My Mother is my love๐Ÿ’ž

11 22
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Mother is the most precious asset of my life,

My life is meaningless without my mother.

When I'm upset,

Then Mother makes my mind better.

Mother's caress, care, love

Gives me happiness.

When I get sick,

Then my mother guards me.

Whether there is anything else in life or not,

My mother must be by my side.

I love you so much mother,

You always pray for me.

__End__

I dedicated this poem for @Jhess18 I hope she like my poem.๐Ÿ˜‡

She is arranged an amazing giveaway.You can learn more by this link

https://read.cash/@Jhess18/sharing-is-caringits-a-give-away-b5f9dc7a

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Uff .. aro koto poem contest?? Amr matha dia ar astachena.

Beautiful poem โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the best part of every persons life.She is always her child support. She never left her child in any dangerous condition. Every child should love and respect their parents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only person in the world who loves unselfishly is our mother and there is no comparison to love and therefore it is our responsibility to love mother. A child cannot love another as much as he loves his mother. Thank you for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No matter how much I talk about Maar, why not less. Mar's contribution is rare in the world. Sometimes I want to tell my mother that I love you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest love and respect to all the mothers.They are so closest and important person in our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love for every mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice try... A beautiful poem for a mother. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago