes. I really don't know what happen with it🤦‍♀.

One down😊

I decided to leave Metamask and proceed into Binance by making an account and process the verification that needed. I know this one is easy to set up the information and confident to verify easily but again failed. You need more patience, self😊. First try, failed. Second try, unsuccessful. Third try, error. One more unsuccessful, I'll stop. Thank God, fourth try, finally successful with that I decided to leave the binance and make trade with the BCH pump to convert BCH into fiat.

Going back to Metamask, this time around it cooperates and I am able to add the network and it means I can proceed to the next step which is liquidity by clicking the browser and typing "app.mistswap.fi" and setting up those inputs. I am happy and ever told myself "gosh, finally I really did it🤧".

Better luck next time🤧😅

My celebration delay when another problem occur🤦‍♀. Every time I'll process that one will always occur like seriously I already downloaded it in my phone then how could I download it again?😅. Patience, patience and more patience possess me. I badly need you.No matter what many try I did the same result ends up pushing me to leave the MetaMask for a while to inhale more patience.

Despite the results and struggles the desire in me ever fades but instead it grows stronger to become a trader. Imagining holding tokens makes me giggle but I also know the risk that might cause me stress thinking and seeing the red, red and more red in the market. Thinking about every fluctuation, the pump and dip moments makes the heart beat fast and butterflies in the stomach seem like you see your crush, lol.

Closing Thought

In dreaming and achieving it will always have struggles to face to test how determined we are to achieve it. It is always tested but the more tested the sweeter the success. It is the same with me today, struggle is real but that doesn't mean I will give up. My determination and desire is much stronger than conflict but I really need patience though😁.

Note: Any suggestion or comment regarding it is very much appreciated and I also love to hear advice😊. Thank you in advance😘❣️

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Lead image and photos used are originally mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

8
$ 2.15
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Yehey! Nag-eexplore na sya, congratulations for having a lot more patience :) Sometimes Meta is acting weird, lalo pag slow ang internet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang mangyayari sa gusto kong mag dive in trading kung hindi ako mag explore ahhaah. Feel ko din ate yan ang reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan, mag wonder wonder ka lang pag takot kang mag try. All the best sa exploration sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate😊 Babalikan at babalikan ko sa metamask at mag maghahanap ng token na maganda😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And good luck Maryel :) Kayang kaya mo yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep I agree..patience talaga ang keyword na dapat meron tayo..kasi kung wala ka nun naku po baka hindi mo matikman ang sweet success na sinasabi nila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience talaga to wait the perfect time to harvest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More patience pa yeng heheh. Ana jud basta crypto then cellphone ang gamit. Pwede na pag kiwi browser ang gamit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience jud kay wala baya koy kwarta pampalit bag.o hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling nako naa hhha char lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol taas ug pasensiya, ako pa ana kung dili mag yaw2 aww naay manglupad na celpon😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gamay nalang jud unta kaso nakahunahuna ko wala man d.i koy kwarta hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right Langga. To achieve one thing you can face a lot of different kind of struggles. You will never be success if you didn't experience it. It will test you how strongly you are. It will test your patience.

Honestly Langga. I didn't enter in the world of trading because I'm not ready yet. It's so risky Langga that's why. I think if I have an enough knowledge about it and I'm ready also I think it's the time I will try for trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super risky talaga ate and honestly hindi pa talaga sobrang lawak ng knowledge ko about it pero go parin ako. Hindi naman nagmamadali ang trading world ate to join😅 kaya ok lang 😊. True ate success will test how we can take just to achieve that success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Ako di ko talaga masubukan gusto ko kasi meron a assist sakin para di ako magkamali.😁 Yes Langga it will test us so no matter how hard it is we shouldn't give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi din ako magiging pursigido ate kung walang tutulong buti nalang talaga meron hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba Langga. Buti ka pa Langga. Ako gusto ko lang talaga magpatulong para matuto ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na hawd najud kag crypto ye. Ug way Read cash, ah di jud mag toon.. Binamce MM etc haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtuon palang oy si Mj ang hawud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have great patience. At least more than me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is what I really need Luci aside him😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago