Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

32 34
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

I've been reading articles since the morning and out of all the articles that I've read, there is still no idea that pops up in my head. Then I came across @Eirolfeam2 's article about This or That? Here's My Choice! . Since I don't have any topics to write about and writer's block is back again, So, why not try this trend too? I see it's pretty fun and interesting too. I know you're wondering about the title above, well I don't know either, my brain said that it should be my title for today. And if you wish to participate, just spank me daddy LMAO

So, without further ado, let's get started with the questions I've selected.


  • Pasta for breakfast or pizza for dinner?

    uhm, I'm not a huge lover of pasta, so I'll go for pizza. And also, I can eat pizza all day. I can literally eat a whole box of pizza, especially if it's a Hawaiian or all-pepperoni, which are my faves. I'll dig in immediately if you'll give me some. lol

  •  Eat the best steak or the best chicken?

    If you want me to choose between letchon manok or letchon baboy. Then I'll go for letchon manok. As much as I want letchon baboy, I will always choose chicken. I mean, the chicken has a different texture and softness than the steak. I easily got weary of the steaks, and munching on them was exhausting lol. It makes my jaw hurt, especially if it is cooked medium rare. No offense to those people who prefer their steak cooked medium rare.

  • Have the best car or the best home interior?

    I don't care if I don't have a car or if I just commute for the rest of my life. But I want the best home interior design. Yup, I'm obsessed with having a nice and aesthetic interior. I'm okay with having a simple car though, and it's okay if you don't own a car. You know that you're simply helping reduce the pollution brought by cars. teehee

  • Physical books or E-books?

    Who wouldn't want books, right? It's that addictive smell that makes a bibliophile obsessed with collecting more books. And I'm one of those addicted people. Even though I have read it already, I'm still gonna buy it though. Well, only if I still have extra money lol. I love collecting books and not reading them. Well, I'll only read it once, and then I'll keep it so that it won't be damaged. I don't want my books to be ruined. I sometimes open it just to smell the inside of it.

  • Blue loving eyes or green sexy ones?

    owemji ate @Ruffa You're literally the first person that comes to mind right after reading the words "blue-loving eyes" and "sexy one". Why is that? hmm. ROFL. Honestly, I'm okay with both lol. I mean, green or blue, I'm fine with those.

  • Meet Mickey Mouse or Dora the Explorer?

Mickey, of course! He's one of my childhood buddies. And Dora? I don't think so. She's the reason I was dumber when I was a kid. She keeps asking where the thing is when it is obviously right in front of her. I still remember when I was a kid, I kept shouting at her that the ocean was just right behind her. It took me 3 shouts when she finally said, "You got it!"  Who wouldn't get pissed by that?

  • Live in a Hollywood film or an animation?

    Weebs' one and only wish was to teleport to the anime world. I don't consider myself an otaku or weeb, but I do really want to teleport to the anime world. I badly want to meet my husbandos and my fictional boyfriend. Oh, ouch. I just hurt myself with the reality that they're just fictional characters. Itai

  •  Fall in love with someone 30 years older than you or someone with the same gender?

    ohhh, Papa de Asukal. Age is just a number, right? LMAO. just kidding.

    I love LGBT people and I do respect them, but it's just that I can't imagine myself in a relationship with a person of the same gender.

  • Have the most contagious laughter or the cutest smile?

    Why choose when I already have both? If you see me in person and hear me laugh? Well, I hope you don't. HAHAHA


Welp, that's a wrap!

Lead Image Source

Image 1

Author's Note:

Thank you readcash cutiezens for reading this another nonsense article of mine. Love lots!

You can always hit the like and subscribe button if you want to.

Arrigathankyougozaimuch :>

16
$ 8.10
$ 7.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Imma save it for future reference sissy haahha. Baka dalawin uli ako ng wfiter's block eh hahaha. Anyways, mas prefer ko din ang pizza sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang hirap nung title ate, ginagawa lang akong sinto-sinto ni Dora pati rin yung Mickey Mouse haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko mapronounce yung title kalerkey :). Ito namang si Dora bakit napaextra pa dyan?ahahaha.. Naalala ko lang yung gupit ko nung bata pako eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naalala ko yung teacher namin na yung gupit niya ay parang dora hahaha kaya tawag ng ibang students sa kanya ay dora hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay grabe naman yun..buti di napipikon yung teacher ninyo sis? ....karamihan naman sa haircut ng mga batang babae noon eh malaDORA...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spank you haha , pizza or past, I am not a fan of either. I love chicken but steak if cooked blue is perfect for me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw the topic I thought you fell asleep on your keyboard 🤣

Back to the article, I definitely will pick pizza. I don't like pasta that much. And yes, Dora is very annoying 😂 I rather go with mickey mouse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pizza is life HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Pizza too. But picking it as a lifetime choice ahead of pasta is a "No" I love pastas😋 Fall in love with someone 30 years older?😨 No...in fact the 2 is a No

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAAH I do eat pasta too, but not for breakfast lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haba ng title 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun kasi agad pumasok sa isipan ko HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, What is the title of your topic? I am not able to read this. Btw, I am done with this trend and now I am thinking to make part two of it. It was really fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

looking forward reading your part two!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lols! oh yeah Pizza!! pasta din sana pero not for breakfast sa kin talaga yun.,.. ang kulit ng title din talaga.. hahaha.. napa click pa ko nun spank me daddy ahhahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla lang nag popped up sa isipan ko yung title, hahahaha napa spank ka din bigla HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiimagine ko Yung sa Dora hahaha. Yung tatanungin ka pa kung nasaan Yung bagay 😂😂 pero peburit ko yon Kasi natutuwa ako Kay swiper no swiping hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

buti pa si diego yung pinsan niya HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Diego di ako nanunuod haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Same nanggigil din ako kay Dora eh, bakit ba kase pinapayagan yun ng magulang niya na gumala, abugh nagiging bb ako lalo kapag napapanood siya eh hahah, anyway I would rather to fall in love with younger than me kahit wala sa choices hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sameee pabobo ako ng pabobo dahil sa kanya HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa unang question both agad nasagot ko haha,pero mas gusto ko pizza 🍕 HAHA tapos more pineapple sa ibabaw 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pineapple na may pizza BWAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh!!! BWAHAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fall in love with someone 30 years older than you or someone with the same gender?

BOTHHH. Hehehehe. Pero I'm an lgbt member and I'm proud of it 💗 so pipiliin kk skmeone with the same gender

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwee, love lots :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah! Same sa chicken. Pero ang laugh trip talaga dun sa Dora. Kakagigil siya eh. 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagiging bobo ako dahil sa kanya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What on earth.... I was confused with the tittle. Now going to your post. Some witty answer are given by you. Specially fall in love with same age or 30's. ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHA just don't mind the title

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unang question pa lang ang nahirapan na ako mag decide. 😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta ako pizza forever HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago