My Experience So Far in Noise.app

25 57
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

It has been a minute since the inception of the new earning platform noise.app. It is the new noise.cash they say. It has more features compared to the old one, which is a nice move for the developers.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

I have been a user of the platform for two weeks now, still a newbie. Though within a short period of time, I was able to get used to the navigation. It is very easy to explore the platform by just try clicking on different tabs on the left side. In this article, I will be sharing my experience as a newbie!

It is easier to connect via Messages

What I really like about this new platform is the chat feature. This option can be seen in the upper corner. Your friends can chat with you within the platform. Just click on the "Messages" then you can see your friend's conversation on the left side.

Discussion feature

I treat this feature as a notification for a post. Basically, you will get the blue circle mark indicating that there is a thread in a conversation in which you interacted. For a red circle, it means that you were replied directly by the author of the post. You can also see what others think of the post. It is a better way of communication on the platform outside the people you follow.

You can refer to a sample here.

You can now be tipped!

I noticed that someone has already been tipped on the platform and so, I consulted my friends on how to be tipped. They said that I just have to set my wallet address. To set it up, just go to your profile<setting< put your wallet address on the provided blank space. You can put your BCH, BTC, ETH, and even PayPal! There are a lot of choices but I just put my BCH wallet address. I like it more that way to stay organized. By the way, I am using bitcoin.com wallet.

Here is my wallet! I got a notification when I get tipped.

Conclusion

So far, good! I am enjoying my stay on the platform. I usually post one to two a day, which I think is sufficient. I drop some comments in between during my free time. Thanks to the Unread and Explore tab, it is easier for me to navigate. Now that the tipping system is slowly implementing, I do hope that more peeps will hop in the platform. Wishing for more awesome updates!

Special shoutout to the people behind noise.app! You guys are the best!


That is it for this article. I will see you at the next one!

📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

Date Published: Sep 24, 2022

Check my other articles!

🌈 My Gomo Sim Is Here! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-gomo-sim-is-here-9280f896

🥲 It Is My Fault! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/it-is-my-fault-c232f8f8

☄️ Don't Pretend... You Miss HER https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/dont-pretend-you-miss-her-552fbdf0

12
$ 3.95
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mayt
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for the information ji, since I still didn't know how to set up my wallet now that I read this I will try to put my bch wallet address and probably I will be using also bitcoin.com wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My new social site is Noise.app. Nakaka gutom, ang daming nag popost ng food at food Ideas, then ang busy ng lahat ng tao, after an hour 500 notif ko, so sa 24 hours na iipon talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know, Grec! Andami sis hehe pero gora lungs!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wahhhh i didn't know until now na puwede na palang maka receive ng tips. hahahaha! medyo wala pa kasi akong gana since di ko pa gamay yung platform. basing din sa photo na nilagay mo, i conclude na mas mahirap sa phone mag explore compared sa laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, may tips na sa noise yipeee! Mas maganda sa PC talaga kesa phone. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am newbie there too. Just created my account 2 days ago. 😅 And yeah, it's like a noise.cash but has a different features and ways of giving tips. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! What's your username? We can follow each other! :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's Shulzz... I already followed you there. Di nga lang pa ikaw nagfafollowback hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been exploring the new noise app too and it was amazing, I like it. Pwede ba mag DM😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, ate! So nice talaga hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas bet ko rin to dhl sa messaging feature, sana lang pwd group chat dun haha m

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy oo nga ate Jane! Nice idea hehe! Dun na tayo magbardagulan hahaha charizz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had a good time browsing and reading in Noise.app. It's quite a development though. Ang cute lang ng message feature. Ahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sis. Maganda talaga ang platform. Ako na amazed din. Napaka smooth. Yung may chat box tyaka cover photo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love how i can be subscribed to my fav people there and everytime they post i know that red dot is there to tell me no more notifications about that . Also less spam so im really loving Noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, let us skip spamming accounts. Also, love the atmosphere of the peeps there. Everyone is friendly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na-excite ako sa mga bagong update na darating ng noise.app at isa sa nagustuhan ko din doon ay ang messaging at yung sa discussion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sis! Very good ang noise ngayon kasi mas madaming features! Ka excite!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaexcite nga itong si noise.app eh, puno ng mystery kasi yung donor mo anonymous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes! Nakakatuwa nga kasi sa chat hehe. Bet ko rin yung anon na donor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure mas maraming feature pa ang darating kay noise.app na lalo nating maeenjoy UwU. Anyways, sa tipping mas napapadali ang lahat kasi sa QR code no no need to copy paste na ehwh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeheees! More powers kay noise. Also, I'm grateful for you Ruff for inviting me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa ako nakapag sign up ,dapat may invitation pala no? Okay lang kahit maliit pa tippings ,for sure lalaki din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, through invitation lang po siya. Small earnings pero pag inipon ok na rin hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahirapan ako mag sign up hihi ,try ko ulit mamaya😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago