Marites Level 13 | 12 kids And One On The Way...

15 59
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Hewow~

So this article is just basically a reaction or just a vent from last night's conversation with a couple of friends about a family with 12 kids, and one on the way. I stumbled upon an article by Ate @Lhes entitled How hard can it Be?

You can check the article here.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

Of course, my attention was caught because I find the title interesting. So, without hesitation, I clicked on the article. Basically, it is the hardships of life and things that encompass it. So I read more until my two brain cells loaded for a second.

Wait? Am I reading this correctly, or am I just tired already?

12 kids, and one on the way...freaking 13 kids.

Being a Marites, I chatted with Ate Lhes to get more information, haha! Yeah, the reason apparently of 12 kids and one on the way is because the husband wanted to spread their good-looking genes.

They will just stop until an ugly baby will be born. I do not know if I am going to laugh or get annoyed of the reason of the couple. Well, scratch that first option, it is not even funny when I realized that it is a real thing. It is a real situation.

Yeah, there is nothing wrong with having kids as much as you can, but the situation of the family is super bad. The husband does not have a regular job and earns $10 a day. In that $10, they need to budget for the house rent, electric and water bill, food, and other essentials and necessities.

I mean, should they stop making babies for a second? It is really beyond my understanding why would a couple get pregnant every freaking year, and make babies, but are not financially able to support them all. Not only for the money but everything that a kid needs growing up to support them. The children are the ones who will suffer in the end because the parents do not really care about the future, but only the present.

I feel sorry for the children that are neglected. It is always them who suffer.

Should our government step up on their family planning game? Well, even if the government is in full support of the program, if the couple wants to still continue their baby factory, I think it will not work.

I am not against getting pregnant with 13 kids, but just make sure that if you plan to have that number of kids, you MUST be able to provide everything that they need. Provide them food, clothing, education, attention, etc.

I am just so grateful for my parents because they provided whatever we needed in life. Yeah, we are not a perfect family. We have misunderstandings and all but they never neglected us, their children. How I wish every parent in the world will do the same.

I do not know the whole story, so yeah, I am just basing it on what I know for now. Maybe there is a real reason though why they keep making babies, haha.

I cannot wait for the second part of the story, haha! I jokingly said to Ate Lhes to make a Podcast with the mom, haha!

Anyway, this is just my two cents of the Marites story.


That is it for this article. I will see you at the next one!

Date Published: Aug 10, 2022

Check my other articles!

🔥 8.8 Sale! A Little Shopping https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/88-sale-a-little-shopping-7a194e22

🎶 A Movie I Can Relate To | Josee, The Tiger And The Fish https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/a-movie-i-can-relate-to-josee-the-tiger-and-the-fish-12c54fca

📌 A Mini Thermal Printer You Can Carry Around https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/a-mini-thermal-printer-you-can-carry-around-b8e7ee42

6
$ 0.63
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Whatever reasons they, it would still appear irrational. Buti sana kung financially capable naman sila to support the kids, eh hindi naman. Ano yun, pinanganak lang nila at pinahirapan? Luh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang andami sis. Sana dapat yung makaya lang nuh kasi ang hirap pag maraming kids tas hirap pa sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, sis, you are right. It is okay to have many kids as long as kaya naman buhayin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis totoo pero kung hirap man at di kaya dapat control din kasi yung mga anak ang mag suffer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung 13 well, the more the merrier nga daw ika nila as long as kaya sanang buhayin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Kung mayaman naman di ba why not? But in their case, di talaga uubra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan Yung girl na nagforge ng check Diba? Or accounting stuff...

Kaloka hano di ba nila mapigilan.. tapos 50O lang a daw Ang sahod isipin mo bigas palang 50 na per kilo tapos Ilan sila kakain hayyys

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, siya nga. Dapat kasi family planning ang ganap pero mukang wala sila balak na magstop haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung 13 ate, masyadong madami. Sa sobrang mahal at hirap ng buhay ngayon, parang sobrang hirap ng situation na yan. If ever na mag-aanak ako in the future, hanggang 2 lang talaga ate ahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, ok lang sana madaming anak but sa situation nila, hindi pwede eheheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang family ni patner 13 sila🤣, pero kung anong dami nilang magkakapatid, pakontian namn sila ng mga anak, max of 3 ung pinakadami😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka ayaw na nila po yung marami kaya pauntian na lang hehe. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cguro hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah so ayon na nga, based sa update kanina malapit na siya manganak,lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Safe delivery kay ateng. Sana they will stop na sa paggawa ng anak haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago