Tokens can make me a millionaire in no time.

23 63
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Since I've been talking about the smartbch in my past two articles, in this one I just want to share my current holdings as of now and you may wonder why I said those words in my title. I know that from the title alone you can already guess what is this all about but don't spoil the fun friends because I know too that there are many newbie out there who just entered this space and wants to explore more and make their own legacy.

Most of the people I knew virtually from here and in our group chats are already hodling a lot of tokens as of now, that's for sure because they have more bitcoincash than me or they just hit the bird early for example they bought a lot in presale then when it goes to the moon they gain profit. Those scenarios are the one I missed when there's a presale because I'm always late for being busy and not being updated lol. That's my bad and I would like to improve that one this year, be more updated with the new tokens emerging to reality.

We had a bloody market last year upto now and I hope that it can recover from the downfall, same with the tokens in our wallets. Sometimes I can't take off my eyes with the tokens monitoring their prices and I think I'm not the only one who's like that. Well you can't blame me for doing that because as we all know the prizes in the crypto world is volatile and anytime it can go up reaching the moon. I can't let it slide and being left out while everyone is partying but it so slippy sometimes haha. It like collecting free money but in the end it turned to stones haha. This happens a lot in crypto space that's why we must be vigilant at all times hehe.

To begin with let me share with you my current hodling of tokens and I'm thankful that my hands are not that weak lol. This token is the one everybody is dreaming to have which is jowak. Oops that's not the one haha, what I'm talking about is Wojak. I don't have millions of this token because I was late to buy some when the prize is still low. As of writing I only have half million and so far it's prize is pumping sometimes that's why I'm planning to hodl it for a while until it reach it's peak price. Also holding this token can give you flexusd as a reward and because of that I find this one a great project.

Look at the price of this one, it made me rich in no time hahaha. To be honest I'm excited to see this token take it's flight to the moon because even if I don't have millions, the profit I can get is still high. When this token reach 0.00001 bch per 1 wojak, my 500,000 wojak will be worth 5 bitcoincash. Isn't very exciting to see the possible outcome. Anyway best of luck to all of us in hodling this token and kuddos to it's creator.

I have another token with the same amount as wojak and that is Cao. Again I'm late to buy a lot in it's presale that's why I buy when it's prize went down hoping for it to take flight to the moon and just like wojak, my half million will be worth 5 bitcoincash if one Cao to bitcoincash is 0.00001. As of writing it's zeros are still 7 so I'm gonna hodl it.

Let's see now my tokens in millions which I'm hoping to save my future haha crossfinger. This is my holdings of Narath as of now and I'm planning to buy more if I have bitcoincash. If I'm not mistaken the creator of this token is the same as the token Konra, correct me if I'm wrong friends. I believe that this one can perform well just like the Konra. Look at it now, it's price is more than 1 dollar and I know a lot of investors in this token gained a lot of profit when it hit it's peak last month if I'm correct.

Another token has emerged the other day and as always I can't buy when the price was low due to insufficient balance in mg wallet lol but I'm able to buy some when it dipped. Judging from the dex screener on mistswap, a lot of investors sold their tokens when it hits it's peak that's why the price went down in instant. I think this kind of scenario happened in all of the tokens that has been made in the past months. I only bought 4 million of BchDao and I observed that the investors are buying back again that's why I will hold this one also.

An airdrop occured yesterday and I'm lucky enough to receive some of it. The admin said that it will airdrop 210 million to first 100 thousands who can send their adress in the group. I learned this one in our group and I think most of the group received their part. If this token will fly to the moon and will hit 1 peso per 1 Sun for sure I will become millionaire on the spot but I bet it will take some years before that happens so I'll hold it for dear life.

How about you friends, did you participate also in the said airdrop? How about your holding of smartbch tokens? I'm sure you have a lot of holding now and congrats to Law holders yesterday because it hit $1. That's my million tokens and I thank you for reading this far friends. See yah in my next articles.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thank you for my sponsors out there and to all generous audience. Arigatou💚

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 7.23
$ 6.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Aba laki ng sun na drop mo! Good luck with your investments! Wojak rewards FlexUSD so be sure to add it in your wallet too..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nagulat nga din po ako hehe.. It's already added po but it's been a while na since nagchange amount ng flex ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and good luck nakikita ko na yung maliwanag niyong umaga. Kapag yang mga token maging worth $1 each, naku mag-impake kana sa America at kahit saan sa mundo dahil di na nauubos pera mo 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayy magdilang anghel ka po sana ..hehe.. mapapaayus kona tung bahay at mabibili na din tung kinatatayuan niya hehe.. bili nadin ng bundok char..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meanwhile, i've followed you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear friend for receiving this much and aiming of becoming a potential millionaire. Now, i want to follow your footsteps in earning too but i'm not in your group, how do i enter your groip and begin to earn like you. Thanks

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Meron lang ako dun sa metamask ng ARG, CANDY, at HONK. Hahaha, naka hodl lang yun dun, di ko naman alam kung ano gagawin ko sa kanila. Pwede ba trade yung mga yan?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sakin wala na yung arg ko na airdrop noon..So far maliit lang hold ko na candy ..yung sa Honk naman nakokolekta ko lang sa telegram ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas bukas milyonaryo na tayo, sana? Hahahaha. Meron ako nong iba jan hodl ko pa rin till now syempre. Waitinf na lumipad.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yiee..sure po ako whale ka hehe... sa mga new tokens lang po ako palagi late eh kaya kahit may pantalpak ..hindu nakakatalpak at ..nakikibasa nalang sa gc as silent reader haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May SUN ako nareceived aidrop lang din. Di pa ako marunong magbili bili kasi e 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congratsuu.. hehe milyonaryo na tayo ng tokenss .sana magboom. Try to explore ..madali lang promise pag nakabisado mo na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww dami ah.. May SUN din ako natanggap. May PENG din na airdrop sa tg. Narath ko di ko pa napair sa daiquiri, ala pambili hehehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayun...ayy diko po alam yung sa peng.. Tapos napo ba airdrop sa peng? ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tg meron pa ata.. May humahabol pa. Mg retweet ka sa twitter then sceenshot mo tpos send mo sa gc nila sa tg. Check mo twitter ko Jean Dedicatoria para mkahbol ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you are HODLing a lot of tokens and sana they will all go to the moon!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hoping din po na sana sila ang sagot sa mga dasal ko hehe.. gonna hold them for a while po waiting for their take off

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, im still foreign to this kind of stuff. Is this SmartBch?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ohh.. yeah this stuffs is smartbch connected.. this is a great one to explore. I'm sure you can learn a lot when you engage into this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napatingin ako bigla sa wallet ko about sa SUN hahaha meron din ako hahaha bat 61Billion yung airdrop sa akin 😂 Di ako bumili pero may 61B hahaha. Naulit ata address ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga po diba haha ..pero sulit yan pag tumaas ..tiba tiba ang mahahakot.. naulit po ata nagbigay yug admin ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! O was lost already in the crypto-verse. You are so lucky to join with that SUN airdrop. Congrats!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah I was lucky enough that I'm not late this time haha.. I need to be vigilant this days or else ..something like this one will slip through my hands..

$ 0.00
2 years ago