Nick Vujicic's (the superhero of real life)

73 119
Avatar for Jisan21
3 years ago

note: Every information of this post is being collected from Google.

Believe me, you are one of the luckiest people in the world right now. There will be more than one billion hungry people in the world today, one man has committed suicide as you hear the previous sentence, more than 120 million maids in the world are still being tortured. Sincere thanks to the Creator Your name is not among these people. Countless people look to the Creator to change their condition, but as long as you are not satisfied with what He has done for you, you will not know what He has already done for you. This sentence has set me free and given me a place to believe. My Creator had many questions. If God loves me, why did He create me like this? If He can do miracles and give me whatever I want, why doesn't He give me arms and legs when I pray to Him for relief? I felt that the Creator was not listening to my prayers for some reason and I began to believe that there was no such thing as existence. It was really hard to get through that time, especially when I was between 8-12 years old. I was probably the first Special Child to be admitted to a mainstream school despite having no arms or legs. Lacking hands and feet, I was overwhelmed with depression and loneliness. At the age of 10, I wanted to commit suicide in our family bathtub because I couldn't stand the laughter and harassment of people all day long. But when I tried for the third time by the grace of God, I felt my parents crying in front of my grave and how much pain I was leaving for them. I decided to survive even though I was in deep depression because there was no one to understand my mind. There is no meaning, no friend, no special knowledge from which I can hear any special quote to calm myself down. Finally, at the age of 15, the Creator answered my prayers. When I learned of an incident in the ninth chapter of John. A man was born blind, a disability that cannot be explained but this feeling was very familiar to me. When people asked Jesus why he was blinded, he said that the work of the Creator would be revealed through him, and from reading it, faith was born in me. Faith is a special gift that will work to awaken itself in you. And this promise of the Creator changed my life. Yes. These are the words of Nick Vujicic. A man without limbs. While inspiring billions of people around the world today, he is the founder of two organizations, one profitable and the other non-profitable. He has acted in a short film which has won 30 awards and he has become the best actor. He has made music videos, written eight books so far and his first book Life without limits has been translated into 30 languages ​​and has sold more than 600,000 copies. Remember, I said at the beginning that you are one of the luckiest people in the world right now. So have faith in the Creator. Find out the cause of your creation, find out what you can do best and spread yourself. Success is only for you.

Free faith is the basis of all success, all achievement. Faith cures disease, develops talent, utilizes ability, creates skills. Transforms failure into success and turmoil into peace.

A special thanks from my heart to all of you guys for supporting me and @TheRandomRewarder

Please read my these articles and don't forget to subscribe .

There is such an "apple tree" in everyone's life

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/there-is-such-an-apple-tree-in-everyones-life-dd1a9ede

Life changing quotes (Albert Einstein)

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/life-changing-quotes-albert-einstein-5ead5588

What is the key-stone habit? And three life-changing habits.

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/what-is-the-key-stone-habit-and-three-life-changing-habits-8d32977d

Are You failure ?(motivational story)

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/are-you-failure-motivational-story-6c58425a

The mountains, the jungle and the primitive mystery of creation

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/the-mountains-the-jungle-and-the-primitive-mystery-of-creation-244c00d4

Neglect - a story of inspiration

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/neglect-a-story-of-inspiration-63d19302

Inspiration Story : (the purpose of life)

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/inspiration-story-the-purpose-of-life-74360510

Women:

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/women-8447b8ca

All image credit: Google

27
$ 7.90
$ 7.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shorifulislam920
$ 0.01 from @Auwalkabir
+ 1
Sponsors of Jisan21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisan21
3 years ago

Comments

Very touching post dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very touching article. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The way you write this post is awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We think to ourselves that we are perfect ... we are not, are we? I know the story of Nick. He is originally from my country and he came to us. A very smart guy with hyperenergy. He brought his defect to perfection not to be seen. When you talk to him, you realize how small and powerless you are... I am delighted with your text <3

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This is great learned a lot thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good topic and nice writeups. Thanks for sharing this. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfectly written article with great explanation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great writing. So so so nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to see this guy finding happiness with lovely wife and children. I enjoy to know his talks. It's a really motivational article. Thanks for sharing dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for reading dear❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an inspiring story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dearπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jisan dear, put the sponsorship box on your article so anyone who wants to sponsor you can do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How dear, I don't know much more about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That guy proves that a disability is not a hindrance in life. Imagine he has lots of talent with a very beautiful wife ❀️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for a great story 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, can you please tell about sponsorship ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a user who will give you an specific amount every 1 month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean, how to enable this ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can click on the users profile then look for the empty box of sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks dear πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's with the 'πŸ™„'? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is box showing in my postπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You still need to activate it to accept sponsors 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don't mind, can you please tell me how can I active this?😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go to your notifications you will see it there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dearπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or when you make an article, add the dollar logo in your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear got it.πŸ’πŸ’ thanks for giving me your some valuable time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Willing to help sir ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear but I am not sir😹...I'm mamπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I'm sorry for that πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apology accepted β€β€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apologies denied πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naughty girl hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice story..best of luck....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great text! Faith and hope move us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LIKE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is a real life super hero surely. It will give a very strong motivation to others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. And good skills of writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great motivation, thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article... Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dearπŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well composed and informative article. Stay blessed, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend for upvote this post. I am really happy .πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing keep it doing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago