The Most Wonderful Time of The Year

23 39
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

It's the most wonderful time of the year! Christmas is the season of giving and forgiving. Forgiving those people who have hurt us and giving love and peace to everyone. Ever since I was a kid, I grew up expecting gifts every Christmas day. As long as it's the month of December, I will already be expecting some gifts because I got used to receiving gifts from my godparents and my aunts and uncles. But as what they've said, the older you get, the fewer the gifts you receive. And it's quite true tho. lol

But for today's article, I will be a virtual Santa and give gifts to my awesome people on this platform! There are lots of you, and it'll definitely take me until tomorrow if I mention each one of you guys. You already know who you are, my fabulous buddies! 

This is my entry for ate Cocola @CoquiCoin's #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021 . This is a great way for us to get to know each other more on this platform. Even though this is just a virtual kind of giving, it feels like it's real. This is so much fun! And if you guys haven't created an entry yet for this challenge, you guys better start writing now because tomorrow, Dec. 9, will be its deadline and also ate Cocola's birthday!


So without further ado, let me start giving gifts to my super duper awesome read cash buddies! I really hope you guys will like the gift that I have prepared for you.

Tagalog- English Dictionary and a Mini Jeepney

@TengoLoTodo

The dictionary was the first thing that came to my mind when I thought of giving a gift to Kuya Eddie. Because we all know that Kuya Ed really loves to explore and learn different Tagalog phrases and words, and not just Tagalog but Bisaya as well, which makes it even more awesome! I'll be giving Kuya Ed this dictionary because I am pretty sure that it will help Kuya Ed more in learning and enhancing his Tagalog words so that we can casually talk in Tagalog or Bisaya with Kuya Ed. HAHA. The mini jeepney will serve as Kuya Eddie's Filipino friends here on this platform, so that if ever this platform does not last longer than we expected, he can just look at the jeepney and think of us, his Filipino friends that he met on this platform.

Peyote Succulents

@Eylz2021

The first thing that I thought of giving ate Elyz as a gift was a plant, because I know that she loves plants and she's a plantita hehe. I thought of giving her a Peyote succulent as my gift to her. I find this succulent beautiful and unique because it's like a ball with a little pretty flower on it. Isn't it cute? This will be added to ate eylz's new collection!

Kakashi Hatake Action Figure

@Ruffa

For ate ruffa's gift. Since I couldn't get you a real-life Kakashi Hatake, I will just give this action figure of Kakashi to you. I can't exactly specify which husbando I should give to you because you have A LOT of husbando who don't exist. Ouch :( I just thought of Kakashi because he's the hottest and coolest sensei ever. He may be a fictional character who doesn't exist, but at least you get to see him at anytime just by staring at this. (baka bigla ka nalang kiligin kapag tinitigan mo si Kakashi ate ah) LOL

5SOS Concert Tickets!

@Corpsekunno

Ah, yes! 5sos concert tickets for the both of us! Corpsekunno and I are both "5sos Fam," which means fans of 5 Seconds of Summer. Since we weren't able to attend the concert of 5sos when they were here in the Philippines twice, then this would be the perfect gift, not just for the corpse but for me also. This isn't just a Christmas gift, but a birthday gift as well. The concert will be in April, and it is also the month of our birthday! This will also serve as my birthday gift to her. We will be going to the UK to attend the Five SOS tour. This would totally be the best birthday gift ever!

Work Out Tools and Equipment

@WanderingMedStudent

Workout tools and equipment for my marecakes! I notice that he's giving more focus and determination to his workout and achieving his body goal. So, the thing that I thought of was these workout tools in order for him to perform his exercise well. I was planning to give you bois marecakes, but then I remembered that I cannot wrap and put someone in a box and deliver it to your house, so I just decided to give this instead. I am sure you will like this one because you can now exercise more and achieve that sexy bigger butt that you desire. (Pass muna sa bois, magagalit si Santa) HAHAHA



Gifts don't need to be so expensive. What matters is that it is a sincere gift with love, no matter what and how simple it is, even if it's not that expensive compared to others.

Jini's Note:

To my other read cash friends on this platform, you guys are all awesome. Sorry if I couldn't mention you all, but you know how thankful I am for knowing and meeting you here. 

Thank you for stopping by!

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

0801202021

11
$ 6.40
$ 6.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Gonna try this one po, yung kakashi figure naiiyak ako sana ako nalang mabigyan huhu. Tapos yung kay kuya eddie po kala ko totoong jeepney ung gusto mogn iregalo sa kanya hahaha. Mini jeepney po pala. Yes po di namann need na Mahal any tegalo basta galing sa puso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Jini. I like the gifts you gave. I think I haven't seen a Peyote Succulent before, is a cool one. And thank you for joining the challenge!:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peyote is a super pretty succulents, I fell in love right when I first saw it hehe. Thank you ate cocola for initiating this challenge I really enjoyed writing this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome, my dear! And I'm very glad you enjoyed it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare wag ng workout equipments, perfect body na agad iregalo mo sakin hahahahaha. Magsusulat nga din ako nito 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, anything is okay with me bata 🥰 Kakashi, Gojo or Hisoka maalin sa kanila 😍😍✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so nice and kind of you to gift your virtual friends what they do love and admire. This means you already studied and observed them. Merry Christmas in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess. Sorry if I wasn't able to include you in my article, but as for my virtual gift to you, I will be giving you a sling bag, since you love bags hehe. Merry Christmas in advance princess!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s so nice that you were so sensitive to the choice of each gift. People say that it’s not the gift that is important, the attention is important. Correctly, probably, they say. You have created comfort and an atmosphere of joy. I wish you to always remain such a wonderful person!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true ma'am Belo. And thank you for inviting me on your virtual feast that was so awesome and all the foods looks delicious!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sis! Thanks for the gift tomorrow I'll check where I can buy it so I can really add it my collections. Will mark the pot with your name and a date to... to remind me that it is your christmas gift to me. Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Halaaa omg that sounds so sweet ate 🥺 Ang cute lang isipin, kahit virtual lang pero pwede din palang maging totoo din talaga ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha oo naman nasa atin naman yun eh :D hanap ako ng ganyan na succulent... wish me luck na makahanap ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh tickets what about mine friend! Hehhehw kidding okay talag basta galing sa puso ang pamimigay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamaaa, okay lang kahit simple at maliit, as long as galing sa puso at sincere yung pagbigay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So kindhearted Langga. I love the gifts.🥰 I am happy while reading this challenge. It makes me smile. I can feel the Christmas. How many days left, it's Christmas already!

It's true Langga. About gifts it doesn't matter how much it is, the important is you give it with all your heart. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot kaayo mag imagine ate ba nga what if mag Christmas party ta ninyo in real life, lingaw gyud unta kaayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud kanang magkita ta tanan Langga nuh. Alegre gayud cguro pag ayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Generous kaayo ka ate. Tinuod jud ate okay ra dili bongga basta kinasing kasing na paghatag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang importante kay kinasing kasing nga pag hatag gyud bahalag simple lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those gifts are wonderful to share with your friends during this Christmas season,I hope you win the contest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe that's so nice of you. Thank you buddy I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago