Creamy cream Dog

16 50
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Puppies are the cutest creation for me. Their eyes, ears, and feet look very adorable. And also they are easy to carry because they are not heavy and little. They always have a gentle face. That's why I love them.

Last August 30, 2021, a new dog/puppy arrived at our house. When my father told us about it, at first we didn't agree because we already have 2 dogs and it is stressful to have 3 dogs. Your house will be full of barking dogs at night. Lol

On August 30, 2021, he arrived at our house. When I look at him 'my ghad this puppy is so cute!'.

His tale is short (we call it putot). My mother said it is lucky to have a dog with a short tail. And his eyes look like an eye of a person, a combination of grey and brown I think?🤔. His colour is like a cream if you saw it you can feel creaminess in his colour lol. That is why we name him 'creamy'. Plus he looks like he wears socks because of the colour white on his feet. His eyes and the colour of his snout is perfect with his eyes. I also love his ears, it is always standing (when he is awake). He is like a combination of our first 2 dogs. If you saw him you will say 'so cute!'.

When he arrived at our house he immediately adapt to our environment. He ran everywhere he want Haha. But when he arrived he has many lice so we pour a powder that can kill dog lice and after an hour he feel better. He rarely scratches his body and he already has a peaceful sleep. But after a week his fur started to fall off. We don't know the reason why. Because of it, he looks like a poor dog who won't eat. But hopefully, he came back to normal his fur came back again. He looks like a healthy doggie now. Haha

The best thing I want about him is he is not a picky eater. He wants to eat anything we give. He likes fruit like papaya and apple, unlike our 2 dogs they won't eat fruits I think he is a vegan lol. But sometimes he will still your food, for example, if you are holding a piece of bread and he can reach it he will get it so be aware if you are holding food. Haha

The thing I don't want to him is he goes everywhere. One day he went into the road and a car is passing by I am grateful that the car didn't bump into him. He even goes to the construction site near our store he goes there every lunch and dinner because the workers are eating and he hopes he can get bones Haha. He even goes into our house then went back to our store, I think he wants to be tired?

Also, I don't like his attitude because he doesn't want to be pet by others. If you will hold him he will put a step back to you. Plus he always thinks about food. Every time I open a pack of food he will come near me and try to climb on my legs. His nails are so sharp.

Written by: John28


Just a little update on my account all those articles that had 'written by: JHenry09' is not my article, it is written by my brother. And all those articles that have 'written by: John28' is written by me.

14
$ 5.28
$ 5.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @AmazingWorld
+ 4
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

halaaaa aang kyuuutt hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nagkakahalo na ang maingay whahaha. Meron din akong putot hehe dalawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee. Ang cute niyaaaa. Hello baby! Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe when he grows he will become more friendly to you. It will take time, hooman!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creamy. Better way to call a puppy. For some people they might call that puppy brownie which is already common. Creamy is nice and unique and you wouldn't know that it is a dog's name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brother always hive weird name of dogs hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah... What a cutie. He's so fluffy 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah... What a cutie. He's so fluffy 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never heard that name for puppy. But he is cute & adorable. So it fits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah everytime i see him i feel creaminess flowing at him. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute e. Pay maliit pa lang hahahaha. Naks naman nagsusulat din kapatid mo. That's good. Yung kapatid ko, ayaw pa e. Gusto pinipilit ng bongga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka di niya talaga hilig magsulat...yung kapatid ko kasi mag pinagiipunan kaya inspired magsulat ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my he is so cute.🥰 I love his color too. While I'm looking this one I remember our puppy I missed them a lot. I love puppies, dogs.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww www...the puppy looks so cute! I'm glad it did not get hit oo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should change his name from creamy to foodie😂 I love pets that eat a lot though. They give you zero worries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha if i will name him foodie the nieghbour will laugh at us. Lol🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago