“Collecting NFT’s for a Cost”

5 58
Avatar for Jonjonjon
2 years ago

I decided to create a project that aims to put a smile on the faces of the children in my neighborhood, it’s not that big project but I know the children who will be benefited from it will be happy and will feel loved. And I know this small act of kindness can bring happiness to these children.

I chose to start the project on noise.cash for I know that the platform isn’t just what we think it is, it’s more than that, and we can use it to channel our blessings to others, that we could bring a smile to someone’s face, And for I know that the platform has a lot of kind-hearted individuals.

https://noise.cash/post/lwjxm7xg

 

There’s actually this noise cash user who inspired me to do some charity project, she was called @bmjc98 (https://noise.cash/u/bmjc98). I’ve been seeing her posting about charities before, and that made me realize that this platform is not just solely for earning, but we could help someone with your small act of kindness, how? Or in what way?

GIF from Gifer

 

 By sharing the post itself containing the details or information of the project is already an act of kindness, because by doing so you are spreading the word; means more users and more kind-hearted individuals will be reached. By giving a cent in a form of tip is already an act of kindness, for when these cents are put together, they become big. From small chunks of help to a great one.

 

And since I was introduced to non-Fungible-Token (NFT), I decided to use it as a source of funding for the project. What made me choose NFT is that because I earned or should I say obtained them for free, from different faucets, and that it can be sold on jungle.net.

http://www.juungle.net/#/user/Jonjonjon

 

I hope more people will show interest in buying the NFTs listed on my profile on jungle.net, to help more children in my neighborhood. I will be posting updates on my noise cash account ( https://noise.cash/u/Jonjonjon) to keep you updated with the project.

Thanks so much for showing your love and support for this project.

Sponsors of Jonjonjon
empty
empty
empty

GIF from Gifer

8
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
Sponsors of Jonjonjon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jonjonjon
2 years ago

Comments

Don't worry, mamaya pag me free tips ulit ako, sayo ko bibigay ulit.. Kahapon ata hinati hati ko sa mga me charity para marami makabenefit. Sana marami ulit akong FT. And thank you for mentioning me. Kaka touch na nakaka inspire din pala ako ng iba sa mga ginagawa ko. At salamat din coz dahil sa mga visits and FTs niyo, nakaka earn ako and nakakadagdag sa charity wallet ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm more thankful to you ms. bmjc98, you did a great contribution to my project, the total amount of the fund I've generated, more or less 3/4 of it came from you. Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko kasi mga Charity lalo na pag legit.. Kaya pag meron, share ako.. Question lang, yung mga kids, homeless sila or hindi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman sila homeless but compared to our status, they're more in need, nakakaawa kasi pagala-gala sila then gusgusin, their parents are nangangalakal ng mga bakal and bote. Then sila eh naiiwan with they're lolo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw nakaka sad nga.. Sige I'll make sure to set aside some of my FTs for your project..

$ 0.00
2 years ago