What say you?

39 45
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

1st of may 2022.

By now all my readers already know that I love to answer questions, simple ones, complex ones, funny ones bring it on. So I found this set of question on Articlee’s article the other day and I thought I should answer a few for myself. Well here goes nothing. Happy new month by the way to all my friends on here.

Why do you lie ?

Well to be honest it’s not something I do a lot but…

why does anyone lie( I mean the normal average liars not the ambiguous chronic ones—you know those that lie just for the fun of it). I only tell a lie sometimes when I don’t want the parties involved getting hurt or when I want to probably prank a person to be honest I don’t lie to most people because I don’t care what they think about me. I have to at least care or respect you to want to lie because if I don’t care I would just be truthful, it’s not like you can kill or something.

Do you get ?

Did you cheat ?

Once, of course I f*uked up who never f**k up hands in the air. No hands ? I still can’t believe. You know what I mean I was young what you expect from me ? It is was it is still.

Hehehe😂 that was actually a song lyrics but real talk yeah? I was young and I didn’t know what being in a relationship meant at the time you know so yeah that was the only time.

To whom did you cry ?

I am not sure about you all but I can only cry to God. I am not a big fan of crying in fact I hardly do. I don’t know why though I just don’t cry even in pains or hard situations. I could get emotional sometimes but I rarely cry except on very very rare occasions.

What are your thoughts about your existence?

I know there is a God who created all these I mean, I believe because I have experienced him. I know there is heaven not so sure about hell because I am not sure God would want us to go through that much pain for eternity.

Also I believe everything happens for a reason, I believe in fate and I believe the universe is designed in a certain way might not make sense to man but does to God. So if you ask me about my existence I believe I am put on the earth for one purpose other things are by the way I just have to find it and run with it.

How often do you eat street food ?

Probably too often. One time I ate street food for a month. You know being a student and all I hardly have enough time to cook so I prefer to buy me some really tasty street food and just enjoy myself.

Are you in a good relationship?

If this question was directed to my relationship with my friends and family then yes I would say I am in a good relationship in fact a great one I must say but if this relationship we are talking about is directed the towards romantic type.. then I don’t know what to say. I am pretty sure you have to have a relationship first because you can know for sure if it is good or not. Well I don’t have one of those so 😂. (Please no one should ask me any relationship questions any more I am tired of being reminded that I am single).

Have you been scolded by someone ?

Yes of course I am African what do you expect 😀. My parents have scold me, my elders have scold me you know maybe once in secondary school my teachers but that is just about it.

*in English accent* —you can’t be outchea scolding man, mans don’t take that innnit?.😂😂

Do you eat breakfast or not ?

Not as much as I would like to or as much as I should. You see when I wake up every morning I am always about other stuffs like praying first, chores, business plans, the crypto market or chats with friends. By the time I realize I haven’t had anything for the day it is probably already around lunch time.

Can you accept changes?

Of course what kind of question is that anyways 😂. Who wouldn’t? Change is inevitable like it or not you must have to accept it but it is better when we accept it early so that we can start working toward blending with it.

Although if it is a change I can avoid or I am in control of then—nah I ain’t accepting nothing you get me!

Are you financially viable?

I won’t say I am currently. I mean I can hold my own but when it comes to big financial situations I might just need to ask for help from family or trusted friends.

What causes/d you to take risk ?

My early life I guess. Actually a bunch of things causes me to take risk but I guess I am a firm Believer of the old saying..

”no risk no reward” and I very much like rewards.

_____________________________

If you answered these questions would you answer them differently let me know. Write your own version if you must and let’s see how you would do with these questions. Have fun.

Happy Sunday and thanks for reading.

with love, jumper✍️
©jumper2022

15
$ 2.48
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

"who never f*cked up hands in the air", my hands are definitely down o 😩 omo, to remain faithful in a relationship is not really easy Sha, na God dey help person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal bro na why I never one even enter any one yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂, you're using kwaku the traveller as an excuse, it's good that you admitted that it's a bad thing to cheat, guys these days just give stupid excuses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah guys are dump but for real I was really young sha 17 or so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's excusable na, 17

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I don bad from small

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think I can ever cheat on a person though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ? It’s possible but sometimes things happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the relationship part for me😅. Well, no be by force to love Sha. So I read the part that you said you only cheated once. Interesting 😅. So you mean if you have a girlfriend now, you won't cheat. Right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I won’t .. why would I ? I mean if she is my girlfriend it means I have feelings for her and if I care about her like I say I do why would I hurt her by cheating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chaiii I don dey blush😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why you dey blush boss 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing 😅😅 Make I no talk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bad guy doesn't fall in love and that's your case, let me stop there. Well, I don't lie cos I am not Lai Mohammed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Werey I don fall in love today self check next ARTCLE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wawu, I will be on the watch for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just dey play oh 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I fit deck you ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No vex boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Obaleevi, go and find someone 😂 I can´t believe such an handsome guy like you isn´t in any relationship and I am sure girls are trying hard to get your attention but you no wan gree 🤣 Or you are playing hard to get? Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes oh my princess I am playing hard to get but not too much sha .. I just want to find the right girl for me I am tired of being on these streets I want something real

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm good when it comes to relationship though... With my family and friends Sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And Temi bro you like Temi why didn’t you mention Temi 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh love this question...maybe I will write my version later..

Did I cheat? Just almost..haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just almost ? Lhes 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah just almost but that was years ago...haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lies often occur because of the element of compulsion and also as an excuse to cover up mistakes. There are good intentions, but lying is still an act that is displeasing to God.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you are right pajeroz GOD hates lie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are both single Jumper. Don't worry one day we would experience being in a relationship until then "who love help"😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay let me stop you bro I have had experienced relationship before and trust me it’s not worth the stress 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of the time i avoid to speak lie. I hate to speak lie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah lies are bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, "you hardly have time to cook" does this mean you're a good cook? 🤔

Lol, you're right though, being younger, we did things so you; cheating is quite understandable. I'm also not a fan of eating breakfast. Lol 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah I am actually not .. and before you say anything I am not proud of it 😂 I can only cook things I eat 😂 get it ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As an African child, you will still be scolded even if you become a grand parent. Ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo you are right oh our African parents don’t care for that 😂😂 if it calls for it best he sure you are going to get it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who never f up, hands in the air. When I first heard that slang and the song, I couldn't stop laughing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know right Nigerian now made it trend even more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nigerians no dey carry last. Hahaha. We make everything trend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago