Are we finally getting back to normal?

35 47
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

March 31, 2022

Wednesday

Last day of the month


Hello there, my wonderful and lovely read cash buddies. How’s it going? I hope you guys had a great day today and that you spent it without any negativity. The weekend is back, and tomorrow is the start of a new month, April, which is my birth month; well, it's probably just a normal day for me because I don't usually celebrate birthdays.

Anyway, the face-to-face classes here in our country have already started, and some places have already started theirs since last month, and they’re all doing well. Tomorrow will be the start of the face-to-face classes for grade school and high school students here. I can tell that all of them are so excited about going back to school like the real students they are. My cousins and my nephew are all excited to go back to school, and you can really tell that they’re all excited because they prepared their school uniforms last February, and I think my nephew’s school uniform got washed for the third time and he even ironed it.

Out of all the students here, he was the most excited of all because it would be his first time going to school as a real student. He is currently an 8th-grade student and hasn’t gone to school because when he graduated from elementary school, the pandemic happened and everyone switched to online and modular types of classes. He kept telling my mom to wake him up at 4 am and, yeah, he truly is so excited to go to school tomorrow and feel like a real student who wears a school uniform and enters the classroom.

Most of the schools here already have their face-to-face classes. When we passed by a school in our town, I smiled when I saw the parents gathered outside the school’s gate, waiting for their kids. Everything already looks so normal here, and it feels like it was like before. When I saw the group of parents gathering outside the school, it just brought back some memories of my childhood when I was a grade school student. I remember those moments when, when our class is finally over, I will excitedly go outside and look for my mom.

And I can say that I was lucky because I was able to experience those moments that I had with my mom, those moments that I will forever treasure.

I was so happy to see that everything seemed to be getting back to normal as if the pandemic and COVID hadn’t existed. Though the number of COVID-19 cases increased, it is not that bad and it can already be cured. Also, with the help of the COVID vaccine, it helps prevent getting infected by the virus. I have seen a lot of people no longer wearing masks, and it seems to be normal for them to not wear a mask. I can totally say that everything is slowly getting back to normal and I am so happy about it.

I also hope that the face-to-face classes will also be approved by the higher education institutions so that college students can have their face-to-face classes again. Because it is so hard not to be able to perform lab activities without the proper tools and equipment, it is always better to have professors around whom you can ask questions.

However, if you asked me if I wanted a face-to-face class, well, honestly, I am torn between wanting a face-to-face class and just staying in an online class set up. Because I am already comfortable with this kind of set up and I have gotten used to it already.

But I just hope that we will no longer be wearing masks and observing social distancing anymore.



Lead Image Source

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Stay safe always!

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

14
$ 6.37
$ 6.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Ohooo parang umpisa lang ng klase ano, I mean yong ganon satin na kada magsisimula ang klase, excited bumili ng notebook and all may pagplantsa pa ng uniform kahit na tamad naman talaga at sa umpisa lang nila talaga gagawin un, ahahaha ganyan din ako noon ee.

Anyways, talagang balik sa normal na ang lahat ano OMG lang. Pero need pa rin ng ibayong ingat syempre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon na Ganon yung scene ate, ang saya lang tignan Makita Yung mga studyante na excited na pumasok sa school kasama parents nila. Nakaka miss din kasi yung time na yun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, ang tagal na huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're slowly going back to normal, thank God. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back to normal nagyud ta sis. By the way, ni adto ka pag Arat Cebu concert sis? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sis uy haha kay wakoy idea na naa deay concert 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh how i wish well be back to normal as soon as possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all hope for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope we'll be back to normal but I doubt, after election surely covid cases infection will increase 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expected nagyud kaayo na nga mahitabo ate. Sa kadaghan nga nag campaign rallies hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na parang compliance na lang ang face mask. Wala ng nga rin social distancing e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganon na nga kuya haha. Yung social distancing sa una lang din, tas few days later ayun Yung mga tao Wala ng pake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe we are slowly going back to normal. I miss face to face classes and night parties. Hahha lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My introvert self is way more comfortable with this kind of set up haha, but I still do hope that everything will finally get back to normal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas okay ate yung hybrid nal ang kesa ung ibalik ang araw araw na f2f. naka adjust nmaan na po siguro ang lahat eh. mas magastos din kasi talga ang f2f tapos mahal pa transpo. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magastos nga, ako din naka adjust na eh tas mas comfortable na ako sa gantong set up. Pero mabuti narin yung face-to-face kasi mas advantage din yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis iba din kasi ang f2f pero sa course ko parang kaya na yan i virtual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla excited na din ako sa face to face classes kasi wala na modules na susulatin HAHAHA 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHAH ganyang na gayan din yung reaction ng pamangkin ko hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kapatid kong nagaaral pa mag face to face na daw sila, pero sabi ko ingat pa rin sya kasi hindi pa totally na ireredicate yung virus. Baka magmutate pa nga e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga rin eh, there are still possibilities na mag mutate yung virus eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana dto rn..pra mas madami ako time.hha.. Summer holiday dto after ay online class parn ata..dami parn kc cases

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala parin po bang f2f sa hk ate? I thought na okay na diyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here in our place, it just feels great when I see students wearing uniforms and attending their classes again in their schools. Everything is getting back to normal again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing them feels like it's a first day of school where students are so excited to go to school. Well, who wouldn't be, after two years of self studying at home lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diri sa amo sis, nagstart na ang Limited Face-to-face class. Taud-taud napud nagstart. Unta mabalik na ta sa normal no? Kanang wala nay mga restrictions ba. Makapuol naman ning atung sitwasyon uy. Maayu untag di na mubalik ug kaistrikto inig human eleksyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka puol jud kaayo ate, may unta lage padayun naning mo improve og Wala nay restrictions Kay Kapoy na kaayo. Pero duha duhaan pagyud na kanang inig human sa eleksyon te haha kahibaw nata basta politika haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, balik man kaha lockdown sis inig human eleksyon.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakamiss lang yung face-to-face Langga nuh. Mas maganda talaga yung face-to-face kaysa sa online classes Langga kasi mas maraming ma learn ang mga learners i-compare sa online classes na mostly kulang talaga yung mga learnings. Sa amin Langga parang sa sister ko hindi pa nag face-to-face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw ate, mas advantage jud Ang f2f Kay mas comfortable Ang students og dali ra sila maka learn og maka sabot sa lessons compared sa online nga self study lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Langga. Dakong true. Maong dako gayud changes tungod sa pandemic kay nag online classes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We see a huge improvement nowadays. Our lives are improved quite a bit and many livelihood resume as well. I wish it continues and we no longer use facemask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for it. Na Sana tuloy tuloy na itong improvement na'to, katamad narin kasi mag suot ng mask hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we're gradually going back to normal life and situation. Here in our school, we have started also our limited face to face instructions. By the fourth quarter, we'll have expanded face to face classes. This is what we are waiting for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope we'll finally be able to freely go out with no restrictions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago