Reason of writing

21 73
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

I've been here for 8 months now. From my first account to my third account (which is this). All I can say on my journey is 'mountain climbing'. To be honest I have never experienced mountain climbing but look my experience is like I am climbing a mountain. Can I consider to myself that I already experienced mountain climbing? Lol

Enough for that intro. Haha

I didn't expect that I will last for 8 months. And those 8 months is very challenging like I am climbing the mountain and sometimes I slip and fall but I never gave up! Should I make this inspirational article? Lol πŸ₯΄

Okay, let's make it to the point. Writing every day/ once a week is challenging or should I say writing an article is hard. That's true, right? Especially when you don't have experience with it like me. But sometimes we can do everything if we have inspiration. For me, if I am inspired/motivated I feel so worked up as I want to write and read articles for the whole day lol. Fire is surrounding my mind.

So for today, I will dig up the reason why we continue to write on this platform or should I say our inspiration? Haha

Money

First on the list is money. Let's be honest everyone lol. I entered this platform for just money. I know I'm still young but why do I want money? Well, when I am younger than my age today we experienced financial problems. I opened my eyes that I need money! Money! Money! But when I grew up I realized I am wrong. The second reason why I want money is I want to buy what I need without asking my parents. I am a silent person that sometimes if my notebooks run out of pages I will just use my less unused notebook and if a group contribution like 50 pesos I won't tell my parents about it and I will just take care of it. I remember when I got my first phone I started to search for an online earnings app I even invite some strangers or someone I know. I feel embarrassed when I see them on street.πŸ™ˆ Like nagmumukha akong pera πŸ˜€

I thought if I publish an article here I will instantly earn money but I am wrong Haha. I failed many times and tried more than 50 times. I mean I publish more than 50 articles but I only earned less than $5. And after many tries, I successfully climbed the mountain. If you can't reach it try many times. Don't give up! You can climb it!

For fun

In my 8 months journey, I found so much fun on this platform. Those funny articles that I read that make me laugh so hard. Those articles that make me smile because of their sweet fictional stories. And those people who earn huge every month that makes me so inspired. I want to say thank you. You make me laugh, make me thrill, and inspire. You can even cure my sadness and boredness. I won't forget those fun memories with you all!

To share my thoughts/ideas/opinion/life/ experience

If you are already old here you will realize that you are not just publishing articles for money. Sometimes you can even share your opinions with the community. Sometimes if you are angry with your nieghbor you can write an article and publish it here. Should I say you are now writing to throw up your emotions? For me, if I remember funny or unforgettable memories in life I immediately write an article about it. I feel like 'I want to go back in this day'. If I am sad or angry I want to write an article to put all my angriness and sadness. And also if someone comments on you, you feel like 'I am not alone many people are interested with me. People will support you. If you have problems share with us we are here to hear. πŸ˜„

To share my achievements in life

Achievements are best! Achievements are better when sharing them with all. It's up to the people if they will get jealous lol. Our monthly review is an example of sharing our achievements in a month. If someone will comment 'you did a great job' my smile will become wider to the point that it will reach my ears, just kidding. But those words keep me so inspired to become productive next month. And also after a few years, you will say to yourself, 'wait what did I achieve this kind of achievement' in case that you forgot it because of oldness. Char 😝 In short it will also become our memories in future.

How about you what's your reason of writing?

Written by: John28

18
$ 5.37
$ 5.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 5
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We have the same reasons sir! hahaha I'm a newbie here, and this post inspires me a lot to continue what I had started. Thank YouπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More months to come! We're the same in the part that you don't asking for money to your parents. Indeed, money is the first reason. I met readcash 1 year ago, I felt like climbing on a mountain too. Haha. But here we are now, continue writing to share our opinions, experiences, achievements, and of course to have fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made me laugh with your writing. As you said, some people here made you laugh. Little did you know, you are one of those.

So if I want to laugh some more I should subscribe, and so I did.

You've been here for 8 months and Ive been here for one day :)

Thank you for the beautiful, truthful funny post. Keep on writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are just new here? Welcome here on read cash and goodluck in your journey😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, very new and lost, but like every new platform we join, it wont take long before we find our way in and out the social maze :) Thank you John. Same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ngapo ng readcash bukod sa nakakaearn ka ng money you're also gaining friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can bet that more than 90% of the users on this platform are primarily here for the money. The other benefits are just secondary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months of writing John. Cheers for more years to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am grateful that I met this platform John. The reason why I'm writing except for financial, I learn a lot of things by reading the articles of the fantabulous writers. Yes you're right John. It gives us happiness and give us smiles in our faces.

Yes we can share our thoughts and opinions. It help also to improve our writing skills. We can share our experiences and emotions. It give us inspiration and motivation. It help us a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah the first one is definitely money but throughout the journey I'm sure you made friends along the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really made a lot of friends haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If not for the reward, I may not pursued staying here as well.. So it's my number 1 reason too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon nila sabihing money cant buy anything char haha...lahat po yata tayo iyan rason ehh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahha.. Yeah, i think so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that you never thought of giving up and you keep trying until you finally reach the top of the mountain. I am so proud of you, John. Keep writing and to more achievements to succeed πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same reason as you and also it helps me not to think of negative things. Cos every time im on my sociak media accounts, i feel more demotivated because of what I'm seeing in the feeds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Social media is beginning to be dangerous now...better to put my time in here πŸ₯±

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I write also with the same reasons you have. Writing helped me also to get by with the problems I encountered. Let's just say we're blessed all here that we have something where we can share our thoughts and experiences and at the same time earn :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The feeling of sharing your thought really lighten your feelings..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. There are no criticisms or negative judgments here knowing that most of us are strangers to each other. Instead, I even receive good advice from people who shared the same experiences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago