Finding other source.

34 67
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
4th of June 2022.

Lead image by me while other Images were sourced for from unsplash.com

Hi friends, good day. How is everyone coping with the dip in price of BCH and all. Honestly it is a very hard time for crypto enthusiasts all around the world right now seeing as the market is red and flowing with blood. Personally I have come to terms with the fact that it might be like this for a while so I am going to just make the best out of this situation.

I also noticed that in the last 4 days the number of articles published here on read has reduced. And it is not rocket science to understand that the reasons behind it. Like

Rusty’s visitation

I wasn’t going to talk about this because I have already addressed this in one of my old article but it is a very important part of this discussion so I am just going to come out and say it.

@TheRandomRewarder ‘S new style of tipping might not be appeasing to everyone. I know some friends who still make over 10$ per article on this site since the beginning of June but me ? Considering that it is almost my 10 month month here I would be lucky if I made up-to 3$ on any of my recent articles including this one. I guess our old friend needs a break.

People are joining other platforms

In the space of 3 days I have joined 3 new platforms just like read.cash and I am sure most people I know have done the same but one thing I can never do is leave read.cash. It has been part of me for so long to a point where it is in built in my daily routine as a person. So no matter what happens I am staying on read.cash for a long time.

The price of BCH

Unsplash

Of course this is a major factor because earnings have dropped a lot in both our online and offline wallets so a lot of people are thinking of doing other things we the time they devoted to writing on this platform just to earn some cash. I think if BCH price goes up to 500$ or more a lot of people would be back.

Inspirations and writers block.

This one is a story as old as time. Before now we have suffered from writers block and lack of inspiration to write really creative articles. And it is normal every writer experiences this every now and then but in recent time it has been really had to keep up. I remember in one of my last articles I wrote about writing 2 articles per day, well it wasn’t very easy for me as I struggled with coming up with ideas for articles everyday. I imagine it is like that for most people on this platform.

The rumors

I have written about this one too. You know the rumors going around about read.cash ending soon. A lot of newbies who were burning with fire expecting that in the next two or three weeks they would be a big time blogger on this site and who have earned a lot of BCH have shoveled back away from the site thinking it is going to end soon.

Like most of them aren’t receiving for rusty yet but because they believed that if they stayed long enough they would eventually get visited by our dear generous rusty but now it seems to them that since the platform is ending soon why try when there is no future in it.


The truth is I could go on and on for minutes about how read.cash has changed for a lot of people but what is the point stating the problems if you can’t offer a solution.

My thoughts ..

I believe everyone should just be patience. If there is one thing I have learnt from blogging on read.cash it is the fact that things would always come back to normal. And as much as it is very okay for everyone to explore other writing sites in this period of time do not forget that read.cash has been a good platform for all these months so let us just be patience with rusty okay ?right.

As for the price of BCH, well for those of us who have been in the crypto space for a while now we know how these things work. Yes BCH might not get to 1000$ in the next 2 to 3 months but best believe that very soon our beloved BCH would return to it former glory.

For inspiration and ideas to write, i would advice you join prompts or writing competitions on this platform. There are actually a lot of them here, join them, make your own Versions and just keep writing in the main time.

Lastly disregard any rumors about read.cash ending soon. I have made enquiries from a few trusted people and they have assured me that the platform is not going anywhere anytime soon so be rest assured.


Thank you for reading with me. Stay safe and stay blessed.


A jumper’s original.
©2022.
All-rights reserved.

18
$ 1.90
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 13
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

And I am taking this chance to learn more things and to take advantage of the opportunity of being here. Since readcash will not be here forever, I am hoping for its best still.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah but for now readcash is staying here for now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

YES. LET'S MANIFEST IT :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I think read cash team.are just controlling the tips in order to not run out of funds. What platform did you join?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Steemit, blurt and serey. You want to join them too ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe blurt.. How?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You want to join ? Ola can help you he helped me too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, okay I'll DM him on TG

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright did you join hive already ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, rusty seems cold and unfriendly lately. I wouldn't deny that. But the rumors that readcash is ending? Nope it won't yet. Unless Marc will pull out his funds but so far there's no news about that. Readcash still have a long way to go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thanks for the reassurance Sydney and happy Sunday to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This Rusty's pandemic is spreading fast, I have been observing most people's earnings since yesterday and I noticed it has been reduced very much. People that usually earn like $5 within 12 hours of posting are not even getting up to $1 right now, this just means something very wrong is happening right now.

It's better to start looking for alternatives now sha (like blurt, hive and the others). I have an account on hive that I opened around the same time as readcash (over 10 months ago) but I have not been active there, it's like I will make my return

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I no even understand again like this thing dey always happen but e no dey bad like this…. This new one ehn I no understand self

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money don dey finish 😂 that's the first thing that came to my mind when this recent one started

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We don't prepare for war during war but in the time of peace. The market is dealing with us all, even our beloved Random Rewarder and it's understandable. Trying our hands on so many things to make ends meet is the way. I still have hope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah as long as there is life there is hope

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too and you are right we don’t prepare for war during war we do so when we are not at war. Wise words boss thanks for contributing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just hope the situation doesn't take very long because I can't imagine a day without writing any article or coming to this platform to interact

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah? Me too and the earnings too I need that to come back especially now that BcH is low in price

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt that the situation is very painful now but we should avoid of negative thinking and be hopeful for the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah what other options do we have ? We can only hope for the best nothing more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this comes back to normal too cause as you said, read.cash become a part of m.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah let’s just keep our fingers crossed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah patience is the key. Even though most of us tried to runaway due to some reasons, I'm sure we'll all come back here again. Readcash is here to stay. And you talked about three new platforms that you joined. Can you share them?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I would come share them in your dm But for those who don’t know her dm They are Steemit Blurt And Serei.0

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm among those that strongly believe that even if this ending, it's not going to be the month or time we've all calculated or expected. Yeah, it might shock everyone and last till next year🤷

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right ? Me too I believe so I think all these things are just rumors if read wanted to end it would have ended a long time ago

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.. I noticed also that how much I interract I didn't notice rusty's visiting my article, maybe hes resting right now, I hope hes back again..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it would seem rusty is on a break but whichever way we are expecting him to be back soon because we miss him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still believe read.cash has a lot to offer us, this is a trying time where our patience is being tested. We need to stick to it and make good use of it and it will be back to normal again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we all pray so too ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I am here till things can't become normal again. It was not hard and fast rule as price is dumped and Marc is already in loss so might be He reduced the funds. If Rusty has reduced visit then it didn't matter a lot for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well you are new to the site so you might not understand what is really going on here but I like your positive vibes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago