A Month of Using Read.cash

11 44
Avatar for Jonjonjon
2 years ago

It's been a month of using read.cash. So how's the experience? How's the environment? How are my earnings? How's the platform as a whole?

Blogging or writing articles isn't that easy, especially for people like me who are not used to writing a lot, expressing thoughts and feelings. But I have a realization, that for me to be able to do better in the blogging industry, I must give it a shot. How?

Just as to how a journey starts with a single step, In blogging, you could start the journey by writing a hundred words, yes start it by writing at least a minimum of one hundred words, then the next time, you double it. Until you realize,

"oh, I am not just writing; counting the number of words I've written, but I'm writing to express my thoughts, my feelings.".

That's how my writing went, at first I'm just writing anything, considering the number of words I've written, and as time passes by, I realized that I no longer mind if I reached a hundred words, what matters is I could express my thoughts.

So how's the experience?

The experience was nice, I was able to write 8 articles in my first month here and 1 short. What I really like about this platform is that I'm somehow being nurtured, my skills in writing are being developed, and continuously developing.

I do sometimes run out of thoughts to write, but I always find some with people around.

How's the environment?

The environment was nice, you'll learn a lot of things from different writers, it may be about cryptocurrencies or life. There are a lot of writers in here who make great quality articles,

Like these magnanimous people @PVMihalache, @MarcDeMesel, @Jane, @Eybyoung, @Ruffa, @Laurenceuuu, @leejhen. They all are introduced to me by a friend I met on noise cash I called ate, @bmjc98.

Find time reading some great works from them.

How are my earnings?

Well with regards to my earnings, I didn't earn a lot here yet for I am just new and I wasn't active in my first two weeks on the platform.

I accumulated a total of $0.32 in my first month on the platform, and it all came from ms @bmjc98, which I'm very grateful for.

The article which earned the most, which is $0.16

The article which earned $0.06
The article which earned $0.05

The article which earned $0.05

How's the platform as a whole?

I must say, the platform as a whole was, outstanding! It doesn't just focus mainly on cryptocurrencies, there are a lot of topics in here, that users will learn about, get inspired to, and reflect on.

Indeed educational!

Sponsors of Jonjonjon
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading this article!

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.04 from @AA-Admiral
+ 1
Sponsors of Jonjonjon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jonjonjon
2 years ago

Comments

Keep writing, and you'll have more soon. I know you will. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate😊 i will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to see this post! I am super happy for everyone who joins this community! I am also still a beginner with not much followers but I am looking up to this epic site as a new chance of sharing my content!

Love this site!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It really is a great platform for you to share your content. Just enjoy the site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo, just keep on going dude, I'm sure you'll get somewhere... 😁

I haven't posted anything in a while here on read.cash since I'm a bit busy in real life, but I'll be back soon to be writing articles here πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank admiral! Will continue writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you! Keep writing. The potential is there. @Laurenceuuu has some great tips in blogging. Plus, you can jump around from profile to profile and ask around. And whenever you run out of ideas on what to write, visit my articles, I hope that you can find a hint somewhere. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, thank you so much. I surely will visit your profile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome anytime. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me! Maybe my articles about blogging can help you even though I'm not good in blogging...here's the list:

Blogging tips that can hook your readers

Things that you need to know before making a blog

Keep it up! Research more so your content will improve, but the secret is read and write more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much, i surely will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago