My Favorite Life Quotes!

10 59
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Hello, everyone! Happy hump day! Today, I will be making an article about the quotes that I really like. I always look to these quotes when I need inspiration in life. Yes, they are just indeed words but they are very useful in life. They change how your view your life and other aspects of it.

For now, I will be listing quotes in the English language. I have a few favorite Tagalog life quotes too! So I might make an article about it too for our foreign friends too!

By the way, I created a new account on NC! I will be discussing it at the end of this article.

So let's begin!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my sponsors!

1) Strike while the iron is hot. — Sir Walter Scott

Image Source: https://cdn2.vectorstock.com/i/1000x1000/09/76/strike-while-the-iron-is-hot-a-motivational-vector-24050976.jpg

In every opportunity in life, we should grab and work hard for it. We wanted something very bad in the first place, and in order to get it, we must work for it. It is not every day that an opportunity will pass by in life. In my situation, if there is a way to earn money, I will work for it. But in this case, I also consider my time. If my time is not worth the money, I just let it go. For example, working 10 minutes for $0.01 is a red flag for me. I might earn more in 10 minutes in another company. Also, I am always looking for crypto-earning sites. That is what I am interested in the most right now. Currently, I have NC, RC, Blurt blog, and Appics. These are all crypto-earning sites. Grab it while it lasts.

2) Live life to the fullest.

Image Source: https://www.brainyquote.com/photos_tr/en/m/mattcameron/333397/mattcameron1-2x.jpg

Life is too short. Life is too big to not explore. Life is such a wonderful thing. It is the greatest gift ever given by God. What I understand in this quote is that you should enjoy life and do good things. I do not like to leave this world without any good doings, without a good mark that I will leave. I do not like to waste my life in unimportant and unmeaningful ways.

3) You'll grow beautifully in your own way.

Image Source: https://i.pinimg.com/564x/fc/cf/67/fccf67b5e590731c3679cb7db60f0694.jpg

What I understood from this life quote is that we should not compare our growth to others. We should be focusing on our own growth. We have different ways to grow. We have different races in life. You might be the last one in this race, but who knows, you might be the first place the next time. It is your own time, your own phase, so do not worry about being last in the lane. Stop worrying about not being the first to be successful. Just focus on your growth and God will do the rest.

Final Thoughts

I still have a few life quotes that I would like to share but I will just leave three for now. When I am down or out of inspiration, I just search for life quotes. It somehow uplifts me and how I feel about life.

Also, if you see these quotes, you might share them with others too! Do you have also your favorite life quotes?

Announcement!!!

Hey, guys! I have a new NC account. It will still be Jijisaur, do not worry, hehe. I just add the number 2 at the end of my name. Here is the screenshot of my new account! I hope to see you there, friends!

That is it for today. I will see you at the next one!

Banner edited from Canva. I will update the banner below in the next article.

My other articles:

🍄 My Worst Cooking Disaster https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-worst-cooking-disaster-f2ddba6e

🍄 What Is Healthy For You? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-is-healthy-for-you-528d9257

🍄 What Are My Bad Days Look Like? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-are-my-bad-days-look-like-7b19af09

8
$ 1.88
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Great indeed if I may ask why do you open a new account is th old one okay !!. Yes my Favourite Quotes which was derived from @MichealBCH " experience is a great teacher , the worst experience teaches a great lesson "

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite quote is, Honesty is the best policy.I do like people and attitude that is honest.All the quotes sis was nice and good to apply.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Strike while the iron is hot. I think this is good point. It bestow an idea about analogy. Like a man he should work hard because he has a strength to execute some hard things. Don't act too late cause it is not appropriate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i love these quotes too sis! one of my favorite quote too is Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako sa lahat pero omg may bago a na nc, mamaya hahanapin kita once nakabalik ako don. laro muna ko pegaxy. Hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are beautiful reminders, sis. Sometimes, I forget!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Itong strike while the iron is hot, one of my favorite quote din ito sis, na ang explanation ko nito ay habang kaya pa nating kumita o magtrabaho gawin natin , kasi darating talaga ang time na hindi na natin kaya , kaya habang may panahon huwag sayangin ang oras.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did a great job in explaining these beautiful quotes. Btw, why did you create a second account on noise cash?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung number 1 talaga sis, Yan lagi binibigkas ng father-in- law ko, grabe kasi prinsipyo niya, everytime na bisita kami dun, Hindi talaga mawawala sa linyahan niya yan. May point din Naman talaga kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Live life to the fullest sis. Kailangan i-enjoy natin life natin. Wag natin sayangin ang mga oras at araw natin sa mga hindi mahalagang bagay. Wag nating sayangin sa mga stress and worries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago