My 10.10 Sale Haul! (Effective Mosquito Repellent)

5 26
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: My life, Articles, Shopping, Haul, Sale, ...

Hello! How was your weekend? Mine was okay and I overeat today, but it is once in a while.

For this article, I will be listing my haul last 10.10 sale. Another month, another sale. Tee hee!

Edited on Canva

I was not awake at exactly 12:00 midnight this time because I was so sleepy. I checked out the next morning. Too bad I did not have the cashback voucher because it run out.

All the items are my needs hehe. Well, some is for my hobby. I always waited for sales because I do not like shelling out money for the full price.

So let's get started!

By the way, I want to thank my beautiful sponsors! Thank you for giving me the motivation to write consistently on the platform.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

$1 is approx. PHP 50

All items are shipping fee included. The shipping fee is approximately PHP 60 ($1.20)

My 10.10 sale haul

1) Farcent Mosquito Repellent Gel 200g - PHP 118 approx. $2.36 (original price: PHP 197 approx. $3.94)

I already both this item on Lazada. This rainy season, the mosquitoes are getting aggressive. I always have itchy patches in my arms, legs, sometimes in my face.

I cannot take it anymore so I tried this item. The first time I bought this was in June. It is also a rainy month. I am so glad that it is effective.

There are fewer mosquitoes and I noticed that I did not have itchy patches anymore. It does not terminate mosquitoes but repels them. It is safe for humans and pets. I recommend this product. In my use, it lasted for two months. Just close the cover when it is not in need.

2) Sim card LTE/ 5G - PHP 33 approx. $0.66 (Original price: PHP 83 approx. $1.66)

I know that is not practical to buy sim online. I can just go to the market or mobile shops to buy sim card. But because it is pandemic, I will not risk myself to go to public places especially that my mom got Covid. I saw the horror and hardship that my mom has gone through. She is okay now, but taking things slow.

I also have free shipping fee. I am not in a hurry so, for me it is okay to wait. I need a new sim for my Binance account.

I want a separate sim for it so not to confuse me with updates. Also, for my protection. I will not the number for others apps or confirmation, just solely for Binance account only.

3) Puritan's Pride Lutigold Lutein 6mg natural Carotenoid 200 soft gels - PHP 508 approx. $11.16 (Original price: PHP 558 approx. $10.16)

I do not have that perfect 20/20 vision. Since I was in college, I have eyeglasses for me to see better. I am a Puritan's Pride user since 2018. I trust this product and I believe in its ingredients.

This is my second bottle now. It will not make my eyes any clearer but I feel like my eyes are not tired anymore unlike before that my eyes are burning when I am on my laptop for a long time. I take this every night before I sleep.

So take care of your vision, guys!

4) Brick Concrete Mold Stamp - PHP 706 approx. 14.12 (Original price: PHP 936 approx. $18.72)

Currently, we are renovating our garden. My father asked me to buy a mold instead of buying individual bricks.

It is much cheaper for us to buy this instead of shelling out more money to make our garden beautiful. We bought two of this product so that it is faster to make out pathways.

Our garden has not been renovated for almost 20 years now. I know it is not important to do this during a pandemic but it is the happiness that our garden can give. The world is too gloomy these days, just a simple freshness to the eye can lift those weights.

Final Thoughts

I have one more item to be received, it is my painting brushes and papers for watercolor. It is from overseas so it is understandable to wait a little longer.

I also ordered a sports bra from Shein. I always see thi brand on YouTube ads so I gave it a try.

Also, I expect all of the items to be received late because of the broken bridge because of the strong storm. For me, the safety of the riders is the most important thing. I can totally wait.

That's it for this article guys! Thank you also for the 500 views! Another mileston for me! I thank you all to my sponsors and subscriber for giving me the fire to write more articles!

Peace- Jijisaur.

You can read my other articles here:

❤️ No Electricity For 24 Hours https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/no-electricity-for-24-hours-593399eb

❤️ Get To Know Me Better: Random Questions Part 2! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/get-to-know-me-better-random-questions-part-2-9623b7f7

❤️ Covering the Earth with Pudding. Is it possible? (Answering Weird Questions) https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/covering-the-earth-with-pudding-is-it-possible-answering-weird-questions-f762f037

5
$ 2.64
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.02 from @ErdoV
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: My life, Articles, Shopping, Haul, Sale, ...

Comments

Sana all may pang online shopping hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, nakakainggit chz. Pinilit ko kasi sarili kong di bumili last 10.10 eh HAHAHAH pero bumawi naman ako this Payday sale HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis kasi may 11.11 pa hehe. Ako nagaadd to cat lang tapos check out pag sale para mas tipid. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh how much is a bra cost in Shein. I alway see it online but I haven't tried purchasing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakuha siya sis ng 300 pesos, free shipping. Yung shipping fee nasa 60 pesos rin hehe. Sana maganda yung fit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago