Sharing is Caring(Its a give awayπŸ˜‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰)

50 101
Avatar for Jhess18
3 years ago

Hooorrraayyy!! I just received my payment from read cash and it worth 0.5$!YehheyyπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

And I decided to to share my blessing againπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

I am giving out 0.01$ to 20 persons! Yes!! 20 persons!

Now how would you going to get the 0.01$?

Its just simple, " WRITE A POEM ANY POEM (OLD POEM THAT HAS BEEN ALREADY PUBLISHED WILL BE DISQUALIFIED) AND HAVE AS MANY LIKES AS YOU CAN, TOP 20 ENTRY WITH THE HIGHEST LIKES WILL GET 0.01$ EACH

please follow the rules carefully or your entry will be invalid..πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Rules:πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

1. Don't subscribe πŸ˜‰(if your not my subscriber heheπŸ˜‚βœŒ)

2. Post something about this article and mention me.

3. Comment the link of your written Poem(not old published poem)

Note: Entry submission will end On Tuesday,August 18,2020 at exactly 9:00 am

Godspeed

-Jhess18

36
$ 0.34
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Jhess18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good morning n good news po n glad that u received your payment po sa read.cash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning tooπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is okay if I will use Filipino language?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes yes Banat na ahahaπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yahoo more blessings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeedπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcomeπŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BoooooooOooooooOooommmMmmmm Nice.

Wanna participate in it πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your my favorite participants ooops! But you need many like for you to win ahaha..πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahhahahahahahahhahahahah I'm not having much fan following πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ So I'm not sure to win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh just do your best and maybe just maybe I'll consider it since your my favorite participantπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahha Well okay πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Thankyou for motivating me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.05
3 years ago

Good contest dear. I join as soon as possible...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll wait for itπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you are right some people think sharing is caring and some people don't πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't even know how to start a poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Poem Writting Contest ,wow 😍 I will try to participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you should tryπŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck, im really not good in creating a poem so I'll just cheer them πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha support ba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To naman nakiki dear na rin ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah,, para cool dear πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ si san @reo kasii πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha cool kayo JanπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha.. ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grats on your payment and for the winners I can recommend to not spend on stupidness- yours trully potato- small friendly unit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sirpotato, noted😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Poem Writting Contest ,wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

0.01, are you kidding. You are treating authors like beggars. Better not to give.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You see its all I could give, I just wanted to help if you don't wanted to join don't be toxic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great opportunity and I love to write poem and in next few minutes my post is coming πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luckπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have participated in it you can check my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luckπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @jhess18πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry..Thanks for this great initiative...

https://read.cash/@Meher89/my-mother-is-my-love-fdc31991

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks for this I hope i'm not too late

https://read.cash/@mommykim/coffee-9ed9a90b

$ 0.05
3 years ago