Caris’ 21st Virtual Birthday Celebration

26 51
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Hello there, my lovely read cash buddies! How’s it going?

I’m so dumb early in the morning, I don’t know what got into me. I literally had a mini panic attack right when I woke up. I knew when it was already 8 a.m. when my older siblings and my mother are no longer around the house because, before 8 a.m., all of them have already gone to their workplace. When I woke up, I noticed that it was so silent in the house and that the sun’s rays were reflected inside the house. I began to panic and started looking where my phone was. I am totally worried that I can’t attend the virtual meet because every hour of attendance is equivalent to a hundred percent in performance. When I check my phone’s messenger, I wonder why it seems to be so quiet and not a single message has appeared. Then I decided to message my friend, asking her what our schedule was, and she said that we don’t have class today because it’s our vacant day. WTH? I literally let out a huge sigh. LOL.

Lesson learned, always keep a copy of your schedule on hand!LMAO


 

Our lovely cutie Caris @carisdaneym2 just celebrated her 21st birthday a few days ago. And this generous cutie potato here wanted to share some of her NFT’s and Bitcoin cash with us in celebration of her birthday. I really thought that I wouldn’t be able to make my entry because of my busy schedule. Thanks to kuys @meitanteikudo for tagging me, which was great timing because today was our vacant day and I was able to rest from a hellish week and I still have time to write this one.

So, without further ado, here’s my entry for Caris’s 21st birthday giveaway!


 

What do you see as your best character trait?

I can’t really tell if I have the best character trait or not, lol, but I will just be basing it on what other people would usually say to me. But if it’s physical, well, I guess it’s my height because they usually compliment my height and my face. They used to tease me because of my height, but right now they’re complimenting me, but I don’t know if it’s a compliment or not. I totally hated my height before, because my height didn’t even match my age. I am so smol, like a smol potato. But I’m loving it already because having a cute height makes me look even cuter. LOL.

Aside from physical traits, I would say that I am the type of person who would always say "thank you" to someone, whoever that person is. Even if they just did a simple thing for me, I would always appreciate it and would always say thank you to them. I guess it’s my habit also. And yes, I always express my gratitude to someone, no matter how small or simple the things that they did. I am appreciative of everyone and whatever that is. Because I strongly believe that a simple ‘Thank you" means a lot to someone, it can even brighten their day. It makes them feel appreciated.

What mistake did you learn the most from?

I made a lot of mistakes, especially during my teenage years. But the mistake that I really learned from the most is that time when I declined to be what our professor wanted me to be. It was our culminating day and she wanted me to be one of the masters of ceremony along with my male classmate. But because of my shyness, I declined. She even kept on telling me to be the emcee that night, but I just really can’t because of the fact that the university’s dean and admins will be around. I’m not confident enough to be in front of a lot of people. When I told her 'No,' I could tell by her eyes and the way she looked at me that she was disappointed in me. I was replaced by my other female classmate. When the program started, they were complemented by the university’s dean and also by the other administrators and staff. The dean even gave something to both of them. And not just that, after that, both of them received good grades and a certificate from the dean. And me? I’m just in the corner, telling myself, "If only I was courageous enough"

What is the most important thing in a relationship?

A relationship is not just about two people who are in love and being together as one. It could be a relationship with our family and friends, or with our classmates and professors. But, in a relationship, what is the most significant factor? Mutual trust and understanding are essential. This isn't just for a couple; it's for everyone. Every connection is built on the foundation of trust.


I'm looking forward to reading @WanderingMedStudent 's entry!

Lead Image

Jini's Note:

Hola! Thanks for stopping by and spending a minute of your time reading this article of mine. I really appreciate your presence here.

You can always hit the "Like" and "Subscribe" buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

0100202022

16
$ 7.11
$ 5.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Mareee, I forgot to leave a comment last night. Hahahaha. Anyways, thank you, Mare! We're actually the same in trait, it is my habit to say thank you to anyone if they've done something for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol We have few things in common, the height, the ability to always say thank you and the shyness... I agree with you on trust and understanding as the most important thing in a relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA I guess you're the other version of me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we loose the opportunity due to our shyness, those opportunities that is one time but we let go it since we are hesitant to deal with it, in the end we are the one who lost and wishing that we are courageous enough to grab those chances. When it comes to my traits, I really love and hate being generous and kind, I'm too much kind to the point that I always treat my friends at Seven Eleven everytime we finish playing cause I know they are hungry and exhausted but ended up loosing hundreds of money cause we are 6 in group still I love this kindness of mine. Anyways,belated happy birthday queen mushpotato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pansin ko din yung pagiging giver mo chikuu, everytime na mababsa ko blogs mo about a day with your friends, ang lakas mong mang libre haha. there's nothing wrong with it naman, pero dapat we should limit ourselves din pa minsan minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saying "Thank you" is a biggest impact to the receiver. I agree it a lot. It's really important that we should learn to say thank you even it's a little, still we should say thank you. It's like an appreciation and gratitude to the others. I'm really happy if I receive a thank you from others Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot man sad gud kaayo sa feeling kanang maka receive tag thank you ate ba without expecting anything. Maka gaan sa feeling nga naay naka appreciate nato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto gayud na kaayo Langga. Nindot gayud sa feeling na makadawat ta ug thank you. Maka happy kaayo.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko nag Kita Kita Kayo virtually. Pede Yun diba sa tg?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I think pwede din po ata sa tg, di ako sure ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lutang moments hehe. Nangyayari talaga yan. Good luck sa entry mo. Sana manalo :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH sa sobrang pressure sa school kaya parang lutang na nga. btw, thanks kuya lee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow i'm really petite haha ​​so my best physical feature isn't height but i can say i have gorgeous hair it's been full of life in all the colors i've used. On the other hand I am very good at listening to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

by looking at your display photo, I can tell that you really have gorgeous hair. I love it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saying a simple word such as thank you really goes a long way, and makes a very big difference.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed, Kris!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that is not good. But shit happens. Personally for the mistake I. Learn from is leaving an unfinished work for the later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well,, sht happens because that's how life is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutie smol potato, I love that! You're indeed super cute sis. Also, ramdam ko yung panghihinayang mo, but it's okay. At least now, you know what to do if opportunity knocks on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helllooo mare! Kumusta naka? stable na ang kuryente og signal sa inyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never na ata magiging stable tu sis, di na ako aasa pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the regret but we gotta move forward. At least, lesson learned! Next time, you know better than to just stay on the comfort at the corner. :)

And hey, I like that you like saying thank you. I always say that a lot. I say that on a daily basis and yes, saying a simple thanks can really make a huge difference. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so true mare, I simple thank you means a lot to someone na. Parang naging habit ko na rin tong pag sasabi ng thank you eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy sa true haha matic nako nagtthanks e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiimagine kp yunh pagiging smol potato mo sis HAHA. I am sure that you are so cute in person jud haaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gamay jud kaayo ko mars, petite HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago