In Your Arms While You Think of Her

24 45
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Many times I wonder if you are with me at this right moment. Are you thinking about me? Your eyes get dull by the day.

Where are those sparks in your eyes? I miss these glittering gems but perhaps, it is just a mirage now.

I feel the coldness in this room. Thought that it is already winter, but I guess it is just you radiating the shivering auras.

Why did you change?

Just say it, you have someone else.

Source

I do not like to put my high hopes that you will look at me like the first time ever again. I wished that you said it earlier so that I will break my wishings and dreams of us together. I can just let you go because I want you to be happy.

I will let you go.

Now, I am just counting my footstep away from you, away from my moon and stars. You are a burning star, shedding light on my dark and cold nights, but I guess I will be back in that dark void.

I am hoping that you will turn around to me and look me in the eye, and say that you still love me.

The best memories of us will never be back again. I miss that special smile of yours.

Why did you change?

I will change the things that you do not like, the things that irritate you. I promise that we will be happy in this bitter world. I will paint your heart red again. I will do everything just to be in your arms again.

And so, I learned that you are waiting for someone...

Source

I just wished you said it earlier... so that my heart will never love again.

I just wished you said it earlier... I will not look back in our memories again.

I just wished you said it earlier... I will let you go.

Disclaimer: Story not based on my life~ just an emo dinosaur.


Happy weekend, everyone! How is your day so far? Mine was just fine. Just doing things I like to do such as drawing and blogging. I hope that you are enjoying your weekend.

I slept about an hour and a half in the afternoon. It was so refreshing! My brain feels like rewired from my hectic, cluttered schedule haha! I am almost done with my art. Might post it tomorrow or Monday.

Oh, and we have a storm in our area, so I just prefer staying at home. Stay safe, everyone!


That is it for this article. I will see you at the next one!

📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

Date Publsihed: Sep 17 2022

Check my other articles!

☀️ It Is My Fault! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/it-is-my-fault-c232f8f8

☄️ Don't Pretend... You Miss HER https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/dont-pretend-you-miss-her-552fbdf0

❤️ You Are My Happy Crush. Yes, You Are https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/you-are-my-happy-crush-yes-you-are-6b7aec32

10
$ 1.67
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
+ 6
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Ah well. The pitfalls of love. Intentions are really tricky. It plays with the mind and heart.

Anyway, nap is truly helpful to help us clear our minds. I'm about to do it right now lol! Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very true. Hirap magmahal cheret.

Happy napping!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy aba sismars, haha parang sagad na sagad yung sakit ah. Na ontriga tuloy ako kung para kanino to or sayo to 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sis hindi hango to sa totoong buhay ha haha! Eme eme lang hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May kasama hugot ba ang article na to?

Weeķend is fine and I am starting to get bored here😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate, hugot hugot para may maiblog hahah! Nako, ganyan talaga sa province hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awit! ramdam na ramdam to the bones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naramdaman mo ba moon? Heheh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo Beh. Hayaan mo di mo na muli mararamdaman yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy..sarap naman magsaba ng kadramahan ng puso.. naalala ko tuloy ang dati kung mga sinusulat na kahugutan nung single pa ako...charr..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ol hindi single haha cheret. Emote emote lang ako te para may maisulat ako hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman makahugot for tonight ate hehe. Pero handang magpaubaya kung di na talaga ako ang mahal. Awts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, hahayaan na lang umalis kaysa naman iba ang iniisip while you are together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sad naman but buto at may self love at kusang lumayo, di nagpumilit.

I love it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Lalayo na lang at magpaparaya para sa mahal mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito ba ay hango sa totoong buhay sissy? Parang na tandaan ko may na share ka sa gc hehe. Ang sakit isipin yun article mo. Naramdaman ko na yan dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hindi po. Emoterang palaka lang ako haha! Lately mahilig ako ng senti music.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Real life ba yang mga hugot mo sis? Anyway ingat kayo Jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis, isip ko kasi mahilig magemote haha. Charot charot lang yern.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha. Akala ko real life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaiyak naman nito sis. Yung dama na nasa huli talaga ang pagsisisi sis. Damang dama ko talaga habang binabasa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hindi po ako yan haha. Gusto ko lang talaga magemote emote hehe. Hehe next time lagay ako disclaimer haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alam ko sis na it's fiction lang. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was looking for the disclaimer ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago