Budol things I never regret

34 44
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: October 23, 2021

Happy Saturday read citizen😊 Greatness awaits😇

Gloomy day again, I think another typhoon could come because yesterday night when I went to the seashore to watch the sea and moon but the waves and wind were raging stronger that made it fall slightly until the moon was covered with dark clouds and heavy rain fell until 1:00 in the morning. I woke up unconscious at that time. Even today the weather is misty with a cold breeze that makes my online class more struggle because of the poor connection and cold breeze makes me feel asleep but I don't dwell on the sleepiness co'z tons of things to do.

When I finished one of my paper works, I decided to move some pictures and files from my phone to laptop to have more storage space. In the middle of coping, I accidentally deleted the "je t'aime" file that has a compilation of pictures of me and Mama from a few years ago. I am so eager to recover the file, I even search and watch youtube on how to recover but nothing happen. I treasure it the most but things happen and I must accept it. Too much with that co'z it makes me sad.

Week ago I read a @Sequoia article about the budol finds in shopee that she never regrets buying. Because I trust her taste, without a second I buy some product that she purchases. I buy it as a reward for myself and I need it.

These are the budol things I never regret buying for.


LANBENA Scar Remover Gel Cream Acne Treatment Whitening Moisturizer Serum Skin

159 pesos or $3.16

I had many scars in my legs due to my adventurous childhood memories more often from playing. I want to vanish because the scars turn into dark colors that really highlight when I wear ¾ shorts, skirts or dresses in Sunday service.

LANBENA Vitamin C Whitening Serum Moisturizer Remove Freckle Speckle Fade Dark

129 pesos or almost $3

Honestly, this is my first time ordering an item  or bringing an item that has a connection with skin care. Mama always offers me skin care but I also refuse because I am so lazy to maintain it everyday. But then, it is not too late to learn to take care of my face, especially removing some dark spots on it and have it brighter efdects😂. Hopefully, this will make my face brighter and glow hahaha charot😂.

(Sequoia you budol, budol meeee😂)

In addition, I also ordered 7 shirts for my two nieces, mama of course for me. Each of them received two shirts  and one shirt of mine, another reward of myself and tried to spoil them in a simple way also as an advance Christmas gift😂. I almost spent $24 or 1,200 pesos for the shirt. It is worth it co'z the fabric is very comfy.

Moreover, as I rate those product I received and eyeing some products, I received a notification from the shop for reaching and becoming a silver member of shopee loyalty. I am happy but behind it I am wishing and imagining that it is a silver badge in read.cash hahaha. Not now but soon, claiming for it😇.

I love my username that I even use it all the time if userbame needed.
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check their works it's worth reading😊 Thanks a lot with your generous heart😘 The sponsors, upvoters, likers, commenters and subscribers😘 Happy to see you in sponsors block.

Special thanks ate @LykeLyca for renewing your sponsorship. God bless you abudantly😇

All images used orginally mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 5.40
$ 5.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Na budol ka ying? Hahahahahaha yey dghan nata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabudol jud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho ta sis dili pud ko mahilig sa skin care though I buy sometimes, and often mo abot nlng sa expiry kay tapulan ko mo gamit hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapoy kaayo dghan ka chimerot sa nawong hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganon pala sa shopee, level up hehe. D man ako aware, pano kasi d na ako nahilig magpabudol lol! Ganda mga nabudol mo sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang din nalaman ate, sobrang daming budol na silver tuloy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, at least naman ata necessities yung binibili mo :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung iba pang online business

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamad din ako sa mga skin care cheness na yan.. Di ako sanay na madaming abubot na nilalagay sa mukha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para ngag hindi daw ako babae kay walang ka kimi² sa katawan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate sis.. Hehe. Polbo lang kapag aalis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super sapat na yan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth... Basta hindi maglangis ang mukha.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw mo sa breylee? Nawala na pimples ko don kaso mga dark spots nalang dipa pero nag lalighten na. Diko pa natratry yan pero same lang ata sila ng breylee. Sana all loyal kay shopee pero sakin di siya loyal 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo, nabasa ko yun mare about sa breylee. Effective yun pampaputi mare?... Sinayang nya loyalty ko eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konting kembot pa, welcome to platinum!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang layo pa if mabudol pa ako hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda daw talaga yang lanbena, sis. Congrats pala, naka silver ka na hehe. Ako din nakaplatinum kaya hinay hinay muna 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try ko lang ate kung effective kasi ang dami talaga hahaha sanaol platium atee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po may skin care joke. Napatingin tuloy ako roon sa loyalty card ko sa Shopee, malapit na ako mag-Gold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try lang naman yan if effective ba hahaha. Sanaol malapit na mag gold

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Lamig skin care uyy. Sana all. Dili nako naga open ana kay mabudol jud ko permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek try rajud kay nabudol naman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha shopee bby yarn? Unsa diay ng lanbena.x na.x hahaha sa 11/11 naku mamudol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag skin care chimerot jud hahaha 11/11 jud ka magpa token baya tag ballpen hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, Hindi ko pa na try mabudol dyan sa mga shopping apps. Uninstall ko na lahat mars para di ma budol baka maubos lahat ng ipon ko,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan nga mars wag kag pabudol sayang ipon hahaha. Pinasok ko kasi ang online selling gamit ang shopee app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman, business minded ka pala mars, maganda yan. Ano tinitinda mo online, mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mga damit, dress at iba pa mars yung pag bagets hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks Hindi pala ako pwede niyan kasi hindi na ako bagets hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede naman mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa naranasan umorder sa Shopee.hihi Sa Lazada kasi ako lagi umorder. Pero baka this Christmas, try ko umorder sa store na yan.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy baliktad tayo hahaha hindi pa ako nakaka order sa lazada kasi feel ang hirap ng process hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, baliktad pala tayo. Di naman mahirap sa Lazada.

$ 0.00
2 years ago