Eid-Ul-Adha, Sacrifices and Happiness

34 46
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday I posted an article on why I think our sacrificing animals isn't inappropiate. But today I am just gonna put some examples on how the sacrifice is worthy. In case you missed my last article, here is the link

https://read.cash/@Jihan/is-it-inappropiate-to-sacrifice-cattles-on-eid-ul-adhafind-here-45840047

I am not gonna say much, just going to put some photos. These photos are downloaded.

Our one sacrifice make at least 20 people happy and there are over 10 Million animal sacrified on Eid-Ul-Adha. So think how many smiley faces😍😍. We don't judge them by religion and every needy person is welcomed to take a small part from the meat. I planned to take photos when the meat feom our sacrifice were given to the poor but I didn't took photos as they can feel bad and ashmed. So I am giving these downloaded pictures to give some idea. But their number are much more and smile is bigger and brighter😍😍. Isn't it enough??? And I talked about the other stuffs on my last post yesterday. Please don't misunderstand our ritual and hate us😓😓.

May the sacrifices bring happiness to Millions and Billions around the world and strengthens our social relation and brng both social and natural balance.

Thanks to all.

23
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Omar
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article Eid Mubarak Brother 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid mubarak☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It's very great to know about this. Personally, I am not gonna hate you because you shared informative article to enlighten my mind. Thanks for sharing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people hate us and try to protest the rituals but if it stops, it will be a great problem😫😫.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah won't let that happen.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope so☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid-Ul-Adha Mubarak 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid mubarak mukta. enjoy a lot too😆😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To think the sacrifices made other people sad but in return it turned out into a positive outcome. By those sacrifices alot of needy people recieved a blessing. It may be small to others but it is a big help for the needy. No religion must be judged. 🤍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No religion must be judged😍😍. I personally feel very sad when the animal is sacrified and never go to the site. But I go when the time of distribution comes and those smiles make me very happy☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. I also enjoy this eid day...I am happy to help some poor people.... 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...me too✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid Mubarak💙

Still waiting for meat to get to me o😏😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣I am allergic to beef. You can have as much as you want🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously???!😲😲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, beef creats hypersensitivity😆😅 for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid Mubarak Jihan bhai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid mubarak vhao. Sorry for late wish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago