Just A Random Things Out Of Nowhere

35 42
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Heeyaa! Good Morning, Good Afternoon, and Good Evening to all of you my super awesome read cash buddies all around the globe. Have you eaten your breakfast, lunch, and dinner? I hope you all did.

If you're torn between two things that mean a lot to you, which would you choose? Will you still choose one and forget about the other one? I was in this situation just earlier when we had our virtual class. We needed to have partners each, but there were three of us. That's the annoying part when you have two friends. My friend 1 messaged me first and asked if we could be partners, but I didn't reply to her yet. Then, minutes later, my friend 2 messaged me and said the same thing as my friend 1. She told me that we should be partnered. I haven't chosen whom I'm going to be partnered with between the two of them. Maybe I'll let them be partnered with each other, and I'll just find another classmate of mine to be my partner so that both of them can be happy and no one will be jealous about not being chosen. LOL.

I had drafted five unfinished articles, but then sudden laziness possessed me again, and now I'm writing another one instead of finishing the one that's in my draft. Now here I am again, and I don't know where to start. I sent a message to our group chat asking my friends' suggestions on what would be a good thing to discuss. They just sent me a link consisting of random questions, and now here I am writing this one, answering these random questions.


Do you have a character you often compare yourself to?

Raven and I kind of have the same vibe. Raven is from the Teen Titans Go, a cartoon movie along with Beast Boy, Robin, Star fire, and Cyborg. She is also my favourite character among the rest because, as I've said, I kinda see myself in her, except for the powers. Well, Raven has this chilling vibe and gets crazy sometimes, depending on the mood. Just exactly as I am.

What is your favorite computer game?

There is nothing else besides Dota 2. It is the best game so far, and also my favourite one. Even though I don't play, I still call it my favourite computer game. I don't play, but my brother does, and every time he's in-game, I'm just right beside him watching and observing how it works. That's why I get to learn a little just by watching my little brother play this game. And he occasionally teaches me how to play and what items should be the right thing for the hero. 

What type of stereotypes you are most sick of?

I'm sick of this thing where boys should do this and girls should be like this because that's what boys and girls are supposed to be. That pink should be for girls only. The same thing with blue. Like, enough with all of those things. We're no longer living in the 19th century. Colors and dresses don't define anything! Let's cut that crap and just do the things we want if that makes us happy. 

Can you cut relationships with people pulling you down?

Oh dear, no more explanations and cut the tie out. If I know that a certain someone brings negativity and toxicity to me, then I will cut him/her out of my life. As I grew older, I became mature enough to no longer long for other people's presence. I won't beg and chase people; I just let them go. Most of the time, I was the one distancing myself from them. I'm more focused now, putting my mental health first rather than other people's.

What makes you feel proud of yourself?

Solving math problems without assistance and seeing the correct answer right in the options LOL. Admit it, it feels so satisfying and relieving when you get the correct answer to the question that you've been solving on your paper back to back. HAHA, yeah, I'm not kidding, this is one of the things that I feel proud of myself.

poor Peta Paka

Lead Image


Jini's Note:

Thanks for stopping by and spending 4 minutes of your time, sorry for wasting your time on this nonsense thing. Teehee. But I truly appreciate your presence here.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

02501102021

18
$ 7.72
$ 7.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Hello math wizard :) Glad you love math, not many do and that includes me, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha nah, I hate math din ate eh, sakit sa ulo niyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need explanation din for me hahahaha. Basta dedma kagad 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahah same here ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can cut ties with people who's pulling me down yes. Pero di naman kasi ako mapag tanim ng galit so baka diko rin gawin, but I can if need na talaga at sibra na talaga. Mga ganyanng tao kasi dapat ang iniiwasan ee diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

trueee dapat talaga iwasan mga taong ganyan ate. tas pag ganyan ka minsan aabusohin ka nila kasi nga hindi ka mapag tanim ng galit. Samantalang ako, ang dami ko nang na tanim na sama ng loob, ang dami na ngang bunga eh, e haharvest ko na HAHAHH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning sissy. Well, gaya mo, wala nang amraming explaination pa. Putol agad ng connection pag dina down ka na hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unfriend diritso, wala nay padugay dugay HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just wanna say GoodMorningg and I'm eating my breakfast exactly right now. People pulling you down? Cut them off. They're the toxic of your life. Same solution in here, I let them choose who they want to be, if it needs me to do it alone then I will, I don't wanna left someone behind and feel jelousy. I

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala nang flowery words, cut na agad tas unfriend hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The character of Raven really is an excellent option. She is a cool, powerful, intelligent, beautiful girl with a dark side that she knows how to control very well despite the influence of her father. The only bad thing that I see in her character is her boyfriend, in my opinion beast boy does not fit in with her at all, but the world is like that. Greetings, it was really a pleasure to read you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Raven and beast boy has literally an apposite attitude and vibes which makes them look more cute. Beast boy being the silly and jolly guy whole raven is just a silent type and a cool girl. They look good together tho. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've played Dota, but I'm not good at all. My friends if they can play super well. It's nice to see them play.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah, that's cool. I only watch and observe when someone's playing and it's so nice watching them play

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, i hate those stereotypes, it irritates me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss it's so annoying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis. Kanang makasolve ug problem sa math nga ikaw rang usa, wa ka nagpatabang.hahaha grabi, maproud kos akong kaugalingon ana.haha paita pud aning math uy baw ba lamang😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH gani gyud ate, satisfying kaayo sa feeling nga inig solve kay naa na dayon ang answer sa choices

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito sa tanong na "Can you cut relationships with people pulling you down?", naku oo sis. dalawa na ang nagawan ko ng ganito, My mother, and my aunt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

curious ako sa mother ate, pero alam kong wala akong rights magtanong kasi personal mo na yan eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh..sumakabilang Bahay sis :)...iniwan kami,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay oo ate, na remember ko yung article mo about don, :<

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh..kung kailan ang lalaki na namin at may kanya kanyang pamilya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I compare myself often with my classmates and batchmates and I only grow more frustrated and bitter. Thus, I shut the thing of comparison off and do my thing and work harder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's a good thing, better give more focus on improving yourself instead of comparing yourself to other ppl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've done the right decision to let them be partnered and find different partner for you, it will prevent them from jealous cause you choose one of them. Anyways, seems like this questions are fun, I hope it has link so that I I make my own since I have no topic to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh I forgot to attach the link hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. For me I will cut down the connection we have with those people pulling me down. The people who brings me negativity. The people who give me pains and toxicity. Why I need to continue to be along with those people if I'm the one who hurting myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud ate, kung feel nato nga puros negativity ang Dala nilas atoa, maypa biyaan nalang ng klase sa tao haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee . It was a satisfying and very proud to ourselves when u got the correct solutions of problem solving. Hayss especially when u are struggling math just like me hahahaa come on , I will became a math lover real quick if that happen got correct anwer. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameeee hahaha and I'd be like, it's not that hard tho. HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Da best yung na solve mo yung equation talagaaaa hahaha. Feeling ko agad ang talino ko, charotttt! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHHA kaayo gyud mars, satisfying kaayos feeling ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right decision that you didn't choose any of the two hehehe. Sana all pinag aagawan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para Wala nay mangasuko ba para fair tanan hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago