Get To Know Me Better: Random Questions Part 2!

17 40
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Hey, hey! Another round of answering random questions! Man, I love answering silly questions on the spot haha! This is some kind of brain exercise, too.

I can exercise my brain by just remembering things in the past. I might cringe, though.

Well, the purpose of this article is for you to know me better. It is like meeting me for the first time. Well, the second time because this is a part 2.

Anyway, the questions are from Faculty.washington.edu

Credits to them!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, lovely sponsors!

Here we go!

1) What's the best thing you got from one of your parents?

Images from Unsplash

The best thing I got from my parents are their height. Both of my parents have a great genes when it comes to height. My relatives too are pretty tall. I have a 17 year old nephew with a height of 5'11. The tallest among us is 6'3.

I am always in the last part of the line when I am in high school. They always notice my height because I am above average for Filipina height. My height by the way is 5'6.

2) What's your go-to dance move?

Images from Unsplash

Uhmm. This is hard question because I do really dance haha! I am a very shy person. I do dance when I am playing Just Dance but in public, I do not.

Well, to answer this question, my go-to dance move is point up then point down haha! I cannot explain it further. That is the first dance that pops in my brain. Maybe one day, I'll let myself loose to dance.

3) If you had to change your name, what would you change it to?

Image source:https://images.app.goo.gl/bSfvk1zCJhUz63Ec9

I love my name! My name is composed of 4 letters only. I do not really like adding second names or even naming my future children with second name. I like a single short name. It is modern and minimalist.

If ever I had to change my name, I would change it to 'Arya'. It is the first name that pops in my head.

She is a character from Game of Thrones. I like her bravery and breaking the rule that girl should only wear dresses, girls should not be working with swords, etc.

4) Mountains or ocean?

Image from Unsplash

Both mountain and ocean are equally beautiful. I prefer mountains over oceans but does not make the latter less beautiful.

I like the view on top of the mountains. It is like I can breathe freely. Just imagining it make me relaxed.

I can also do some hiking to burn does calories. I can find interesting stones for my plants, or just adore those fireflies at night.

I remember we went to a spring on top of the mountain when I was a kid. The water is so cold and fresh you can see little fishes swimming.

On the other hand, the ocean's waves is so relaxing. The ocean is best when it is Summer or sunny so better plan ahead before going to the beach.

The sun is scorching hot so you need to apply sunscreen every 2 hours.

5) What's the last book you gave up on and stopped reading?

Image from Unsplash

I cannot remember the last time I read a book physically. I am more on manga or comics. I am more of a visual person.

In my best memory, the last book that I have read is The Juggler by John Moressy. It is a fiction story about a juggler (obviously).

The main character sold his hands to a devil. This is so ironic because he uses his hands to juggle.The book is good and easy to follow.

Final Thoughts

There you have it! Part 2 of random questions. I really enjoyed answering questions on the spot. Makes me more creative in answering it. Also, makes me think of the memories such as the last book that I have read.

Now, I want to read a book again to sharpen my grammar and vocabularies, teehee!

Thank you for reading my article. I hope you knew me better. Until next article. Peace- Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

❤️Covering the Earth with Pudding. Is it possible? (Answering Weird Questions) https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/covering-the-earth-with-pudding-is-it-possible-answering-weird-questions-f762f037

❤️2 Online Shopping Platforms Review (Lazada vs. Shopee) https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/2-online-shopping-platforms-review-lazada-vs-shopee-3f1f3b59

❤️Get To Know Me Better: Random Questions. https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/get-to-know-me-better-random-questions-c911fd33

6
$ 2.52
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

I couldn't choose between mountain and ocean. I love them both huhu. Anyways, if I'll be give a chance to change my name, I would definitely have a Zephany hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda rin ng Arya n name eh. Wow you're lucky to be tall. That's tall enough for me. If I had that height I would apply to be a model but even as a model that would be considered short. Haha. Still it's free to dream. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fan talaga ako ng GOT. Meron sila prequel next year hehe. I cannot wait. 🥰 Yes, sis maganda matangkad kaso hirap ako maghanap ng jowa na 5'10 haha, joke lang sis. Salamat po sa pagdalaw. 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat sau forenjer jowa hahaha 6 ft sila madalas.

Bet ko rin si Arya tsaka si Jaqen. Sayang nawala agad si Jaqen eh. Anyway di ko sure if maganda prequel wait ko n lng mga review nyo para di masayang nood ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi beshy... haha! suki from Noisecash.. ;D I enjoyed reading your write-up. So you're tall, haha! Nice to know more about you the talented painter. Me too, I love the mountains more, especially when you're on the top and can see the sea of clouds and the beautiful view down. I still need to read your part I, to know you fully... :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po beshy. Sobrang na appreciate ko yung support mo po. 🥺 I'll read your first article beshy, write na po. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tangkad mo pala sizt pang miss universe , sana all nalang kaming mga 5flat nito .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako sis hindi naman pang universe ang akong peslak hehe. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had same interest in things like you btw, when I read this question that what Kind of name I was thinking that your name is good enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I would change my name, what would it be? .. I don't want to change my name, and I'm already blessed having this 8 letters with two words to come up known but in a unique way😍🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, every name is beautiful! It is given by our parents do definitely it is special. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely true😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!😲 I was really amazed with your height sis.😲 You're so tall. You're 5'6 and it's rare for a girls.

The best thing I receive from my parents when they buy me my favorite bag which was really unexpected I don't have any expectation since the price was so shocking. I was cried when they surprised me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have a good parents, sis. Yeah, I'm tall but are also disadvantages hehe. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What are the disadvantages sis?☺️ Thank you sis..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't find a tall jowa. Hahah. Uy, joke lang sis a. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana oil 5'6, sana next life ko matangkad na ako, kota nako ngayon e HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago