Give Me More Detail

27 33
Date: March 06, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Blessed Sunday read.cash❣️ It is exhausting yet blessed because we do bonding and outdoor dinner with my co-young people. Sunday another rainy and cold breeze. I couldn't think of a topic so I decided to make an entry from @BCH_LOVER, click me lead you.


Have you ever had a nickname? What is it?

Of course I have nickname namely "Mayie", "Yeng" and "Yie". These nicknames depend the closest we have. For casual they called me Maryel. I like those nicknames that they just created the moment we become close. Usually my friends call me "Mayie" with the long "e" at the end which results in "Mayieeee" . It depends how many "e" they put hahaha. These nicknames came from my original name and were simplified into "Maryel" for convenience.

What are your hobbies?

Before I could read Wattpad stories day and night until I forgot to take a meal and take a bath. Now my new hobbies are watching random videos regarding foods and baking, reading articles and worst slash funny hobby sharing posts of funny memes which I always do the endless scrolling, lol. Lastly, before the end of the day I need to escape reality by playing mobile legends  just 2 to 3 times.

What is your biggest fear?

I always mentioned that my biggest fear in life is to lose my loved ones, especially my Mama. I could trade everything for their sake. And I think this is what we fear the most: losing someone we love.

What is your favorite childhood memory?

My most favorite childhood memory was to escape during the afternoon just to play around when Mama wants me to sleep to gain some height. Before when I missed one afternoon I felt like I missed half of my life for the reason that every afternoon there are so many memories from playing many traditional games such as "Bahay Kubo, Bahay-bahayan, taya-tayaan, followed by the third and more Filipino games''. Gosh, I missed those moments if only I could turn back the time.

What three things do you think of the most each day?

There are times I always find myself thinking about a certain topic for the whole day, weird right?Aside from that, I roamed around Facebook and played mobile legends afterwards.

What kitchen appliances do you use every day?

Each day I used the heater for my cup of coffee to start up my day and awaken my mind. Together with is a cup of milk for Mama.

Do you collect anything?

I used to collect hanky as I couldn't leave the house without it but then it was before. I lost my interest in it since I lost one and later on I lost all of them together with his charot hahaha.

What is your favorite game or sport to watch and play?

For the game I go for softball considering that it was my sport when I was in high school and I used to play for years and probably haven't for years. Games or sports to watch. I love basketball , especially the NBA. Before I even skipped my class and went home as early as I could just to watch the NBA game. My bias is the Miami Heat specifically the best duo Lebron and Wade for me.

How many languages/dialects do you speak?

I speak English, Filipino and Bisaya language with a little bit of Mandarin (Chinese) and Spanish just a basic one.

What motivates you to work hard?

Of course my family especially Mama. Everything I do I always think for Mama's sake. It motivates me to become more successful one day.


Recent Articles:


Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Your comments, upvote, likes and sponsorship are highly appreciated. It motivates and inspires me to write. Thank you❣️

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

9
$ 1.85
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yung family at yung future ko yung pinagkukunan ko ng inspiration talaga na mag work. Kahit nakakapagod at nakakatamad na minsan. Laban pa din. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalaban talaga tayo para sa ekonomiya, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh yong bisaya, sina Mama maalam nyan ako lang hindi haha. Ewan ko bakit di nila ko tinuruan nyan non nakaka amaze na ang dami nyong alams na language basta sakin TagLish lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga asa ba Mama mo mare? Yung iba nga mare marunong ng native dialect which is hindi ako marunong hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah mayieeeee🤣🤣apilan nalang sad ug "kabit" 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy tama diay naa pay kabit ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your nicknames are cute. Childhood memories are the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember na tatakas tlga sa bahay pra lng hndi lng mtutulog sa afternoon. Iwan ba but ang tamad mtulog nung una haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang tamad talaga kay pag uli pato ang bubungad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi, same ta Mars, Miami fan here. Sauna nga naa pa sa Miami si LeBron, ganahan ko sa big three na sila Wade, LeBron ug Bosh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe mars sobra jud kaayo nako na ka bet line up gahi kaayo Lebron, Wade, Bosh, Alien ug nakalimot ko sa isa hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay si Allen, nga pointers kaayo. Naka-miss kaayo ilang team Mars. Makadaghan gyud sila makadaog ato ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra jud mars sukad nga nabungkag sila wala na kaayo ko nagatan.aw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha ta Mars. Last nakong tan aw kay last 2018 pa ang dula ni Curry to that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaayo mars timing kaayo pag sikat ni Curry kay nabungkag ilang team

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud Mars. Gimingaw nako ug Tan aw nila. Daghan sad nindot sa Spurs. Diba na kalaban pud sa Miami ang Spurs Mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sauna mars nakalaban na nila. Unta mabalik kaso dili naman kay retired na si wade

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala Mao Mars? Di na jud ko updated sa mga life sa NBA players

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dili napud ko mars last nalang na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Langga Yeng! 👋😁🥰 I know now your nickname Langga. I love it. You have the same nickname with my highschool classmate. ☺️ Me too Langga I love watching videos about foods. I always watch in YouTube, the Mukbang of Hamzy channel is my favorite. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate yang si Hamzy grabe ang galing magluto din ang linis kumain nakatakam. Thank you ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Grabe si Hamzy. Ang linis kumain tyaka nga, favorite ko yung nagluluto siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko din yun ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga nuh. Ang galing niya talaga magluto. Grabe kaya deserve niya yung views niya. Napaka-worth it panoorin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang linis din kumain na nakakaakit at nakakatakam lalo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobra. Wala ka talagang masabi tas ang sasarap pa ng mga foods. 🤤❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago