Freewriting: Let The River Flow

35 57
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Honestly, I really don't have a decent topic to write about for today, so I just let my fingers tap the letters on my keyboard and go with the flow. I also got this idea after reading Kuya Kudo's article yesterday when he wrote his freewriting piece and it came out pretty good. I don't know if mine will make sense because this topic that I will write about is just going to be too random, so let's just see how this thing turns out. teehee.


What is the matter with you? Why do you easily get so mad at yourself? You blame yourself for what you've become right now. You've reached a point where you can no longer find happiness within yourself. How quickly can you give up? Just because you fail once doesn't mean you'll be a loser forever. Everything happens for a reason.

Reason. There is always a reason why we fail. We may fail, but we also get to learn something from it. Our failures serve as our motivation and inspiration for doing even better.

Better. Better days are coming, and everything's gonna be better. Let's just have faith in ourselves and believe that we can do it. It doesn't matter how many times we may fail and how many times we try, as long as we see progress in ourselves and we're moving forward to achieve our goals in life.

Life. Life is a treasure and it is meant to be treasured. Life moves so fast, you'll miss everything if you don't know how to look around and appreciate what's around you. Live life to the fullest, do whatever you want as long as you're not hurting anyone. Do what makes you happy, and just don't make someone cry in exchange for your limited happiness.

Happiness. Happiness is everywhere and we can definitely see it if we know how to appreciate small things around us. Let's make the most of our time because we don't wanna wake up one day thinking how much we wasted or time thinking about all the negativity and being unhappy.

Unhappy. Let's not waste our time sitting in the corner, unhappy. Go out and see the beauty of the outside world. There are a lot of things to be happy about, let's move on and forward. Let's just be happy and throw out the negativity away. No worries, take it easy, just like what Timon said in The Lion King, Hakuna Matata.

Hakuna Matata. Hakuna Matata, which means "no worries" for the rest of our day. Let's not worry about everything, life can be tough sometimes, just rub it off and we'll get through it.

Does this make sense? I don't think so. lol



Lead Image: Van Gogh's "Cafe Terrace At Night"

Hey there, what is up? What have you been up to right now?Β 

For some reason, I wasn't able to publish an article yesterday. I was so busy, and this weekend is also going to be a busy one. My cousins from the city arrived last night, and right now we are starting to prepare for our grandmother's birthday. We already cleaned the house and everything. Last night I slept late because we had cousin bonding time. My Kuya only purchased two The Bars for them to drink, then we watched movies, a movie marathon with them. Though I have seen all the movies and sometimes I spoil them lol, I just hang along with them.

Author's Note:

Thank you for dropping by and reading this article of mine. you can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to. Welp, I'm gonna be busy today, so I'll see you guys around later.

Arrigathankyougozaimuch :>

16
$ 9.38
$ 8.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Should the last word of the first paragraph be the topic of the second? I'm kinda lost mare hahaha. I'm going to write about this freewriting format hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you had time with your family. Happy birthday to your grandma :)

Those are life lessons we should be reminded of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Staying unhappy isn't going to help issues rather getting distress. Think out things that will make you happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, let's not waste our time staying unhappy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes so the same thing, simply tap on my keyboard until something comes through and I bwun typing wheyever comes to my mind without checking if it makes sense or not. 🀣🀣 Writing everyday isn't easy... Anyways Hakuna Matata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy lol like for everyday, I always tap the write and article for a couple of times but still no ideas will pop up lmao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I simply write about how I don't know what to wrote and how my brain is blocked and my mind is to and fro and up and down. Sometimes it gets that bad, but once I begin to tap on my keyboard, the inspiration to wrote will definitely come. Though it's mostly nonsense, I still write it anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hakuna Matata coz life is beautiful, always is and always will be. So don't fret, don't sit in the corner angry and sad. Go out there and be happy :) Nice write-up sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that's good. Free writing allows to write from your heart. It's good dear. Perfect writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, just go with the flow of what our hearts desire

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an interesting trend that I'll try soon. Good luck and have fun at your grandma's birthday celebrations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to read yours too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I needed to hear this. My week was kind of busy and stressful as well. I still have a hundred stuff to finish and it's already 3 pm. Take it easy too, sis. Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending virtual hugs to you ate! we'll just take it easy. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. Ganito din sinusulat ko today haha. Just let my mind flow and my fingers tap my phone.. This is how writer's block should be handled..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tama po, this is how writer's block should be handled. Kahit papaano may idea na ako if ever writer's block strikes again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Failure is part of our life, it's normal for person to foaled in certain thing that he do, even dreams failed but it doesn't mean that the whole life is failure. We are experiencing failures due to lack of knowledge and experience but those failures can be use as an opportunity to improve ourselves. A positive person can have this mindset that no matter how times she or he failed, he or she don't have give up word of their dictionaries. Those people that experience failure but stand again are those succeed in life, sometimes we need to see nor taste the bad side of a thing to learn and do better next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're absolutely right my dear chikakiku πŸ€˜πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hakuna matata, I love that song for it says no worries. Timon and pumba I missed watching them. I also write a freewriting yet yours has much more sense than mine lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is too plain kasi, and I don't think it make sense lol, but still thank u :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha fav ko rin yung anime na yon, kinakanta ko rin yan dati πŸ˜… anyway ang ganda ng free writng mo dear lakas maka motivate. πŸŒΉπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kyut kasi nila timon at pumba eh haha , thank you bi ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did very well, it makes perfect sense and I was even reading it like a rap music

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off course it make sense. Let's always find happiness for a the better "Me". We have a lot of reason to continue to go on to where we want to be, so why the unhappy face? Teheee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bonding with cousins is the thing that I don't miss these days because we never had time and chance to bond even before. So lucky for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How fun... I miss seeing my family.. your cousins sound as lovely as you and advance Happy birthday to your grandma :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hakuna Matata, for the rest of your days. It means no worries philosophy. Gikanta na nako πŸ˜¬πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha while nag suwat ko ani nga article ate, nag pa sounds pud ko ana nga kanta 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin pagiging mainitin Ang ulo. Which is topic ko mamaya hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Let's just take it easy ate, we'll get through it ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I found this article motivating to me and I love how you used every last sentence for another paragraph and it really does makes sense to those who found the real message being sent across. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it my dear princess πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh now I know what does is mean Hakuna Matata hehe I was wondering really of this word. Thank to you jinifer✨😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's from the lion king, have you seen that animated movie?

Thanks for dropping by πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago