Day 1-(30D of G)-a person I am glad to have in my life.

21 46
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Hi everyone happy new month.

1st of July 2022.

I hope everyone is doing fine and enjoying this new month. I am thankful to witness this new day and this month because not everyone that started last month with us ended it with us. Also grateful that June is over, July represent a new beginning and a new blessing for us all.

Source.

I have seen a lot of writers join this challenge and as much as I have enjoyed reading their articles and following their write-ups, I have always said I was going to join this challenge but for some reasons I have been reluctant. But like I said- new beginning so here is my day 1 challenge.

A person I am glad to have in my life

Actually I am glad that quite a number of people are in my life. Like my family members, friends and even foes. It is just a combined effort from everyone that makes life what it is …

Family

Every member of my family is scared to me and honestly I can’t imagine my life without them. From my brothers to my sister, my father and even my mother(God bless her soul). I am so thankful for the family I have and all that I have received from them. So to me family is my most priced possession and I glad e everyone of them are in my life.

Friends

I am thankful for all my friends also. All my real-time friends like @Gaftekloriginal @Freedom007 @Bisolammy @Princessbusayo @Olasquare @Tomi-Ajax @HappyBoy @King_Gozie @Ellawrites and so many much more.

Talk-more of my virtual friends like @Lhes @BlueFlipper @TengoLoTodo @Talecharm and so many more. I am so grateful for each and every one of you. Glad I can call you friends even though we haven’t met physically.

And of course my friend who hasn’t visited me for more than 48 hours now @TheRandomRewarder still glad to know you thanks for the t!ps.

Foes

Also Greatful for people that have pushed me to the wall (in some sort of way) because they have made me give thoughts to the fact that not only can I push back I can also break the wall. Life is all about changes and growth, and in some ways their adversity towards me has made me a better and stronger version of myself.

Others

I am grateful for Cristiano Ronaldo a great sportsman. I am also grateful for @MarcDeMesel for the t!ps on read. Also I am Greatful for good musicians all over the world you all make the pains that the world offers bearable sometimes.

Greatful for my sponsors and all of you my readers.. thank you for June.

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

I saw some pretty amazing questions on blurt. So I decided to post the questions and my answers here.

Happy new month to everyone!!!. what do you hope to achieve this month on blurt?

I want to have a blurt power of at least 1k. I only have 500+, but I know I should have at least 1,000 before this month is over. Additionally, I want to win more competitions, get more followers on this site, communicate with more people, and make more friends. 

What are the challenges your facing here in blurt.

I'm still trying to understand how the translation from blurt power to blurt works. I'm still learning how to improve the appearance of my writing on this site.

Which would you like to keep as pet. Dogs or cats

It goes without saying that I adore dogs. I don't wish to offend anyone who loves cats, but cats terrify me since they are crafty and I sometimes can't comprehend how they move. 

Do you think technology has done good to mankind or worse

I believe it accomplished both. We humans are fortunate to have technology in some situations, but in other situations, it may be the reason our race may go extinct. 

Who do you think serves the country most – A Teacher or a Soldier?

Every job has something to offer, in my opinion, and it takes a team. Teachers influence information that benefits all other professionals, soldiers put their lives in danger to protect everyone, and doctors Utilize science's expertise to save lives, you understand. So, in my opinion, neither one is more crucial than the other.

This section of this write up has appeared on my #blurtpost earlier.

Thank you for reading and welcome to the month of July.

Jumper✍️
©2022.
All rights reserved.

11
$ 0.73
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

I am also glad to have my family and friends in my life. But the most important is, my Mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mothers are the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there! Nice to meet you, I really love what you have said about teachers because I am a teacher. God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's such an honour to have known you, brother. Keep being awesome and hopefully we get to meet soon too. Keep shining, keep smiling...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems am the only one without virtual friends, 😂😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣😂😂🤣. You have me, my friend. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so nice of you ..thank you 😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime, my friend. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do appreciate having a friend like you too, Levi. This platform gave me gems.💖

Omo!, Blurt has power too? Wow! Never knew there was something like blurtpower too, it means blurt and hive are quite similar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah they are …

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you brother I am lucky to have a virtual friend like you. Yeah our family and friends are whole life. Be positive and be active here always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah me too I feel happy that we are friends happy new month and have a great day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From my own view, the disadvantages of technology are lesser than its advantages. Yes , I know it's causing lives, but it's saving more as well by a way of providing food for many 🤷.

Happy new month 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month friend and you are right the advantages out weigh the disadvantages

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month baby❤. Abeg what are we doing on your birthday ooh. And how do you translate blurt power to blurt?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On my birthday ? Nothing oh 😂 unless you want to take me out ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

U go go Ace mall?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to meet you too Levi! So what will be our next topic?😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For the 30 days of gratitude challenge?

$ 0.00
1 year ago