Repent: The purpose of life

46 79
Avatar for Jisan21
3 years ago

This is a dedicated story for our daily life.

I will go to varsity but I can't find my bike key anywhere. I forgot a few times and said,

Mom, find the key to my bike. After a while it seemed that my mother was no longer alive. Today is the 21st day that my mother has died but if I still lose something, I keep calling my mother forgetting my mind ....

I came down from the house and saw that my bike was not in the garage. Not only my bike but also my father's private one. I looked in front of the gate and saw that the new doorman was not there. So the doorman stole our car and bike. I hurried to my father. Dad was sitting in the room reading the newspaper. When he saw me entering, he took his eyes off the newspaper and looked at me and said,

- Why are you panting like asthma patients?

I was a little angry and said to my father,

- That's what happens when you trust him. The man named Mubarak, who was hired as a doorman, escaped with my bike and your car.

When my father heard me, he said,

- It is a sin to blame others without knowing anything. Take good care; Mubarak may be sitting in the next shop drinking tea. And I sold your bike and my car myself.

Surprised, I told my father,

- What !!!

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? How do I go to varsity now?

Dad took his eyes off me and glanced at the newspaper, telling me,

- Does everyone at your varsity go to varsity with an R15 bike like you? From today I will go to varsity by bus.

Hearing my father's words, my mood got worse. I came out of the house in anger. Ever since my mother died, I have seen how my father has become .....

|

|

I wake up in the morning and brush. At that moment I heard the sound of the bell ringing and opened the door. I opened the door and saw many people wearing Punjabi pajamas and hats.

When he saw me, he greeted me and said,

- Is this Mr. Rahman's house?

I removed the brush from my mouth and said,

- Yes, but do you need him?

A rabbi smiled sweetly and told me,

- In fact, he donated the land inside the market to build a mosque. That's what I came to talk about ...

After hearing this word from the senior man, I looked at him with a smile. I ran to my father. Dad was standing in front of the mirror straightening his hair. I told my father,

- Dad, did you donate the land inside the market?

Dad smiled and said,

- Yes.

I got angry and told my father,

- Have you lost your mind, does anyone donate such expensive land? A month ago you said you would build an apartment on this land and now you have donated!

Dad put his hand on my shoulder and smiled and said,

- I am using expensive land for expensive work. This land will be the house of God. There can be nothing more precious in the world than the house of God.

Hearing my father's words, I could not say anything to my father. I just stood with my head down ...

|

|

When I was returning home in the evening, the commissioner of our city called me. I went to him and greeted him, but he did not answer my greeting and angrily told me,

~ Your father is not doing well. If your father thinks that these donations will win the hearts of the people in the south and stand in the election of the next commissioner, but he is thinking wrong. I am a seasoned player in politics. So warn your dad in time ...

At the dinner table at night I asked Dad,

- Dad, what about your plane? You are donating everything we had. People call me the son of a poor man. Honestly, do you want to elect a commissioner in front of you?

Dad looked at me and smiled and said,

- Hey, I will not do so much for the election of a little commissioner. I am thinking of the post of mayor.

Hearing my father's words, my hiccups went up. Dad handed me a glass of water and said,

- No, drink water ...

|

|

In the morning my father called me and said,

- Come back soon after Punjabi. I'll go somewhere with you.

I was surprised and said,

- Where are you going?

Dad came softly to my ear and said,

- It's not too late for the election. You have to raise money. You get ready early ...

My father and I came to Mohakhali. I got on a bus from Mohakhali to Uttara. Dad whispered to me,

- You just stand by my side. See how I raise money. Then either you will collect money from another bus ...

Saying this, the father greeted all the passengers. He spoke about some hadith's and then said to all the passengers, a mosque is being built in our area and you can help us as much as you can. Some people are looking out of the bus window without paying attention to their father .. and some people are giving 5-10 rupees to their father and the father is taking them with a smile.

I have no idea what is going on in front of my eyes at the moment. I'm just staring at my father. No words came out of my mouth.

I got off the bus and told my father,

- Dad, are you all right? What are you doing? You are asking shameless people for money!

Dad wiped the sweat from his forehead and told me,

- My job as an engineer is with a bribe of seven and a half lakh rupees. Seven and a half lakh rupees means a lot of money in our time. Ever since I got the job I was just wondering how I would get this money back. Gradually I fell into the trap of corruption. My monthly salary was 26 thousand rupees but despite getting this little money I built my own house, bought land, bought a car, sent you to the best school - college. I gave you what you wanted. But Believe it or not, these things are halal. I was blinded by greed for money. Your mother explained it to me many times but I did not understand. On the contrary, I have told your mother all kinds of nonsense. Your mother didn't just leave me looking at your face.

The day before the operation, your mother held my hand and said, "If you operate on me with this dishonest money, I will die."

I didn't pay any attention to your mother's words. On the contrary, I told your mother,

A small operation, why do you think you will die in it? Moreover, the doctor named after the country will operate on you.

But look, your mother's words came true ....

After your mother died, I thought, if my money was halal, maybe your mother would be alive today. So I donated all my illicit wealth, money. Now people are rushing to help build mosques; Because so many sinful people like me are wandering around this city. If one of those sinful people pays 10 rupees from Allah for building a house, maybe Allah can guide him by forgiving him or them by this means ....

I was listening to my father's words and my eyes were constantly watering. When I finished speaking to my father, he told me,

- Ray, where are you going?

I wiped away the tears in my eyes and said,

- The bus stopped .....

Note: On the way we often see some people standing inside the bus or on the side of the road saying with a mic or approaching - "The mosque is working, you can help something", then brother, if you have 5-10 rupees in your pocket, you must try to give it. Do. Because you will also be a partner in the construction of this house of God As long as this house lasts, you will get goodness. Needless to say, maybe you can go to paradise with this help.

Thanks for reading this. Also read this:

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/a-whimsical-story-873fd1e2

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/what-happens-on-earth-every-60-seconds-the-mysterious-of-earth-d1c15d19

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/islam-facts-truth-about-quran-1b56f296

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/nick-vujicics-the-superhero-of-real-life-356c09d1

A special thanks from my heart to all of you guys for supporting me all the time and @TheRandomRewarder

Image source: Google

27
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Teji
Sponsors of Jisan21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisan21
3 years ago

Comments

Its true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone should have a purpose in life. Without any purpose life is like a bot without paddle. Nice article. I love to read it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LIfe has purpose and we are living for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're in point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks by me , my friend. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To repent is to confess and apologize for your sins, or to feel remorseful about the things you have done wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but unfortunately we don't do it for our ego.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, may Allah see us through

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story, we often condemn someone who is not guilty and then we repent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, its some kind of disappointing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very brilliant article writer.i really like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Very nice post dear... Thanks....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvelous post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and great story Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story and great article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written story dear....always i like reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your story, hope your faith is as strong as your article suggest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so glad dear. πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice to read your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was interesting to read this inspiring story. I am looking forward for more story......Keep sharing ....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I will keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting story, we don’t always have to blame the person we think of first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes we must not judge others that we are not entirely sure that they are to blame for it. Very good story!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're said well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have subscribe you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago