Goodbye, April! (Side Hustle Report)

17 57
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: Summary, April, Earnings

Goodbye, April. Hello, May! Wow, that was fast. A lot has happened this April. The highlight of April is my sister's birthday. It is just a simple celebration with the family. As I said before, we will avoid any chance of being infected of the Covid. We have elders in our home so, a little sacrifice will not hurt.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

April was good to me though I do not really track my side hustles since March. I just go with the flow and whatever I earn, I will celebrate it and be thankful that there are platforms that give back.

So in this article, I will be just compiling my side hustle earning this April.

NFTs

Last April, I released a new NFT Collection called GRUMPEA. It is a pea that is grumpy all the time. But do not be afraid of him because he is not angry all the time, only when hungry. Oh, wait. Peas get hungry too? Haha! Anyway, I just do NFT as a hobby. Maybe someday I will focus my full energy on NFTs but for now, I have other things to do. In this hustle, I earned about $63! Not bad for a hobby, right? I just like doodling and colors. I never thought that people will like my art! I am so happy!

This is an easter edition of the Grumpea. I have some friends too along the way.

See, we are all so cute! NFT is not just about earning and collecting pieces. It is a community! It is comforting that I have friends with the same hobby. I am lucky that I am included in this community!

You can check the rest of the Grumpeas here! https://opensea.io/collection/grumpea

Also, here for the mushrooms! https://opensea.io/collection/fungusverse

2) Read.cash

My favorite blogging site is read.cash! I am free whatever I write here. As long as I am following the rules, I am good. Anyway, last April, I earned around $45. Due to the fluctuation, the earned money may change. For now, I will not withdraw it and let the market pump up again. I did not track how many article I did this time but I believe it is lesser compared to March. Still, I will continue here about the things I love like drawing, NFTs, and anything under the sun.

3) Staking

I totally forgot to check this every month. I stake my coins at Binance. Instead of just them sitting on the spot account, some of them are staked. I only choose flexibe and fixed staking. Of course, fixed staking is better because it has a higher yield. This coins will then grow some interest.

It is not that big but, hey, money do not grow on trees. It is better to have something than nothing. This day I added some of my ALICE, DOGE, and SAND. The market is not that good these days so better put them there.

Final thoughts

These are just some of my side hustle right now that are worth sharing. I have some platforms that I earn but right now it is too little. Maybe next time, I might share them too. Bottomline is I am always grateful that I knew these platforms because I can earn extra on top of my work. I just have to be consistent so that I will not lose them.

Since March, I do not really count on how much I earn now because I learn to celebrate whatever I earned. I am also lucky that mg NFTs are being sold because I thought that no body likes them. I earned on what I like that I am doing, ART.

That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva.

Please follow me on my new NC account. Thank you!

My other articles:

💓 Observations Before Election https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/observations-before-election-6d2f1b33

🎶 My Favorite Friends' Characteristics https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-favorite-friends-characteristics-cfb99942

🍄 My Current Favorites! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-current-favorites-7c265274

13
$ 1.73
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: Summary, April, Earnings

Comments

NFT I'm curious about that stuff cause I've heard some people earning on that. Well, let's say goodbye to April and welcome May, it's a good start of may since. There are alot of activities and I don't have to worries about what to right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, some people are really earning million of dollars. I am just a small artist but I am enjoying the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang galing naman. Malaki yung na earn mo sa NFTs mo sis. Congrats sis..Ang cute ng Grumpea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sissy! Thank you rin daw sabi ni Grumpea heheh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't have any knowledge with NFT, but as I can see in your post ,it looks so cute.

This platform is giving us a very good opportunity to earned and engaged with different people around the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Winx! NFT is so fun hehe! It is not just about earning but a community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute namn ng Grumpea na name sis hihi.. Anyways, goodbye April adn Hello MAAAAYyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy for your kind words! Yas, hello May. Please be good to all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Ang ganda naman ng grumpea na yan. Nakakaamaze ka magdesign at create

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sissy! 2nd project ko na yan si Grumpea hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa talaga sa maalala ko sayo sis ay mahilig ka sa Nft and alam kung may patutunguhan ang efforts mo. Thankful din ako kahit maliit lang yung kita ko sa buwan ng April atleast hindi ako iniwan ni Rusty yun lang importante.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, importante andyan si Rusty. Kahit konti ok lang kasi wala naman tayo puhunan, sipag lang talaga hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang laki sa NFT din sis. Ang galing naman. Panu ba yan? 😁 Congratulations sis. Ang laki ng earnings mo sa month ng April. At lahat ng blessings na yan deserve mo sis. Binigay mo yung best, efforts at hardwork mo sis. Congrats again sis. 🎉🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag open ka lang ng account mo sa Opensea sis basta may Metamask ka hehe. Pwede ka rin mag buy and sell dun. madami yumayaman sa NFT hehe mga whales.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow super galing mo naman sis. Magkano pag mag buy sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende sis walang limit. Walang limit rin sa selling. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba yun sis. Thank you so much sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago