Back to zero but never empty

20 38

Back to zero but never empty.


Hey there, my super lovely read-cash buddies! How’s it going? I hope you guys had a great day today. When I woke up this morning, I felt so refreshed because, after so many weeks of sleepless nights, I was able to get a peaceful 12 hours of sleep. I need to get back those hours of sleep from those days when I was mostly awake all night. I need to get back on track again and prioritize my health because we all know that health is wealth and it is a precious thing that we must treasure.

You've probably noticed that I've been inactive for the entire month of April; I really expected to be active, but it turns out that I'm still inactive. But I did try my very best to be active here. I’ve been visiting from time to time, but you know that it’s not the same as before. One thing that caused my inactivity here is the problems that are piling up nonstop. That made me feel so demotivated. Hays, it sucks when you want to be productive but there are things that make you not want to do anything but just be in your room all day without seeing a single sunray.

Because of my inactivity, the amount of BCH that I accumulate is not the same as before, during those times that I was so active here. My earnings decreased 2x from what I usually accumulate before and also given the market value dropped drastically, causing our earnings to decrease as well, but it did increase the number of BCH that we accumulate. The lower the price, the higher the BCH we can accumulate, which is one of the best advantages of the bloody market.

The timing was just so perfect because as the market keeps dropping, the financial problems also keep on coming. My BCH wallets are also just like the market; they keep on dropping day by day and my earnings start disappearing every week. I wouldn’t mind if it was just a small transaction, but every transaction that I make is a big transaction to the point that it drains all of my bch earnings in my crypto wallets. I have only cashed out for myself once, and it was on my birthday, and the rest of the transactions are all borrowed money that they needed. Basically, I haven’t literally lost all of my earnings; it's just that they just borrowed some money from me. But because I don’t know how to say "No" sometimes, especially if it is my aunts and uncles, I always give what I have as long as I still have something left to give.

The problem with me is that I can’t say "No" to someone, especially if it’s my relatives, and this is one of the things that I hate yet I love about myself. I can’t say no to them because I always feel guilty whenever I say no when they ask for a favor. That’s why, whenever they want something from me, which mostly involves money, I always give them what they want and lend them some amount of money they need. And this month is really the month that badly needs money. I’m okay with lending my money as long as I still don’t need them for a moment because I can get my money back when I need it already. It’s just like I’m letting them keep my money. Lol.

And right now, the amount left in my crypto wallet is only $20, or equivalent to one thousand pesos. I am back to hustling hard again to accumulate more BCH while the market is still dropping. I need to get my BCH back while it’s still a great advantage to accumulate more.

It’s okay to lend your money to someone, but only to those trustworthy people who are willing to pay. Not those kinds of people who get mad when you ask for the money back. Hays, the audacity.



PS: Thank you awesome people for renewing your sponsorships even though I was inactive. Thanks for trusting. Love you!

Lead Image

Hustle Hard!

Fighting Goal Diggers!

10
$ 5.60
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just like in investment, lend money that you can afford to lose. Sometimes when I lend money, I consider it an expense and never to be returned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nalang at wala pang nanghihiram sa'kin nang pera na kamag-anak ko or kung sino. But willing naman ako, basta ba't alam ko na mapagkakatiwalaan talaga. Speaking of inactivity, same tayo sis. Nung nagdaang week talaga panay lang ako mukmok sa bahay, walang kagana-ganang kumilos. Resulta na yata nang pag-ooverthink ko sa mga bagay-bagay. But I am happy na, kahit huling week na for this month, eh medyo naka-adjust naman na ako. At laban na ulit. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

laban lang gyud ta ani te, kay di man gyud na malikayan nga naay days nga we feel unmotivated. Pero hustle hard lang gihapon ata ani haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek! Ana man jud nang life lagi sis. Bun-on man tas pagsuway. Ug atu ra pud nang choice ug magpadaog ba ta or mulaban pa sa gihapon...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just hope that, that someone who borrowed your money will returned to you too. Kasi minsan may mga relatives na di nagbabayad e. Anyways, same lang naman may mga probs din dumadating sakin plus need ko din ayusin yung kwarto ko kaya medyo inactive ako. Tsaka isa pa, same ulit di ako marunong tumangi mag say NO pero natuto din ako dyan lalo na at kailangan ko yang gawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nagpapahiram lang ako don sa may trabaho at kayang mag bayad haha tas di rin naman ako naniningil antay lang ako kung kailan babayaran hahaha hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also been in your shoes before and I could say that to come back after that is really very hard. You can just take things slow for now and slowly get used to being active again 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeahhh I'm starting to be active again huhu, I really missed those times where I can read more than 30 articles a day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't rush it or you will get exhausted, just take it step by step till you have gotten back to that stage of reading more than 30 articles 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcum Backuuuuuy batang bibwit, glad you had a good sleep naman. 12 hrs is mahaba na din. Sana ganyan sin sa sunod ano. Or kahit sana 6 to 7 hrs sleeps oks na yan. For your own good din yan. Gogogof hustle again. Ipon ulit para may madudukot pa next 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kasi these past few days ate yung tulog ko mga 4 hours lang, tas sunod sunod yun. The other day nga nakatulog nako 4am tas nagising 6am, huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to lend money to everyone but they didn't pay me back and now I know very well to say "no" and I'm not sorry anymore. 😊 I currently have a stuck BCH worth $ 180 because the wallet has stopped working. Maybe it will work again and maybe it's a scam so I'm at zero now. I wish us a lot more bch!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only let someone borrow my money if they have a job and can pay me back because most people nowadays get mad if you ask for your money back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naol naka sleep ng 12 hours been sleeping for 5 hours daily nalang siguro gawa ng old age.

I can feel you lending money to relatives and friends and need to hustle hard these days. Usually when we lend money, we just give it away nalang kung kaya sa budget.

Time to accumulate more funds grind grind grind tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kasi po these past few weeks yung tulog ko mga 4-5 hours lang eh, kaya bumawi ako hahaha. Grind lang nang grind ulit haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabalik rana pohon dae ,mapuno ranang wallet nimo ,ako gani super need jud nako amg kwarta ron kaso ubos kayu si bch ,maghinayang ko withdraw pero kay need man jud .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganahan ta nga mo taas na te noh, pero ganahan sad ta nga stay lang sa nga low ang value aron maka tigum ta og bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ra na sis. At least naa gihapon kay mapaabot. Hapit naman sad eleksyon. Basin naay mangamang diha sa inyo.hihi Bitaw, arang pagdown jud sa BCH ron. Kanus-a pa kaha ni mutaas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may unta ma apil tas lista te hahahah. Mao lage, ganahan ko mo taas na ang bch, pero ganahan sad ko nga steady lang sa sa ana nga value aron maka tigum ta og daghan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nangandoy ko nga mutaas next week sis. Hapit naman gud Mother's day and I ordered something for my nanay ug manghud.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago