Red Day in Rainy Days

20 42
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Red Market

Red Days

Rainy Days

I feel like I've been cursed this day. It's like I've been hit three times. Triple kill I guess. LOL. 

I wonder why my tummy hurt so badly last night. I thought it was just because I was so full from my dinner. That's why it hurts. But little did I know that it was already the beginning of my hell days. When I woke up this morning, I felt so tired, but my tummy already felt okay, so I didn't mind at all. When I got off my bed, I almost collapsed, and I even lost my vision for a second, and it literally freaked me out. I've been rubbing and blinking my eyes for a couple of seconds, and I even said, "Thank you, Lord," when I got my vision back. I was literally scared. It scared me to death. You know what, I'd rather lose my limbs than lose my vision. lol. Because losing your vision feels like you're already dead.

I have shared before that I don't get period cramps. It only appears once every blue moon. Every time I have a period, it just feels normal to me because I don't literally feel a thing, except for the flow of blood in between my thighs. That's the only thing I feel. Maybe I only get period cramps once a year or none at all. That's why I am so carefree whenever I'm on my period, also depending on the flow of the river, whether it's a strong current or just a peaceful flow.

Let me share with you a little throwback from back when I was in high school. Have you ever gotten period stains during your high school days? I guess most of the girls experienced this one. As for me, mine was a very memorable one. If you've read my other articles before, you know that I was one of the boys in class because most of my friends are all boys. I was in 8th grade at the time when I got period stains. I literally looked like I'd been shot or stabbed because there was too much blood in my skirt, not just a small blood stain, but literally, the whole back of my skirt was covered with red. You know what's more memorable? When two of my boy friends (friends) bought me a pad at the school canteen, they went together. And I asked them if they weren't embarrassed about buying pads. And they answered me with, "Why would we get embarrassed when there's nothing wrong with it?" It's a girl's need and we're not the ones who're going to use it, so there's nothing to be ashamed of. " And I was like, "Awe, I'm so lucky I made friends with these dudes."

Mine only appeared this morning, right when I got off the bed. I can feel the dragon breathing fire in between my thighs. I look like a drunk fox crawling on my way to the comfort room. When my mother saw me, she wondered what was wrong with me, and when I told her I was dizzy and my head hurt, she was taken aback. Do you know what she said to me? You already know what it is. 

I know this happens to me only once every blue moon, but honestly, this isn't the right time. I wasn't prepared for this. I mean, I didn't see this coming. My body gets weaker and weaker to the point that I can no longer move an inch. I just stayed in one position where I felt comfortable. I just stayed in bed until my sister's children went over. Instead of getting pissed, I just hang out with them and we even watched some movies in my room. You know what, I am so weird, or I guess mine's the opposite because some girls get mad when they're on their period, but as for me, I am the opposite. I became an angel and a very good aunt to my nephews and nieces. I'm not even kidding. Seriously. Haha

And just this afternoon, I am now fully okay. I am fine now. No more annoying pain. I just ate dried mangoes and the pain is gone. Everything is fine. LOL. I was able to write this one right now because I am already feeling good and it is just a normal day for me, except early in the morning which I was cursed for an hour.

Lead Image


Jini's Note:

Hey, there my super duper awesome read cash buddies! Happy weekend everyone, I hope you guys had a wonderful weekend!

I'm forever thankful to you guys for always visiting me and reading some nonsense articles of mine. I really appreciate seeing you here.

Thank you for stopping by and reading this article of mine. You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

01101202021

10
$ 4.77
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 5
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

You're quite lucky that you hardly get menstrual cramps, I have friends that always cry whenever their period starts because the cramps hurts like hell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust me, I know how it feels. Hugs, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count yourself lucky inday jini that you are not affected as much as many other girls. Loved the memes hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, I truly am kuya. Sometimes I get sad whenever I see my friends crying over period cramps because it hurts like hell

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep and as a man I can only watch and feel helplessness at not being able to help women. Well count your blessings inday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subarashi!! あなたはとても上手に書く

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah...that's so bad. I guess we women all have the experience. The meme of Zayn killed me though. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was laughing while reading it cause when shit it's about to get serious you step it up with memes. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH because I don't want you all to read so serious,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate during my red days Langga since my body has no strength. I felt weak. My stomach is really hurt. I don't have a mood. All I want is to lay in bed always.

Hehe I was shocked with your friend langga. Some other guys got shy when they were please to buy some pads.😁

I'm glad that you're okay now Langga. Always take care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a delicate subject... ☺ well, it's our nature, we can't have children without it. Maybe that's why some men are sympathetic. If I have severe pain or cramps I take antispasmodics or painkillers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mine doesn't last that long so I don't usually take pain killers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a snail that's why I really don't know how much suffering you're facing every time you're having menstruation po. From what observing and form what I am hearing it's really pain in the ass especially to those who has having so much pain from it. Just take a rest ateeee or maybe put hot compress to your belly po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, hot compress really helps :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you dae ,,kapoy kayu ning naa nato oy ,ako grabe ko sauna pag naa nako oy ,grabe jud ang ka sakit karun murag wala na tungod diay to sa murag cyst sa akong matress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako ate feel gani nako nga murag naa koy cyst, wala paman sad ko naka pa check up, pero mahadalok sad ko ba kay basin dako na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maayo mapacheck up nimo dae kay if simbako lang naa maagapan pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao bitaw ako plano te, pero dili lang sa siguro ron kay lisod ang panahon karon, naa rabay uban igo ra nagpa check up na covid na dayon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same feelings sis. I don't get usually a super painful cramps, its just normal feelings but sometimes having a thigh problem but its normal. Yeahh, being in this way, I feel also the most painful cramps that would definitely make you weak and hard to stand, fortunately it is once in a blue moon as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup, it only appears once in a blue moon but once it appears, its way more painful than what it sounds like haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago