What Keeps You Up All Night?

29 37
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Good Morning, Good After and Good Evening to my wholesome read.cash buddies all around the globe. I bet most of you here are peacefully sleeping already, while I guess maybe some of you here just woken up and now sipping their cup of coffee in a cold freezing morning. Whatever you're up to right now, I hope you guys are having the best day of your lives! 

 

It's already 12:00 midnight in here and here I am letting my fingers do the work and randomly tapping every letters on the keyboard that forms a words to what my hands desires. As I was writing this one, I opened slightly the window just to peek a little outside and check the weather. The sky were so red that it signifies that it's gonna rain any minute now. I can feel the cold wind touching my skin and it gives me chills. I close the window and went back to the bed. I thought to myself that I will just finished this tomorrow and just save it as a draft but the other part of me wanted to publish this right away at this hour. 

 

I put my phone down because I want to sleep already but it took me 10 minutes to get sleepy, so I decided to take my phone back and watch some YouTube shorts. I watched some relaxing videos such as ASMR to keep me relax and so that I get sleepy easily, but it doesn't help at all because my eyes were wide awake and won't even shut down. 

 

I have watched various YouTube videos to keep myself entertained and most of it are ASMR because I'm so eager to sleep already but my eyes just won't let me, they don't cooperate with my body. Lol. I got up and went to the kitchen, I looked for some foods to eat but most of it are just some foods that I don't like to eat. But then I saw the one and only noodles left. It was the only noodle left, so I grabbed it and prepared some boiled water, I also added some eggs to make it even tastier. 

 

I feel so alive and satisfied when I'm done with the noodles. Thank goodness that there were still some rice left, so what I did is I mixed it all up and now I'm having a tasty midnight snack lol. As I was eating, the rain suddenly poured so heavily, the soup from the noodles fits perfectly to the weather and to my mood tonight. Every sip of it makes me feel so warm.

 

 Everyone was peacefully sleeping in here while I, on the other hand, was so busy cooking something to eat lol. I'm like a cat looking for food in any corner of the house. My mom even wakes up and asked me what's going on haha, but I just told her that I'm little hungry and my little tummy just wanted to eat something. 

 

So, this was basically what kept me up all night tonight. My not sleepy eyes won't cooperate with me, but instead only cooperate with my tummy. They literally have the same vibes, my eyes and my tummy tho, and I think they really planned the timing of this hour. LOL. 

 

After sipping some noodle soup, I burp a little and feels so satisfied with what I cooked. My tummy is now happy and I hope it won't bother me when I'm asleep. I hate going into the cr especially when I'm so sleepy. Because sometimes I end up sleeping inside the comfort room haha. 

So I guess this stops here. I'm heading off to dreamland now.

Goodnight, sleep tight, don't let the bed bugs bite!

Time Check: 12:20 AM



Jini's Note:

My apologies if you encountered typographical and grammatical errors while reading this. I write this raw, no edits or anything, no nothing lol.

Welp, I still appreciate your presence here. Sorry for this nonsense post.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch:>

0180102022

16
$ 6.68
$ 6.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Midnight browsing is what keeps me up at night and i wcant deny that fact. Mostly watching and streaming youtube videos online. And ah lets not forget read.cash itself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do we watch mukbang videos at midnight? Haha. That urges cravings at night, so I on ther hand, prepares noodles everytime. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kayaaaa ngaaa hahahah kaya mapapaluto ka kaagad ng pancit canton sa hating gabi eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit nga kaya ang sarap kumain ng noodles kapag hating gabe noh,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga po noh? HAHAH eh kasi perfect na perfect yung malamig na hangin tas yung mood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laka ng midnight snacks ah, madali ka aantukin pag tulog kaso masama daw matulog pag ano ee you knkw aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo yan din sabi nila, bawal daw matulog kapag busog kasi prone to sleep paralysis kapag ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anxiety makes me up all night char 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ate I hope one day you can sleep peacefully without having to worry sa lahat ng bagay bagay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same here marengs di ako makatulog minsan kaya ang ginagawa ko nalang e nanunuod, nagbabasa dito or kumakain 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas helpful talaga kapag kumakain noh HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku gutom lang pala at noodles ang katapat. Perfect talaga yan kapag umuulan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah oo noodles lang katapat para makatulog hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't sleep so let me go cook something and stay awake even longer, hehe inday Jini I hope you got some beauty sleep, not that you need it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha I still need some beauty rest kuya ed, even though I am already pretty wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gigutom ra diay ka dae hehe ,ako d ko pwede mag phone kay mosamot ng di ko katulog og balik😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dali ra kaayo ko makatog ate basta mag tanaw kog ASMR na mga videos, kay relaxing kaayo ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I'll do that too Langga. Everytime I couldn't sleep, I walked to the kitchen and I chose always Noodles or Ramen to cook because of the soup and it's perfect in midnight since the weather was so cold.

I love watching videos in YouTube langga. The one I always watch is the Mukbang videos of Hamzy.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

perfect gyud kaunon ang noddles basta midnight kay bagay kaayo sa mood ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you were able to rest. I have no trouble sleeping. Even when I am doing my prayers I have to make an effort not to lose concentration and fall asleep. My day is very busy so I love the night and usually go to bed after 12 pm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can only sleep early if I am tired that morning hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My doctor told me "People watch social media or youtube or series saying they cannot sleep but do not rralize it i what keeping them awake"

I'm so guilty of this too, I used to sleep very easily but because of this stupid FB and insta, I can't even sleep before 12.. my mistake only :/.. So I practiced something that helps me. I close my eyes and keep telling my brain to sleep sleep and not think anything else.. this helps me a great deal.. try it sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I fell asleep easily if I watch some relaxing videos such as ASMR, but there are still times that I couldn't sleep no matter how hard I try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same struggle here..kahit humiga ng maaga, susme inaabot pa din ng madaling araw bago makatulog...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit nga minsan 7pm naka hilata na ako, tas aabutin pa ako ng 1AM naka bukas parin mata ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noodles talaga yung madaling kainin kapag midnight sis, anyway goodmornight sayo dito naman sa middle east ay alas 7 pa ng gabi kaya sana makasulat din ako mamaya kung ano nalang din maisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ingat po kayo diyan palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago