7 Months and I will write more.

25 37
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Ending up here was not my intention but fate led me here so here I am now writing and publishing articles produced by my tiny mind. Isn't amazing that our tiny brain is able to produce such kind of outcomes. There are good outcomes and bad ones because it is affected by how we think about things.

We are not a perfect one and we have limits but those limits are able to be surpass if we want to. Anything is possible as they said and through the help of God, it can happen.

Writing articles is not my thing but what a surprise that I'm able to stay here this longer. I thought that I will get tired of moving my fingers across in this limited space of my phone's screen and yeah I got tired, I stop several days back then but I never quit that's why I'm still here trying to challenge my fingers again if it can finish this article.

When I signed up here I thought that I'm all by myself in exploring the right and left of this platform but it surprised me how responsive the senpai's here. As you can see in my first article entitled "Newbie, Hoping I can be your buddy", authors from all over the country and world welcomed me. How sweet is that. In that moment I felt that I belong here, there's a room for me here to grow even better.

I continue to interact as what the other authors here said to me in my first article. They said that my stay here as a newbie would be amazing because there's an individual here just like kuya Win in Wowowin who gives away prices but in the form of Bitcoincash.

He didn't visit me on my first day but he did the second day that's why I wrote my article entitled " First Bitcoincash In My Wallet", wherein I'm jumping in joy coz finally I'm able to hold a cryptocurrency for the first time in my life. In my mind, Finally finally I have some whole my smile can reach my ears lol.

Finding a real friend is the hardest thing you can experience while being alive. Why's that? Because no matter how many friends you have now, you're not sure if they are real or not. So it doesn't mean that if you have a lot of friends, they can be considered as a real friend.

Using my deep imagination and real life experienced I was able to come up with an article entitled "I am drowning" wherein I made a scenario wherein a boy was betrayed by his friends but not a real one. Your friends now may stab you in the back so always be careful especially in trusting them 100 percent.

Everytime the month is about to end I'm very excited because I will be able to read a lot of inspiring monthly reports from different authors here. What makes more interesting is that we have different goals per month so reading them one by one is not boring. Since they are writing their reports I decided to jumped into the fun also and wrote mine with the article entiled "First Monthly Report From A Newbie". I remember clearly that while writing this one my heart was beating furiously and it feels like that I'm in high. haha. If you know I mean lol.

My income here was very unexpected but with the power of coffee that made me wide awake at nigh making articles, I'm a able to achieved this one and also it all thanks to those people who encourage me here to keep going in achieving those impossible goals.


There's a lot of my past articles I want to talk about but it will be just boring to talk about the past so let's move on facing the future ahead of us. Being able to reach 7 months here means a lot to me since for the first time I'm able to surpass the limits of my brain. I thought at first that I will be imprisoned in what they called Writer's block but it seems my hands and brain will not let it to happen.

Well there are days wherein I'm not able to compose sentences for my articles and I just spend my time reading couple of articles here then rest. The next day I'm able to compose again. Our body has limits too especially when we are too tired but what we just need is to take a rest, inhale and exhale, read then eat. Consuming foods is the best solution when you're in that situation. That's for me but I bet everyone loves foods right. Don't tell me you don't hehe.

Author's note

I hope everyone is doing okay especially the newbies here. All of us here experienced difficulties and experiencing one of them is the proof that we are alive so don't be down by it and make it as instrument for you to surpass those limits. Yes you can do it if you will just allow yourself.

We are in a place wherein we can achieve so many things and can make us free from the chains that's binding us for so long. Keep going. No matter what reach those stars you've been staring at for so long.

That's it for today my friends and I thank you for being with me till this part. Hoping to see you again next time.

Lead Image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thank you to my sponsors and to those who renewed theirs. Also to all of my audience out there arigatou💚.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 7.29
$ 6.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Keep writing, Jher. You have so much to give and share here in read.cash. Happy 7th month! 🎉✨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

totoo po iyan ..madami pa sa aking baul ang mailalathala dito ..Ideas are just in the air floating freely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Tuloy lang ti pinagsurat hehe. Nice meeting you here :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here po.. Tuloy lang madin tu mauma..hehe para sa ekonomiya nga kunada.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuu 7 months na kayo ni read onting push nalang first anniversary niyo na yiee, worth celebrating yan for your continuous effort in making articles. Kaya mo yan! Kaya natin toh!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kabilis talaga ng araw eh..diko nga namalayan .tas pagtingin ko sa name ko 7 months kuna dito ..parang kailan lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel very excited at the end of month reading everyone's report. It just made me more hopeful and made me much energetic to write further and further.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Reading them really inspires us to do more..If they can I'm sure we can too.. that's the mindset..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Bro, more BCH to come❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganun din sa iyo bro..accumulate more then hodl wait for Bch to pump again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit kana mag one year 🥰 More Bitcoincash to come and more virtual friends pa. Continue pa your journey as a content creator here hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieee.. oo nga eh nakakaexcite mag anniversary dito.. sana naman maganda pasok ng mga next month bago mag 1 year ...ganun din sayo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow its already a long journey, mine was fate also and now I celebrate my first annieversary for being a readcash user

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayunn..You're already 1 year po dito hehe. More years to come po .. siyempre more blessing din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you,more blessings sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, congratulations ng malupet Jher Jher. Buti oa dito ano may Monthsary eheee. Road to 1 year kana UwU.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Arigatou😊 po.. Oo nga po eh hahaha sana ol nagmamonthsary At anniversary. yiieha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when I was newbie here jher. Everytime I read an articles. I enjoying it a lot. I was really happy everytime someone commented my article. I love interacting with them. All the achievements you have now Jher. You truly deserve it. All it works because of your hardships and determination.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same with me when I was new po hehe.. pati narin sa support noon napakathankful kona kahit konti until now kasi sa maliit naman nagsisimula lahat.. kaya tuloy lang po ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. carry on dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's more than that my friend...hoping to last longer here while meeting new authors like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your seven months and your personal commitment to stay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for always being there to support..since I started here😊 There's an opportunity here so I can't quit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I wish I can thrive taht long also. I quite enjoyed my first week here and I'm looking forward for more great experience in this platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm sure you can... Oh ...welcome here by the way..there's a lot more exciting experiences here friend..just keep going

$ 0.00
2 years ago