Blurt jumper01

21 67
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
Topics: Blurt, Blogs, Vlog, My article
7th of June 2022.

Hi everyone good day, I hope everyone is doing fine and keeping safe these days. It seem like yesterday when it was only the 1st day in the month of June now look it is already the 7th day.

If you remembered my article from the other day titled finding other sources . I talked about finding other blogging platforms in the main time before @TheRandomRewarder gets back. Well I joined blurt. No scratch that, I already had a blurt account for some months now so I went back to be active there. And with the help of @CNHumphrey @Olasquare @Princessbusayo and a few other good friends I can say I am beginning to get a hang what the platform is and how to blog on there. In fact I got a certificate yesterday for something.. and even though it seem insignificant to others who got it with me. I was happy I did it gives me the needed motivation to continue writing on the platform.

The blurt contest

There is a contest currently on blurt where participants are asked to write a micro story with an image displayed of people in an office working together.

Image source

Now from my basic understanding a micro story is different from a regular story. In writing style, content and volume. So here is what I came up with…

Team executional”- they all yelled as they put their hands together in the spirit of unison.

We have got this”- the team leader added. They have been up all night designing a new campaign for the company’s new clients.

Apparently several campaigns that have been proposed to the project supervisor over the last two week has been “not good enough”. She condemns every idea they have had knowing fully well they have only 2 weeks to come up with something great if not they might loose their jobs and tomorrow is the day they pitch this idea to the executives and board of directors.

“I would make sure your campaign is not approved Jude”- the thought of her saying this to me echoes in his head over and over again. You see she has been angry at him for weeks because he refused the advances she made at him. Not knowing what to do to get back at him. She decided to make his life a living hell at the work place.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Wow Jude that was a great campaign from your team”-one of the company’s executives.

“Thank you sir we did our best”-team leader Jude.

The campaign presentation was successful which gave the team great joy and fulfillment that after working days and nights for 2 weeks they actually achieved success because of team work and perseverance. Team leader Jude thanked everyone for believing in him and having his back. They are echoed “we are stronger as a team”.

THE END.

So tell me what do you think. Good or not so good. I want to see what you think but don’t judge me too harshly this is my first time joining a contest or blurt and even writing a micro story. Thank you once again for reading.

connect with me on blurt- @Jumper-01

Thank you for your time•

Jumper✍️•
©2022•
All rights reserved.


15
$ 3.04
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
Topics: Blurt, Blogs, Vlog, My article

Comments

This blurt is one of fallback plan I have in case readcash japa 😆 I heard it's something similar to hive, so at least I have a basic understanding of hive, this one won't be too hard for me to pick up.

As for the story, I love it. It's precise and goes straight to the point. Despite it been short, it is a very good story with nice narratives

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks boss …everybody is talking about hive but I am not sure I can join now because I have joined like 3 others already make e no go too much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you! Now this makes me want to join Blurt too :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ? I heard you are on steemit from a friend what’s your user so we can connect there I am on steemit too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm leeart there same in noise and hive https://steemit.com/@leeart/posts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really wanted to join blurt also but it needs payment upon registration hehe.. congrats to you, you come up with a good idea on that contest, you deserved that certificate..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That’s my friend for you kind words to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to have you up and running on Blurt, bro. Happy posting and happy earning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks again bro ola for always helping me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime...🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother your story is quite interesting. Congrats for joining new platform. Hope so you will evolve there also. I am also finding different ways to join new platforms also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ? That is my goal thanks blue I am happy you wished me well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww congrats bro for the improvement. I am still doing sluggishly joining the platform but I will join soon. The story is great, I love it bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks man I go text you for WhatsApp now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am heading to blurt right away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I'm glad to see you in blurt ... I would head over there to read and check out the contest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay thanks but just so you know I am yet to post my entry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already had the.link but havent signed up yet. Still not in the momentum😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ? I felt like this too for weeks don’t worry take your time dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago