I Had Fun Drinking Magic Water.

51 83
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Liquor, Alcohol, Redhorse, Gin, Empe Vodka, San Mig , Beer, Wine and many more. Whatever you called it, only one thing comes to our mind right. It's a drink that can make you tipsy depending on how much you drink. Drinking alcohol can be fun too but always remember that there's also a consequence later on.

But wait there's also a magic about this one for it can turn you into a father if you drunk too much and cross the boundaries with someone and we all know that stuff, you're not a kid anymore lol. It can turn you into a pastor who talk like you're having a homily. At the same time it can turn you into a one day billionaire who boast his/her money and buy all drinks for his friends.

Ofcourse this is always present on the list, a adviser who always give advices to someone crying at the session. Next, I know a lot of this one, they are turning into a lover who's making a move while the session is going on, getting the heart of a girl/boy. Here comes the entertainment at the session a poet appears, performing an impromptu. Also the session is not fun without these duo , a singer and a dancer, they are the one who makes the table lively. The last but not the least , the story teller, who tell strories till dawn haha.

All of those I mentioned above are some fun vibes you can experience while drinking an alcohol(oops the one is Spg haha) but as I said in my first paragraph there's also a consequence. If you drank too much alcohol in can turn you also into a monster. A mosnter who's out of his/her mind doing what he/she thinks. It can hurt or even worst it can kill someone innocent. Alcohol can make your life misserable if you abuse it. You can also lose your life so better be careful when drinking alcohol.

That's my little introduction so we move to my experienced being drunk and while drinking .Have fun .

Thrown into the pool.

So for the first one this is my first experienced drinking alcohol and it happened during our Grade 11 christmas party way back 2018. It happened in a resort at the nearby town. All of us are present and before the party we planned drinking alcohol, so we bought some alcohols. Those are Vodka, Gsm Blue, San mig apple and Gin. My crazy but awesome classmates mix all of that except for the San mig apple coz it's for the girls. The mixed one is for us,boys. It's my first time drinking so my classmates teased me and it ended up that I drank too much. As expected I became tipsy and I fell asleep.

I could hear someone talking, my classmates. I ignored them because I was drunk. Then I was suddenly surprised when they lifted me. Of course I woke up. They laughed hard as they lifted me up. They planned to throw me in the pool. I can't do a thing coz my hands were numb at that time. They succeed in throwing me in the pool haha. But the epic part was after I came up from the pool they showed me a picture and it was me. Haha. Instead of getting angry to them, I just laughed at the expression of their faces while watching me getting thrown in the pool and guess what all of those who laughed had been thrown to the pool also.hahaha. I wanted to show you the picture but sadly it's been deleted.

The story teller.

This one can't be missing out of the picture.lol. That's why everytime I'm with my friends who turns into a superbook when getting drunk, I control my shots in order for me to go home early and not get stucked at the table together with that one.haha. I experienced it already before so I don't want it to happen again. It's too long , for example last time, he started getting tipsy around 9 pm and the he began to tell about his life story haha. His love life, what happened at their home for the past days, his private stuffs and all of that lol. Then he also told the stories of his grandfather and his father. I can't exit out of the session because he right hand was on my shoulder and he's too persistent in not allowing me to go home. Sometimes I really wonder if he's drunk or not haha. He's so energetic in telling his stories. I got bored to the point of my answers were all Yes to the end of his stories.

I've got to hold hands with my crush.

There was a time where my friends invited me to a drink and unexpectedly my crush was present. My friends didn't tell me that they also invited my crush. It seems that they set us up. The session was going on and the time was getting deeper when we got drunk and the real me showed up. Fun fact: When I'm drunk, my real side of me is showing up. The talkative side of me. Because I being talkative at that time I got to tell the story of my life and had a drama haha. I still remember that I cried hard at that time and there was someone beside me holding my hands. The night has passed and we fell asleep.

The next morning, my friends were laughing and said that they had a picture of me and my crush. The moment I saw the picture I was embarassed because I didn't only hold her hands but I also leaned on her shoulder. Damn..but inside of me there's so many butterflies in my stomach.(ako'y kinikilig. asim kiligg..haha). Days had passed and I decided to text her to say sorry for the other day. She replied that it's okay. She's also glad that she got to know me more and I ended up courting her. Because of alcohol I got to be with my girl and I got her Yes. Our relationship lasted for 3 years and we just broke up last year August 27. Oh man it's been a year since then.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

And that ends my article for today and this prompt is credited to @OfficialGamboaLikeUs . I already read the entry of others and I had fun reading.😁

Thank you for reading this far and don't forget to drop your like , comments and subscribe.Thankiee.

Lead image: Credits to Unsplash.com

Plagiarism test:

Shout out to all of my awesome sponsors Arigatou. Don't forget also to visit their articles. They are great writers.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 8.93
$ 8.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Eylz2021
+ 11
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya e avoid na ntin yang magic water, brader. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holfing hands lang ba talaga ang nangyari? πŸ‘€ HHSHAHA charot

Ako nagiging tahimik lang. Or pag madaldal, di naiintidihan sinasabi ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahha..your mind is very wild ..Goodboy to.😁 Hahaha..Nagsasabi din ng alien words pag lasing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ganon, kung sino pa ung mas nakatatanda yon oa ung walang experience sa inuman. Bat naman ganon huehuw. Pero grabi ah, pag ako ata tinapon sa pool magwawala ako. Sabihan ng kj pero di ako maalam lumangoy ta

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁try it ate ..hindi joke lang po .baka sabihing bad influence haha.. Naalimpungatan ako nung tinapon nila.pero dina ako nagalit...wala kasi ung pic eh.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alak pa more πŸ˜… masasayang alala din yan kapag inuman time.. Kaya nagkaroon na kantang basta may alak may balak haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha true yang basta may alak may balak...oo nga kasarap lang balikan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naexpereince ko na din yung itapon sa pool haha but ako nagtapon sa kanila hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ayyy..isa din sa salarin hahaha. buti po hindi ka sinunod na tinapon πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako hindi umiinom

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Must try it ..char..di joke lang. pag hindi talaga wag na itry ha .baka magalit papo parents mo..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abay salamat sa alcohol at nabigyan ka ng pagkakataong mahawakan hands ni crush mo hahaha. Sanaol hahaha. Ang dami nyo palang nakakatuwnag experience sa tuwing nakakainom kayo nu? Hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha.true ..it's a good memory worth remembering.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol got the chance to hold hands with crush

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe..dahil nalasing ako non kaya ayun😁..masayang ala-ala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap naman palang malasing paminsan minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko na rin malasing if mahahawakan ko kamay ng crush ko HAHAHA chz. Pero buti di kayo napano dun sa trip niyo sa pool

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha..lasing pa more.. Hindi naman po ..tsaka madami po mga matatanda noon kaya just incase ..may sasagip po.πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe ayiee.. nakaholding hands si crush..😁 natawa ako sa story teller. Ganun talaga pag lasing na.. Di ako relate, Hindi ako umiinom eh. 😁

Have a nice day Jher..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Narereveal ung pagkatalkative po no pag lasing.hehe..huhu.kabait naman po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jher..😁 hehhee strict papa ko kaya di ko nasubukan uminom...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha..I know someone na kapag nalalasing, nalalabas lahat ng English na nakatago sa kaban.🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayy..english spukining din pala.. shinuu yan..reveal na..hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow nagkaholding hands sila ni kras hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

opo ..hehe.once in a lifetime moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, jerome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear, nice to meet you, I'm new to this amazing community :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh ..hello. welcome here ..just explore here and you'll see how awesome this community is..So many kind authors there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I alreadt started reading stories from everyone, they are funny, interesting and fascinating. Love it here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sanaol naka holding hands yung crush hahaπŸ˜‚ Pag lasing talaga ang isang tao nagiging story teller

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.sinabi mopa po. nauungkat ung mga kwento na nakabaun na aa baul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... You alcohol made your dream come true for having crush besides you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah..the magic of alcohol haha. but sadly we broke up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've got to hold hands with my crush.

Magseselos naba ako? Char 🀣

Andami talagang ganap kapag nalalasing or nakainom HAHA buti ako maayos ayos pang kausap pag lasing eh. Pero minsan naging english speaking din ako lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜….past naman na yun..πŸ˜‰ Sana ol maayos pa pag nalasing haha. pero nag ienglish spokening din ako ..chinese pa nga minsanπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahawak din ng kamay yieee HAHAHAHA 🀣 oh diba nagiging foreigner pag nalasing . Pero grabe naman yung sa pool πŸ˜‘ diba delikado yan πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee.πŸ˜….. Oo nga pero..di talaga ako nagalit non.haha.sayang kasi wala na ung pic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahja atlis dahil dun e nakaholding hands mo c crush hehehe dapat chinek mo sa mirror kung may pasa ka sa mukhaπŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga po atleast diba po hahah. Awa ng Diyos wala naman po.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa so walang resistance.. Uy kilig hahhahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…..mabait naman po yun.kaya di ako sinuntok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku swerte mo wahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na sana yun eh, naging sayo na yung crush mo, pero bakit naman nag break 😭😭😭

Sanaol umiinom 🀧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun po talaga nakatadhana.. Diko din naman siya masisisi kasi we are both pressured noon kaya no choice.. Atleast naging kami for 3 yrs.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoooyyy kinilig din ako sa inyo mg crush mo. HAHAHA. Yiieeeee. Basta ako tahimik pag nalasing ii. Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiiee..akoy kinikilig..haha. pero sana ol tahimik pag nalalasing no.. ako kasi lumalakas loob ko..ayan tuloy jinowa ko crush ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong oras kayo natapos nung kaibigan mong kinuwento na lahat? HAHAHAHAAH. So far sa pool dikopa naexperience, naalala ko 2018 g11 rin ako tas may xmas party kami sa resort dito, jusko yung kaklse ko kasi minix ung tanduay tas litro na dalawa e di nalasahan ung alak. Ung kaklse kong babae inubos un kasi di nya alam na may tanduay, jusme tumalon sya sa pool e di marunong lumangoy eon tas nagpanic kaming lahat HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madaling araw na πŸ˜‚..Pinilit kuna umexit kasi nangangawit na ako na nakaupo.. Alla..eh napano siya..haha loko loko. So far naman sa kin nung tinapon nila ako sa pool nawala lasing ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha ang saya talaga ng story ng mga nakainom even i have my shares of story LOL aliw lang talaga lol kilig ako dun sa part na kinconsole ka ng crush mo LOL

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha..masaya din po balikan..pero may mga hindi rin maganda.. Kilig to the bone .πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaa yep.. ganun naman usually eh... pero mas madami yung masaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago