Ghost presence was felt and heard by my cousin.

22 50
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

This may sounds weird and unreal to many but have you ever encounter a ghost presence in your existence. Do you really believe that ghost exist especially the individuals who just passed away recently? That's a question I wanna ask to many because my knowledge and belief about this matter is for sure different from others in some reasons. Well let's discuss the experience of my cousin after our grandpa passed away.

The elders here in our place said that we will feel the presece of granpa 3 days after his funeral. I've been expecting it and waiting for it to happen because I really miss my lolo already. Everynight I'm looking at his picture and reminiscing his happy memories with us. While asking some questions about him when I'm looking at his picture I'm getting goosebumps within my whole body. Well I'm ignoring it because in instant I'm sure that he's there still watching us.

3 days had passed already and we didn't felt his ghost presence. No objects move and no light turn off on it's own or any other unnatural happenings in our house. That's for me and for my grandma but it's a different story when it comes to my cousin, Ramjen. He is 8 years old already and a grade 3 student. He's here for short vacation and his school will resume after the election.

At night when he's already sleeping soundly, he will suddenly wake up at 11 pm, 12 am midnight or in 3am and cry. Why he's like that? We asked him why he cried suddenly for the past nights and he will answer us this, I heard someone was making a coffee, the stirring sound in a mug. I heard someone opening the caserole and eating. I heard footsteps walking within the house.

Those are his answers and we just can't believe it because we didn't heard anything at all even if we are wide awake because we can't sleep well. We laughed at him saying that maybe it's only his imagination and he just get it from the movies he watched in my phone through youtube and facebook. We are saying that but all those occurence are the habits of my late grandpa.

He has the habit of waking up in midnight then making a coffee. I always heard him making his coffee because my room is just beside the kitchen. Also he has the habit of eating at midnight or late at night when he was drunk after he work in other places together with his co-farmers and lastly I always heard him walking outside or within the house when he will go out to light a cigarette outside. Also I always smell the bad smell of his cigarette before when he's still alive.

Well I can say that his presence here is still here and not yet completely gone because sometimes I smell cigarettes even if there's no one smoking at night. We are just denying what my cousin's observations because we are not sure about it and we haven't experience it. My lola said that maybe he's experiencing something like that because he's still young and he's senses are sharper than us.

If he has a ghost wandering here I want to talk to it because in that day when he died we didn't have the chance to talk much because he's away here. I want to ask many questions such as why did he left us suddenly without saying a word. But I already understand the reason whe passed away already and that is because he already accomplished his mission here.


How about you friends, what is your experience when someone died in your family if there is? Did you ever felt their presence? Did you believe in their ghost? I love to read your thoughts about it in the comment section.

Well no matter what my cousin felt and heard during those times, I'm sure that my grandpa didn't mean to scare us but to remind us that even if he's gone already, his presence will be always around watching and guiding us. Because he's a caring person even if he's not saying about it, I saw it from his actions.

Ghost maybe real or not but one thing is sure and that is there are certain things here that is with us, roaming around us and living with us. You may believe it that they exist and other people may not nd that is okay. Still we can coexist with each other without hurting each others feelings. That is the most important.

Being different and having different point of views of something is not the sole reason for us to be divided and for our good relationship to be destroyed. Here's a thing we called Respect that we can execute without any fees and we can do it freely if we want to. There are many reasons why we can't do it or execute it over to someone but still we are free.

Author's note

That is the experienced of my cousin and I love to read what you can share to if you have something like this. I hope that you read it till the last paragraph of this article and I'm hoping that you can absorb it's meaning and will be able to execute it in reality. If all people can do that I can imagine a better world wherein there's no division among us humans. If all people can understand the happenings and absorb it well I'm sure we can achieve it but there are many factors affecting it to failed.

Well this is my article for today and I thank you once again for joining me this day. See you again next time.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

To my sponsors and all avid audience who always supports my works, Arigatouđź’š.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 4.34
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

I remember my niece when she was still a kid. Our grandmother died weeks before she was born. When was about 2 or 3 years old, it was her first time to visit our grandparents' house. She saw a photo of our lola hanging on the wall and said that she already saw her like totally meet her in person. We were left in wonder for our lola died before my niece was born.

When our lolo died, I wasn't there at home for we can't go due to COVID. So far, no accounts of his presence going about our house after his death.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay paano po kaya nangyari yun .. parang may tawag jan eh nakalimutan ko lang po..Nakakapagtaka po.. That's good po kung wala..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag goosebumps Ako while reading this Jher, na try ko din yan , and yes naniniwala talaga ako sa mga ganyan. Ayoko nalang mag kwento kinikilabutan kasi ako right now hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Talagang nakakakilabot talaga pag mga ganitong topic no po hihi.. Kaya I talk less about it para di masyado matakot tung pinsan ko din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creepy pero I do believe talaga sa mga ghost parang mas kapani paniwala sila kesa sa mga aswang eh. When my aun died talagang naririnig ko pa rin sa room nya yung pag buklat ng books or minsan sa cabinet nya grabe yun creepy talaga pero yun nga respect pa din.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grabe po talaga mga happenings na ganiyan diba po. Pero still mas maganda na wag tayong mag over react kasi they exist talaga even if we want it or not. Yung last na namatay po dito samin is lumilipad yung electric fan sa lakas ng multo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yang ghost jher. Sabi sa taga Amin ganyan talaga daw kasi dami na din silang na experience lalo na mga matatanda jher. Totoo yan mga ganyan jher kasi mga relatives ko din may mga na experience.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May mga times din po talaga na hindi kapani paniwala mga ganitong ganap pero they happened po in real. Even si lola eh di niya nasyadong pinapansin kasi mas lalong matatakot pinsan ko hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramjen at his age experience this, we also, and we can really say that this kind of thing os serious, I hope ramjen will get over about this thing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

After my other cousin went here the same age as his ..he get over with it already and will not have any just like that before..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After my uncle's funeral, I stayed there home until 40 days to count, and I also saw weird things and heard footsteps. I often listened to his voice warning the dogs when they were barking; dogs in their homes stay inside. At midnight they were barking, then sudden, I could hear his voice, and the dog obeyed. Not just that, we were just three people sleeping. I heard someone playing with the switch of the light.

They said it happened until the end of 40 days; bruh, we are Ilokan,o though.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Basta po talaga Ilokano matic na iyan diba po ..pero I'm surpised sa ibang comment dito na nangyayari din sa kanila.. I thought na sa atin lang huhu So far po yung mga nabanggit ko lang sa itaas naririnig ng pinsan ko ....di naman kasi matalk si lolo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang yonf kapatid ko sa Batangas, sa kanya naman imbes na ma feel is napapaniginipan nyan. It's our sister namsn, para bang pinapaalala sa kapatid ko na alalahanin sana ang Ate, ganon ba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The same happened po sa kapatid ng lolo ko noon. Siya naman noon eh pinaalala na mayrong nakalimutan na gamit na ipabaon sa kaniya. Kaya hinanap iyon at ibinaon nalang sa tabi ng kanyang puntod..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ganyan din dito, minsan sinusunog oa damit nong namatay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh..so same same din lang pala ate no..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga ganyang incidents din nung pumanaw ang isang cousin ko. May mga napansin silang mga kababalaghan sa bahay like parang may naghuhugas ng plato o di kaya parang may naglalakad sa kanilang terrace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohh..I think it's normal na lang na may mga nangyayaring ganiyan .. lalo na kung hindi maganda yung kinamatay nung tao. Pero kahit sabihin nating normal na yun sa atin nakakatakot parin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in this kind of thing bro. I knew that soul is wandering around for several weeks here on earthly realm. And it's possible that what Ramjen saw and experienced. Just pray for your lolo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also believed in that kuys ..I'm always praying for his soul to rest in peace since the day he died kuys and I will pray for him forever..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman eh sa panaginip lang, like un sa Papa ko. Napanaginipan ko sya na dinalaw nya ako kung ano un suot nya nun nakaburol sya eh ganun din ang suot nya nun dinalaw nya ako

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm sure po may gustong sabihin or dipo nakapagpaalam ganun.. Ganun po kasi sinasabi nila pag dinadalaw sa panaginip after mailibing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago