Get To Know Me Better: Random Questions.

17 35
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Questions, My life, Self, Memories, ...

Hello, read.cashmates! How is your day going? Today, I will be answering questions for you to know me better. I am really a low-key person. I do not have Facebook haha! which other people find weird. For me, it is for my mental health.

I miss Facebook the way it was 10 years ago when I just open it when I want to play Farmville, lol. Today, there are many categories such as dating, marketplace, etc. Also, Facebook has a lot of issues these days.

For this article, I will be answering random questions from a question generator, faculty.washington.edu. You just have to click the tab "click for question" and then it will generate a random question for you.

I will be answering 5 questions. Part 2 maybe? :-P

1) Pancakes or waffles?

Hmmm... This first question is tricky haha! For me, they are literally the same. Well, in this case, I have to choose pancake. I think it is easier to make. The waffles need specific cookware to make the grooves. Also, for pancakes, I can put fruits like bananas, strawberries, etc. I sometimes put my pancake a little bit of Nutella or Skippy. I do not eat pancakes on a daily basis. As an Asian, I prefer steamed rice or garlic fried rice.

Images from Unsplash

2) Favorite city?

My favorite city would be Tokyo. It is so futuristic! It is one of my dream destinations. My favorite city so far is that I have already visited is Manila City. It is where I live and it is a beautiful city.

I always go to Luneta Park to jog. I was with my ex (memories lol). We used to play badminton, too. Oh, well, I think we made a lot of memories together in that park. Also, Manila is a city that is always alive.

You can take out dinner in the middle of the night. The lights are bright during the night. People are always in the streets. The city never sleeps.

Image from Unsplash

3) Would you rather be stuck on a broken ski lift or a broken elevator?

I would rather be stuck in a broken elevator. Being stuck in a cold place is the worst haha! I might get frostbite and lose my fingers. Yikes! Just thinking about it makes me weak internally haha!

I have never been in a ski lift, though, but probably won't ride one because I am scared of heights. I also get easily cold and I shiver badly. so probably there is no chance of even riding it (Maybe I'll try once).

For elevators, I have the chance to fall down, well it is not torturing though if ever I did not make it haha! I have never been stuck in an elevator but always in the back of my mind that it has a chance to happen to me.

Images from Unsplash

4) If you could live in a book, TV show, or movie, what would it be?

I want to live in the world of Narnia. Specifically, the Chronicles of Narnia is the movie of our childhood together with my sisters.

Even if we repeat the same movie, we will never get over it. I still remember the whole plot. Sometimes we do dubbing because we remember some lines.

The story, CG effects, musical, the feelings, everything is on point. I would definitely live in the world of Narnia if I could.

Wait, I'll check my wardrobe now hahaha! Writing this makes me think of the good, old days...haaaayy...

Image from Unsplash

5) Do you have any nicknames?

My real name only consists of four letters, but my nickname is "Ji" which is very short already haha!

Some call me Jiji to sound cute. For me, having a nickname means that you are special to them. Also, it shows adornment to one another. For lovers, nicknames are used for affection.

Images from Unsplash

Final thoughts

There you have it! Hopefully, in this way, you knew me better. I want a part 2! Well, soon I will make one. I am an introvert, really.

I do not post often on social media platforms.

I like small circles of groups. Maybe because I have trust issues. Opening up is a struggle for me since I was a kid. Well, soon I can open up, one step at a time.

Thank you for reading my article, until the next one. Peace -Jijjisaur

β€οΈπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ€ŽπŸ–€πŸ€Twitter/noise.cash/Opensea:@Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

6
$ 6.53
$ 6.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Questions, My life, Self, Memories, ...

Comments

Hirap pumili, I like both pancake and waffle. Lol. Narnia is a good place to go to as well! Except for the evil ones inside. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang yung waffles kasi pwedeng may hotdog sa ginta tapos may cheese. Yummy! Oo, sa good side lang dapat tayo lagi. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, well! Your all choices are opposite from me. Ji is a good nickname for you. I only know Tokyo from the money heist hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't seen the series Money Heist yet hehe. Everyone is talking about it. If I have time I'll watch it. 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you should watch this it is worth watching. You will not get bored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would prefer a pancake too, it's easy to prepare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jiji is such a cute nickname hihi. Is it omay if I call you jiji?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course! It is my pleasure. Your name is so unique! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks jiji

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being stuck in an elevator is horrible haha maybe because I'm claustrophobic :D Good article friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah me too! I do no like small spaces. Omg, thank you for being a sponsor of mine. πŸ₯ΊπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced being stuck in an elevator. Good thing that I was alone. It will be more terrifying and annoying (maybe) if there were other people in it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh my gosh. That is my nightmare huhu. How many minutes did you wait before the elevator was opened?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think 30mins or less than an hour. I got weak on my knees after i got out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my bucket list too is Tokyo. I've heard many times that their place is so clean.

I love Narnia too. When we were child two sisters and I we always watched it again and again. It's a great movie.❀️

Good morning sis.❀️ Take care.πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad we have the same dream city, sis! Narnia is so classic. I'll never get tired of it. Take care too, sis! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Tokyo is love.. yes sis me too until now. Thank you so much sis..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago