Nelson Mandela: The sea of inspiration.

29 72
Avatar for Jisan21
3 years ago

Short Biography:

Image source: Google

Nelson Mandela is from South Africa

The first elected president and one Nobel laureate, he died on December 5, 2013 at the age of 95. South Africa, known as apartheid, has been jailed for 27 years for fighting apartheid. He was released from prison in 1990, four years after being elected President of South Africa and serving only one term as President.

Which is a rare occurrence in African politics.

This leader, who is very popular in the international arena, was great as a speaker. One of his most famous quotes was taken from a speech he delivered during the 1984 hearing in the Hivonia conspiracy case, in which he said:

I fought against white supremacy and I against blacks

I am fighting against domination. I

Ideal democracy and free society

Appreciate, where all individuals will coexist peacefully and

Will gain equal opportunities. This is happening

An ideological position that needs to be lived through and I hope to achieve it, but it is an ideal that, if need be, I am willing to give my life for.

In addition to his speeches in the Rivonia case, he has made many memorable and enlightening remarks throughout his life. Even after his death, he is spreading his message to the world through Twitter users, who have responded to the death of this great leader by quoting all these words.

About judging yourself:

"Don't judge me by my successes, judge me by how many times I fell down and got back up again."

-------- Nelson Mandela

Me on the basis of my success

Don't judge, judge me after my failures and failures

On the basis of standing.

"I am not a saint, unless you think of a saint as a sinner who keeps on trying."

----- Nelson Mandela

“I am not a saint, but if you consider a saint to be a sinner who is honest

He is still trying to be, so am I. "

About hate:

“Hating clouds the mind. It gets in the way of strategy. Leaders cannot afford to hate. ”

------- Nelson Mandela

“Hate darkens the mind. Stops the path of strategy. Leaders

It's not fair to hate. "

“If anyone learns to hate, he is

Love can learn. Not hate

Love is born naturally in the human heart. "

"No one is born with hatred."

Forgiveness:

"Brave people are not afraid to forgive for peace."

“By taking revenge on the world

You can achieve more than you can by forgiving. ”

About sports:

"Where there is a time of pain, sports can be done there

Cultivation of optimism ”.

About leadership:

"Lead from the back - with

Trust others that the leader has

On the face of it. "

About racism:

“I hate racism because it is

"It's a barbaric thing, no matter who it is, black or white."

Concerns about:

“Always, until the work is done

Until then it says one impossible thing

I think so. ”

“Don’t be afraid of anything; Not him, but rather

The one who overcomes the fear is the real courage. ”

“Respect deserves those who ever

Does not abandon the truth, even when

The situation is dark and painful. "

About freedom:

"Not just being unchained, but being independent means living with respect and increasing the freedom of others."

About education:

"Education is the most powerful weapon by which the world can be changed."

About captivity:

"It is said that no one can truly know a nation unless one is imprisoned in it."

About Responsibilities:

“When a man considers that

He has fulfilled his duty to his nation and country, so he can die in peace. "

‘No task always seems impossible until it is finished’

‘Someone after climbing a high mountain

Discover, many more like this

There are mountains to climb. '

‘Lying rather than being afraid of falling

It's more glorious to be in, but we fall again and again when we rise.

‘If you want to make peace with the enemy you have to work with the enemy’

‘Education is the most powerful weapon that can be used to change the world’

‘When a man is rejected from living according to his faith, he has no choice but to break the law’

‘A thoughtful head and a good heart can be great combinations but when an educated voice or pen is added to it it is a wonderful combination’

‘Lead from the back and let others think - they are ahead’

‘Judge me with success how many times I have been defeated

And how many times have I turned around again

Judge me with '

‘I am the capital of my heart’!

"You have to be behind to lead and others to be in front. It's good to be behind you, especially during victories and beautiful events. But you must take the lead in dangerous moments. Then people will appreciate your leadership."

---------------- Nelson Mandela

Image source: Google

Thanks for supporting me all the time. A special thanks to @TheRandomRewarder

Read my other article:

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/lets-know-about-steven-spielberg-5d5d930d

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/repent-the-purpose-of-life-5584685f

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/this-speech-can-give-you-motivation-inspiring-speech-fb7281a9

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/some-valuable-and-inspiring-quotes-from-hazrat-ali-r-eternal-truth-3869a1b0

Don't forget to subscribe, if you haven't. Thank you.❤

16
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Jisan21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisan21
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic post, please subscribe back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nelson Mandela was great man....nice written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, he was the favorite son of Africa. I am so unlucky that I never meet him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvelous post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is truly an inspiration to many. Thank you for sharing I love reading sayings and it gives me motivation. Love it all. Cheers my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your lovely comment and tip. 💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks by me my friend 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an interesting article to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learned a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so glad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nelson Mandela was a legend. I have read Nanson Mandela's biography from my English book many times. But still he is really an inspiration for many. Your article is actually carries a lot info about Nanson Mandela.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes dear, he was a great leader. And a great human. I am really feel proud for him. He is and he will be always in my heart. I really, really respect this Guy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know that<3 And I appreciate it;')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A winner is a dreamer who never gives up, one of the meaning of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, so inspiration word. We can get motivated easily by this word.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was a great man, a great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, he was. The most respective leader in our world. We all should respect him and need to know about him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.i am happy to read your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is really an inspiration, many people nowadays are having hard time to get up after they fall, I hope by reading this they will be inspired and enlighten.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah, when we fall, we always give up. But the key of success is trying. If we are afraid of being a failure, we will never be a successful person in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear you are good in making inspiration article from an inspiring individuals, keep it up that's your niche.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your compliment word.

$ 0.00
3 years ago