Noise.cash: a blessing or just a typical social media platform.

7 45
Avatar for Jonjonjon
2 years ago

Reading the title itself, you would think, was it a blessing, or just another social media platform that will waste your time and effort, a platform that’s full toxicity and not so good and friendly users. But I am telling you that it wasn’t! In this article I will tell you my personal experience in using the platform, my observations and why am I still using it.

So basically, Noise.cash is a social media platform that lets its users earn a certain amount of BitcoinCash (BCH) in posting interesting stuff or simply sharing their daily activities. The platform is just like Twitter with its short messaging system. So in this platform, aside from enjoying what you usually do on other social media which is posting status, sharing your life, your knowledge, you are earning. Therefore, your time and effort weren’t put to a waste for it is reciprocated, especially when you are posting something that makes sense, but preferably, it would be better if you talk about BCH; promote bitcoincash.

Promoting BCH is one of the best ways in earning on the platform.
here's my profile on noise.cash

 

Do the people we meet on Noise full of toxicity?

Well in my time in using the platform, that’s more or less three (3) months, I’ve met a lot of people of different races, different traditions, and beliefs. And based on my observations, there are, but few, compared to other socmed platforms that are indeed full of toxic users, almost posting everyday status full of toxicity. On noise, the admin doesn’t tolerate such behavior or diabolical insolence, they make sure to put the users accountable for their actions. They might put the account at a limit or worst ban it. Which is right to keep the community peaceful and harmonious.

And if you’re asking if the people are good and friendly, I must say, yes! They are. So recently I started a project (a charity one) called “Collecting NFT for a Cost”, aiming to help the children in my neighborhood, and guess what? I didn’t expect a lot of users showed love and support to the project. And that’s something that I love about the community, if you don’t know, there are a lot of users there who are hosting or organizing charity works ( like @bmjc98 ), because they believe that the platform isn’t just solely on earning, that it can be utilized as a channel of hope and happiness.

 

How much did I earn in using Noise?

I didn’t really count my earnings, but in my time using the platform, I was able to earn 3,500+ pesos, that’s more or less 72 dollars, but that wasn’t solely from tips, but also from giveaways, like doing task outside the platform then just comment the proof of accomplishing the task on their noise post, but that was before when noise isn’t that strict yet, but dew to the growing population of spammers, noise implemented new updates to diminish or better eradicating them (https://noise.cash/post/173qxm6x ).

 

Why am I still using Noise?

I don’t find a reason why should I stop using it. Why would I stop myself from utilizing a platform that is beneficial not just to me but also to the people around me? Why would I neglect something who was there to provide me something when I don’t have a job or any source of income?  Why would I stop using the site that connects me to a lot of magnanimous people? Why would I?

Therefore I conclude that Noise. cash is a blessing, not just to me but many! [And not just a typical social media platform]

Sponsors of Jonjonjon
empty
empty
empty

 

 

 

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of Jonjonjon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jonjonjon
2 years ago

Comments

Noise is definitely the best platform ever aside from read.cash. I keep sharing this to my friends, but they keep ignoring me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They maybe still haven't find their selves being in crypto, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NOpe, I think they find read and noise a waste of time. Feeling ko lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What? Hmm, that's just their impression, it will change when they're already experiencing the greatness of these sites.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana ganyan mindset meron sila.. waley e..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise is, definitely not just a typical social network. With it's current move to eradicate none original and low quality posts, it's far much better than twitter and IG combined.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you got it right! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago