Exhausted with BCH View

28 37
Date: March 13, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Blessed Sunday read.cash citizen❣️

Mama's voice awakens me and says "Dzai, alas 7 na '''m Unconsciously, I hurriedly check my phone and go to "coins.ph'' to load my number and register by the time my load expires for the reason my remaining MB/GB will continue. As I glimpse the date today I realize today is Sunday but in the back of my head it is already Monday. Shot, I just have 30 minutes to prepare before the service starts. Well, flash activation mode, lol. I arrived so late that I missed the praise and worship part. While the preacher delivered the word of God, I really felt that God manifested my bandages in my heart in being able to see the wounds and burdens within. I am a great pretender just to show to everybody that I am okay kahit durog na durog.

There is a phrase that really crashed and burst me into tears. I really cried so hard to let go of the chains and burdens in my heart. By crying and telling God my real situation makes my heart at peace and it becomes more happier when me and friends of mine release and ask forgiveness for reconciliation which healed my healing heart totally.  I come out of the church with so much joy and happiness in my heart.

Taken by me

Around 2:00 pm there is a children 's church activity that will happen every second Sunday of the month. This gathering is already approved as the we are under at the low risk rate. I joined their service as I needed to look out for the children's tambourine dancers and to guide them in the following steps we had been practicing yesterday. Of course they also had a word of God which is a bible character story while listening I could feel my nagging head due to headache which wants me to fall asleep but I fought off it and until now while typing this one and when I finish publishing I really need to take my rest.

Moreover, one thought crossed my mind while reading some articles we believe Bitcoin.cash is a future money and also "Bitcoin.cash is a emergency money that we could get in times of needs' ' especially today that in technology we could pay and buy the things we wanted. My auntie (Mama sister) contacted and asked Mama if she could borrow some money to buy kilos of rice. Mama told her ' she doesn't have any money at this moment but she is waiting for someone 's payment that she is willing to lend.'' As soon Mama had the money she contacted her and told her "we will use Palawan Express to send the money" but auntie suggested a Gcash transaction which I found was easier but the problem was I don't have enough balance in coins.ph. Meanwhile, when I checked the crypto section I found some Bitcoin.cash balance which I immediately converted into our fiat kahit labag sa kaloob kasi ang baba ng value. Minutes later, I received the amount and wired it into her Gcash through E-wallet.

In Another instance, our neighbor was in need of money , so he decided to sell his phone to my Ate. By the way, the phone is in good condition. Ate really wants to bring it because the amount is so cheap and good quality but she doesn't have money on hand which she asks me to borrow. So, I convert my Bitcoin.cash balance into coins and send the payment through Gcash. It has become my habit to store some BCH in coins in case of the pumping moment so I can immediately convert.

Author's View

My point is Bitcoin.cash is not just future money but also an emergency money that we can depend on even if the price is volatile. 

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much❣️

Recent Articles:

Lead image is originally mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 3.39
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dae, sayang jud mag convert run og bch kay perte jud ubusa e compare sa katung 30k plus ang price pero kung need na jud ang money no choice nalang gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maong sakit pero kailangan maong gora nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't hold a lot, but Bch is my emergency money as well :) like tuition payments, bills and utilities when cash runs out :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang madudukot talaga ate sa panahon ng emergency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also convert whatever BCH I have to pay whatever needs to be paid. Di ko na inaalala un value ng BCH kasi need ko talaga ng pera e hehe. God works in wonders through BCH :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True kuya ganyan din ako basta kailangan convert agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gravehh, daku gyud ug ikatabang ang bch, ingon anah pud ko nagloaf ko ug 300 gahapon kai para good for 1month nah nga load, ahm nice sis dapat seeki first the kingdom of God gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

300? Unsay sim nimu sis? God najud bahala sa tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tnt akong sim sis, kai mao raman ang kusog2x ug signal dre gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy mao pud nindot pud na kay makasave😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sis, maka save gyud, kai 299 siya nia 1 month Nah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how the BCH works and should be used. Earn. Spend. Replenish. I am glad that you were able to surrender everything to the Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra jud nga surrender gihurot tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod Mars, Dili lang pang future money ang bch, pag emergency pud. Ingon Ana Sab ko Usahay, bisan baba ang value sa BCH basta kinahanglan, maka convert jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Importante mars nameet nato ang needs lisud sad nagutom ang pamilya kay naghulat mo pump hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud Mars, Mao bahala gamay ang palitan basta di lang magutom ang pamilya. Diba Mao man na ang rason ngano gusto nato makakwarta, para naa'y magamit pag walang-wala na jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True jud kaayo mars maong peri delay ang 1BCH goal hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay lang na mars nga madelay basta di lang ta magutom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH has been a great help to me and many of us here. Thanks to noise and read. 💗😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala koy noise kay lisudan ko hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yom din ang maganda, pag nangailangan may dudukutin. Helpful talaga c BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang helpful ate grabe talaga ang dulot nito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun tlga. Convert kung kelangan. Besides, yun nmn dahilan bat gusto natn kumkta ng bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate mahalaga nakatulong kahit papano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napasubo ka dun sa part na nag.convert ka sis, ah kahit ang baba nung value niya sa Peso. Gayunpaman, I know na masaya ka kasi nakatulong ka sa iba, especially kasi nga kailangan din nila nang tulong.

As for me naman, hinihintay ko din talaga na mag-pump up siya ulit. I mean yung BCH kasi ilang araw nalang bday na ni papa ko. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ang sakit ok lang hahaha. Sana magpump para sa birthday ng Papa mo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang tayo Yeng ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lng jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago