The Man I Look Up to in the Crypto World

7 128
Avatar for Jonjonjon
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Every one of us has someone who we're looking up to; our idols, it may be a boss at work or a co-employee who's doing great, a celebrity we idolize for his or her amazing personality, a teacher, a friend. But in my case, as I was introduced to crypto, Bitcoin Cash specifically, I've been looking up to Marc De Messel.

Marc De Mesel (photo from Google)

Marc was known to be a legend in the crypto world, an investor in cryptocurrencies and stocks, someone with great influence on the internet (one of the insightful personalities), for he talks or shares his knowledge about crypto investments, projects, success, and the like.

In this article I will not talk about his personal life, rather I'll be sharing how and why do I look upon him.

https://images.app.goo.gl/ckDUA5KYmNxDowc4A

As someone new to crypto, researching on the internet was one way of learning, and exploring comes second. What leads me to crypto was Noise. cash, as we all know noise is a social media platform that allows its users to earn from posting on it, but in the form of Bitcoin Cash. At that time I don't know about crypto or bitcoin cash or have any knowledge of it, so I search on the internet. At first, I search about bitcoin cash on google. after knowing what BCH is, it made me curious to know more about cryptocurrency. I switched to Youtube, for I know there are a lot of influencers that will talk about crypto there. and upon searching, there was a video that was suggested to me, from the name Marc De Mesel entitled "Crypto Fairly Valued But Correction Likely". Since I don't know anything about crypto, I clicked his channel, and there I started adoring him, for he shares great information, as a newbie there are terms that he uttered and I have no idea what those are, but what Google is for.

On noise, I tried to search him there, at first a have difficulty searching him, but luckily found him there, MarcDeMesel. as expected, his content is amazing, he is posting contents that have a connection to cryptocurrencies, Youtube links of content creators, which beneficial to us who are new to crypto. And I just found out that he is a great contributor to Noise and Read cash.

Since I am also on other social media platforms like Twitter, I search him again there and found him: MarcDeMesel, same to other social media, he's spreading knowledge there, he's indeed utilizing every platform to share and convey information to others. He's an eye-opener to many. An insightful individual, indeed a legend. And I look up to him for these reasons.

Sponsors of Jonjonjon
empty
empty
empty

If you are also new to crypto, here is his Youtube Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1WYajSaECI0VrnP97yNOYg

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of Jonjonjon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jonjonjon
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

The man I look up to in the crypto world is Vitalik Buterin. He is one of the most well-known people in the cryptocurrency space, and is also a popular figure online. He was the founder of Ethereum, which is a blockchain that can be used for digital payments and other applications and here you can check types of essay that you can write in your exams. Vitalik is also a mathematician and programmer who has been working on Ethereum's development since 2014, when he first published his white paper on the project.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As an old lady, you try to the good site of the police. Mostly people did not think about the good site of the police because of some the policemen doing the bad job and did not provide the protection that people need. I appreciate you for this topic. https://www.collegebasics.com/blog/dissertation-writing-services/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, the person I look up to in this crypto world is @PVMihalache because he can do a lot in just a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait ate seems like I know him, parang kakafollow ko lang sa kaniya sa noise, dahil na mention mo siya or i saw him on your comment section. I think he's publishing articles 4 or 5 a day ( i think i saw one of his posts on noise mentioning it, and aside from blogging he's doing a lot more stuff. Will check on him here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, that's him! There's only one person who can do a lot (like a looooooooooot). That's why I called him The King of Everything. You should follow him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already did, i think I participated in one of his nft giveaway i saw on noise,but i have no idea who he is and i just found out about him. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, at least, kilala mo na siya ngayon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago