Let's Get Ready For Rambles

21 28
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Oh, hello there. What is up, my lovely and fabulous read cash buddies? How was the start of your month of love? Time flies so fast indeed, that now we're already on the second day of the second month of the year. January feels like yesterday, and in a few more periods of sleep, we'll be singing Christmas carols once more. LOL. As we grow older, time begins to turn so fast that sometimes we don't even notice. 

My day wasn't that productive, but not totally a lazy day. I guess it's just a neutral day for me. This morning, we had a virtual meeting with two of our professors. One was our major, while the other was our foreign language, which was Korean, which I hate LOL. I remember Florie, who self-studied Hangul by herself, which is quite impressive, but as for me, I really am not interested in it. I get bored easily. I'm not even kidding. You know what, I'd rather study Spanish and French than Korean, because Korean is too complicated for me. I'm just not interested. Teehee. If it's Japanese, then I might be the first one who will participate in every discussion. Too bad it's not. I was even expecting that our foreign language would be Japanese because other sections are having it and I'm kind of jealous of them because their teacher is so jolly and cool. What's even cooler is that their teacher was an otaku, which makes her discuss Japanese easily, and probably most of the students will pay attention to her.

After our virtual meeting with the two teachers, I visited Noise and read for a moment, reading some articles and making some noise. My apologies if I only read a few articles today. I was just not in the mood to read more articles today because I guess my eyes get tired of reading thousands of words every single day, so I decided to rest myself from reading too many articles. I think I only read not more than ten articles today. After surfing both platforms for a little while, I then accidentally read the word 'hunger' which all of a sudden reminded me of the movie "The Hunger Games", and because of that, I ended up re-watching that movie from the very beginning to the end. That's also why I'm publishing this article very late again. The movie has four parts, and yes, I finished all of them just this day. 

I was planning on going to bed before ten o'clock because I remembered that tomorrow is our second dose of Pfizer vaccination, which I completely forgot about. And thanks to my brother, who reminded me about it, tomorrow will be our second dose. But honestly, I am not in the mood to get my second dose done tomorrow. I feel like my body is kind of too tired for it. I am not in the mood to go out and walk around, I just want to stay in the house and move my second dose schedule to the other day. I mean, it's okay if I get my second dose the next day, right? right? 

I haven't done anything today but my body feels so tired as if I did a lot of heavy work in the house, when in fact all I did was just sit or lay around and watch some movies on my laptop. I know it's not just me who also feels like this, where all of a sudden you get unmotivated and unproductive, like your body decided not to do any movement and just chill in the corner. LMAO. 

 

I humbly apologize if you were able to read this nonsense post at this hour. Sorry for ruining your day and making it worse haha. My mind is just floating in a total void of darkness. Literal na "Lumilipad na naman ang isip ko" Sorry if my post is out of this world. I can't even understand myself sometimes. LMAO.



Jini's Note:

I just wanna say thank you for dropping by and spending a minute of your time reading this nonsense write-up of mine. I mean, sorry for wasting your time. hehe. But I truly appreciate your presence here.

You can always hit the Like ad Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

020202022 

 

11
$ 3.04
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

I hope that your jab was okay inday Jini

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just have to force yourself out of your lazy skin and go for that second jab.. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, my brother forced me to get up HHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope your second jab went well :) Korean language is quite fascinating although I wasn't keen on learning it myself :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only know a few words nga lang ate eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I sometimes feel so tired and I didn’t do anything. I believe that Korean is very difficult, I couldn't even imagine learning that language. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, it's difficult too. What was your language btw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My language is Serbian. It is precise, we write as we speak, one letter per sound.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same heree sissy. I also have moments of being a lazy duck ahhahaa. Mas prefer ko na matulog or mag scroll2 lang sa facebook eh ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako ga sige ragyud kog tanaw salida ay, sige higda HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako ate, lumilipad isip ko sa article ko kahapon. andami kong drafts pero di ko magawang ipag patuloy. Kumbaga naghahanap ako ng maidadrama hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha eh ako bigla bigla nalang lumilipad utak ko, tas sasabay pa sa katamaran yung katawan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahah nako dapat may pang tapat ka jan ses pag tinatamad ka, ako eh ikakain ko yan ng madami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried to learn by reading these but could not. such a beautiful article mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uhmm hahaha, thanks?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't always do what we want to do. But there is such a word as Necessary!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well, yeah haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅 I use to think Korean and Japanese were speaking the language or something similar. I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhahah they sound so alike, right? lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang cute ng meme sis. Japanese or Korean, I haven't tried studying both of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They're both good naman, kaya lang mas prefer ko yung japanese talaga compared to hangul haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago