The penalty is on: The points are off

62 80
Avatar for Jhess18
3 years ago

My heart really went oops with the sight of this penalty that I don't know where it came from..

I don't have any extra account or anything I want to cuss but I know its inappropriate so I am just expressing my disappointment by jus writing this article,

I think this is unfair, I am getting penalty yet I didn't violate any read cash rules, and worse I am having this contest/give away and I need to make more points for the prize pool.

I was really sad and discourage by this action, I respected the rules yet I got penalties for an unknown reason,

How could this be read cash? Is it a bug again or what??tell me! I am confuse since I am obeying the rules since I entered read cash this is the first time to get penalty!

This is my only account!! I never have two or three!

Please do fix it, its making me feel cheated...

-yours truly, Jhess18

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jhess18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jhess18
3 years ago

Comments

😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galit na galit ustong manakit🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usto mo po?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasasaktan na nga din ako e, tapus dadagdagan mupa πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww!sino nanakit sayo?!? Sabihin mo Nang.....maka pag high pay naman kamiπŸ˜‚βœŒβœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi to sakin πŸ™„ gusto pala ako masaktan πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe pishyow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ–οΈπŸ–οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah, kalma lang kuys, same here. Kahit wala penalty ang bagal talaga tumaas points ngayon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap magmura kuys napaka talaga😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favoritism yata si rc ehh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sinabi mo pa kuys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favoritism yata si rc ehh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tag read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I'll do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he banned himself. ask for info, email him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah it's rue Try sending him a mail

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😈😈😈πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sad...many of my friends also experienced this just why would they do this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know its just unfair

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe they just made a mistake ..because you just said that you followed all their rules yet you got a penalty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there's an IP associated with your account that is also associated in someone else's account.. maybe when you signed up naki wifi ka and that household may nag sign up din or merong user din ng readcash. maybe may invite ka or friend naki hotspot sau then nagsign up or nag login sa readcash. mga ganung scenario... ok lang sana kaso pag yung mga account na yun e nag-like sa isat isa, matatag sila na upvote/upvote group. baka may nalike ka na article ng friend mo tapos nag like din siya sau tapos minsan kapag share kau ng data... magiging same ip yun eh.

fully automatic ang detection jan eh. pag ang account nagkaron ng same IP sa isa pang accnt at nakapaglike yan sa bawat isa. matik tagged as upvote/upvote group yun...

wala naman sigurong favoritism. wag nman natin sila pag-isipan ng ganyan. nagbenefit din naman tayo sa knila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala naman akong invite samin..data nga lang gamit ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala ba nakiconnect sau? sa hotspot? friend mo na may accnt din sa readcash...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala nga po ehh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhh alam ko na. baka may nalike ka na article tapos yung writer na yun sabay like din sa isa sa articles mo.... kaya yung sa system ang pagkakadetect niya is nag-like-an kayo... yeeeee baka siya ang soulmate mo hahagha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok that's how read cash implement rules we need to respect itπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats the problem with technology, some times it goes erratic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea truly but its ok tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe its a bug

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never been face this kind of problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky youπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never been face this kind of problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep calm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm trying😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The admits will work on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hoping😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe your the cause

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What cause?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should send a complain message to their mail not here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also facing the same problem, but don't know the reason ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's ok we can over come thisπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago