I Will Never Forget And It Will Never Be Forgotten.

43 54
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago
Topics: Memories, Reality

We live in a peaceful era now wherein there's not much violence compared before. There are no abuses now, no corruption, no killings, no wars. It's very peaceful now that I can enjoy my coffee outside our house at night while looking at the stars but as I look at the sky it's so calm and I remember what I've just said was all false. It's not truly peaceful now my friend if you are really thinking that it is.

Just look around you and you'll see violence day by day. Many innoccent people are still there dying and seeking for help but no one can help them. Many states are still full of hungry crocodiles trying to satisfied their hunger for power and money. Still many children are suffering from wars, being used as a weapon. It's not yet peaceful all around the world but atleast we can be thankful now that we are not experiencing one of those. Atleast now we have peace in our homes, that alone can be a single reason for us to be grateful right.

The title of my article may seem familiar to you because those words are all over the social media these days. I will not tackle it much because it such a pain debating over that topic. The election for 2022 is at the corner so it's only natural to see these kinds of rants all over the media and take note, big companies of media are participating, creating and spreading hate to the mass and it's a shame.

Yes we have freedom of speech but atleast use it in a right way. Don't add more woods and gasoline to the burning fire already. Don't be a bias in disseminating informations especially those facts that can benefit the voters. Don't be a one sided human being. If this acts will continue, no matter how many generations will pass those truths and facts will never be uncover if the mass media is blinding it's viewers.

Well for me one thing is certain, I will support whoever have the concrete plan for the goodness of many and for our dying economy due to this pandemic. Whoever have the guts to protect and maintain the peace in the country. Whoever have the guts to face those people who bring harm to the society. I don't want to support those talkative ones that they are only sincere in campaign but in actual scenario, they are just all talk.

Anyway let's cut it I don't want to go further because I may write some ,unnecessary words lol so let's move on the other topic that is connected to my title.

Buddies, are there events in your childhood or in your lifetime that you'll never ever forget. Events, occassions and others that made your journey a happy and exciting one. For example those events in your towns like Fiestas. Celebrating fiesta has been a traditional events in our country wherein we present those goods that are popular and unique jn our towns.

One thing I can never forget and I really missed this. You know the street dancing competitions during fiestas wherein you wear unique constumes, dance unique steps and listen to those colorful music that makes our heart very excited. I participated a lot in those competitions in our town fiesta. But it's just sad that it's been 2 years since the last fiesta in our town, I bet in your place also.

Our fiesta, Pagbiagan Festival is celebrated in the month of October and it's next month again but we can't celebrate it due to the increasing cases in our town and most of the towns in the province. During the month of October different barangays present their products and in our barangay, our product is inuruban. It's the product made by some of the farmers here.

Also during the fiesta those rides are always present. Rides that scares us but at the end it gives happiness in our faces. Various stalls are being erected for the different vendors came from Nueva Ecija and other provinces. Yes they come here in Nueva Vizcaya to sell their products mainly different varieties of clothes and utensils.

Food stalls are all over the place selling all kinds of shakes, shawarma, pancake, popcorn,barbeque and many more. I missed a lot of those foods now that I can't go to town just like before. Also my first time in riding a ferris wheel when I was 10 years old. I can never forget the feeling before. It gave me a memorable experience in that ferris wheel.haha What I felt before was all my internal organs inside of me was going up and down haha. That made me very cold and my lola was so nervous what happened to me then later on I vomitted a lot. The shawarma gone to waste lol.

Fiesta is one of the most I can nver forget for it contributes a lot in making my childhood days a memorable one. I bet you alsp have happy memories during your fiestas. May I know your fiestas in the commet section for us to know each other better.

And that ends my article for today guys. I hope you have good memories too that you can never forget and will never be forgotten no matter how many years may pass. I'm hoping you're having a great day today buddies. Let's cast aside the negativities and focus on positivity. Alright..That's why you should smile.

Lead Image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Plagiarism test:

Thank you for reading my article flr today buddies. See yah in my next articles and shout out to my generous sponsors and readers. Arigatou.๐Ÿ’š

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 8.12
$ 7.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago
Topics: Memories, Reality

Comments

To remember is to live twice. It makes us fly to the past to live in our mind that gratifying past.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Remembering the past really fly us backwards to the times when we enjoy things without worrying about our surrounding ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We also celebrate our fiesta during October. โ˜บ๏ธAnd oh, I miss how we celebrate our fiesta. We don't have street dance but we have parades. Ano yung inuruban? Pagkain ba yun or ano? ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayun.. also I forgot to include parades during fiestas na andaming dekorasyon mga sasakyan..haha sari sari ..Yung inurruban is yung malagkit na palay na inani. tas pwede gawing biko ganun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot moment in life that I can't ever forget. Some are good and worth to remember and some are just, just. Same with fiesta. Nakaka sad lang kasi namimiss ko na din yong street dancing every fiesta. Yong colorful outfit, their dance na magagaling. From Elementary to High school student kasali sa street dancing laban laban din. Bukod don ee yong main event after that street dancing, na aabutin ng hating gabi talaga. Yomg mga artista na invited. Yong last fiesta dito, si Vice anfmf invited ee, saka isang banda din Nalimutan ko na if sino. Nakakamiss talaga huehue.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diba po nakakamiss talaga ..pero hanggang sa ala-ala nalang mga yun eh ..mukang matatagalan papo bago maulit muli ang mga masasayang sandali. Gayunpaman huwag natin kalimutan maging masaya parin..and this pandemic can't stop us from being happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy fiesta sa inyo pare. Invite us. Joke lang! Hahaha! Nakakamiss talaga mag celebrate ng fiesta lalo na jan sa inyo kasi may street dancing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure why not buddy pare..๐Ÿ˜…. Kung di nga lang pandemiya eh maganda magtravel tas itaon sa mga piyesta nila.. bat jan buddy walang street dancing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga yung mga celebration dito saatin. Kadalasan pag kami ang dunadayo may sleepover pa sa kamag-anak hehe. Para halos 2 days ang celebration. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayy may pa sleep over pa haha. samin wala pero pag lasing mga tito ko noon ..talagang sleep over sila dito sa amin haha. tas kinaumagahan .kawawa ako sangkaterbang hugasan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss mag celebrate bg fiesta. Dito sa amin, isa talaga yan sa inaabangan ko every year haha. Ang rami kasing kasiyahan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh see..Ako rin every year inaabangan ko iyan..marami din kasing sale pag piyesta at magagnda pa quality .san kapa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos lahat tayo namimiss ang Fiesta, simula ng nagka pandemic 2years na hindi ramdam ang fiesta. Nakakapanibago pero ganon talaga need tanggapin at alalahanin nalang ang mga masasayang fiesta na nakalipas ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga hanggang sa alaala nalang muna ng nakaraan ang pwede natin bakilan sapagkat pandemyang ito ay malaking hadlang.. Miss kuna magrides sa piyesta kahit nagsusuka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss parties. The meetings of friends, the trips to the beach, I miss everything. This pandemic has changed everyone's life, when it ends, we will see what remains. We will surely do festivals until we drop ahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This pandemic really changed what we used to do outside and it's really sad because christmas is coming and ee can't watch fireworks display anymore or go to the beach as you do before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka-miss talaga sobra yung ganapan pag fiesta. Inaabangan ko always yung perya at disco talaga haha tapos yung kainan at hingian ng dessert sa magkaibang bahay haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Talaga uso pagdisco noon no..pag piyesta ay may padessert pa ..sa amin noon ung tig 5 na ice candy pinamimigay ..eat how many you like

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss fiesta Hahahah. Dito naman Suguindanoay Festival, tapos kada fiesta kaliwat kanan balikan kasi tambak ung pagkain mauumay kalang kakakain pero at the end solve parin. Livre dala pa sa bahay HAHAHAHA kaso nagkacovid :(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Libreng pagkain talaga ang pinakamaganda sa piyesta ..samut sari pa sino ba naman ang di tatanggi dun ..haha kaso yun nga .covid na so tigil na ang libreng pakain sa piyesta..at siyempre yung good and happy memories din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back then, during fiestas, we are all excited because of cockfights. Our cousins will participate and will bet with their chickens. We, the not-so-innocent children, are the cheerers on the side. ๐Ÿคฃ If they win, they will buy us bibingka and there is a party afterward. If they lose, there is only a drinking session for men until dawn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahha..not so innocent talaga.. Pero buti pinapayagan jan yung sabong pag piyesta .kamusta na mga panabong na manok ng cousins mo ngayong pandemiya๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's very fun every Fiesta on my province there's a Perya there's a disco,I remember every night before Fiesta comes, we always asked permission to my Lolo if we can attend Disco, every disco all people in community are attending and dancing on music. Another thing is Perya, but in not lucky enough to win.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I forgot to include that also.. Perya..you play a game then you win a stuff toy haha..napaka unlucky ko sa .mga ganiyan ..pero enjoy parin naman. Nice naman jan sa inyo may padisco.dito perya lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also missed enjoying the fiesta in our province, the Pahiyas Festival. Nakakamiss rin yung mga sports fest and basketball league Everytime. Pero kapag fiesta usapan, una agad pumapasok sa isip ko is maraming pinggang huhugasan ahahhaha, sureness Kase maraming bisita๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha..basta fiesta eh nagiging plate attendant..kaliwaan ang mga pinggan ..lalo na pag malakas kumain mga bisita ๐Ÿ˜…peace po sa mga bisita jan pag fiesta. Ahh pahiyas pala sa inyo...saang lugar iyan..dimo nakan sinabi.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah you can find pinggan everywhere during fiesta hahaha. Sa Lucban ,Quezon Yung Pahiyas hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha tagakain lang ako pag piyesta..tas tagaluto ng kanin .. ah ok ..Sabi na eh..lucban ung naisip ko๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had much memories that I donโ€™t want to forget those. I always remember them when I get sad. I thinking people are living especially the old ones are living just because of those memories. Everything will be gone at the end only the memories will left and they will never leave you aside. I remember my school days memories and my school days crushes hehe, It was really a fun time. We were immature, there was no tension of anything like money, responsibility etc.

Have a good day mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiee...I bet you're blushing when you remember those crushes.๐Ÿ˜. What's in your comment is really true mate.. Missin the old days that there's no money involve in order to become happy...you can do that also now but the society had changed so much ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yup I don't know where are they, but I really want to meet them and remember my days with them, I want to tell them that they are my crushes ๐Ÿ™ˆ. Indeed, brother we have to be go with a socitey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh..so you didn't tell them before that you had a crusch on them ..or even in a letter..I guess they had a crush on you before too..love wins.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I didn't tell them because I am a very shy boy ๐Ÿ™Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed already the fiestas in our hometown. I missed those days there are a lot of people celebrating and a lot of visitors. The streets are crowded. Watching basketball, buying street foods. Hays, when I experience that again.๐Ÿฅบ

Hehe I relate the ferris wheel when it's my first time Jher. Huhu I was really nervous but it was fun.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yunn.I forgot to include the sports festival during fiestas.. I really missed din lalo na pag may palibreng meryenda ung nananalo na kupunan. Haha ..buti po hindi lumas mga kinain mopo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa oo nga Jher. ๐Ÿ˜„ Anong lumas Jher?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay..kulang po pala haha.. Lumabas po yun ..yung mga nasa tiyan mopo nung nanerbiyos ka sa ferris wheel.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo muntikan na Jher buti nalang nakayanan pa..๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes daming memories to be treasured forever, and andaming happenings na ndi natin nagagawa ngaun pero dpat laging positibo pa din sa buhay:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama..positive lang sa pananaw sa ating buhay sapagkat yun ang pinakamainam ngayon na gawin...huwag lang magpositive sa covid ah .ibang usapan na yun๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss fiestas too. I can still remember the busy streets and the unending noise from the people who are drinking and from the loud music in the Disco. Everyone is merry and relatives from different places would gather together to celebrate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diba tapos bawat tahanan eh nagluluto ng mga iba't ibang putahe tapos pagsasaluhan ng nakararami.. Nakakamiss din talaga ..pero sa situation natin ngayon medyo matatagalan pa bago magawa ulit mga yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago