Newbie,Hoping I can be your buddy.

18 75
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Internet world is a vast space where I can encounter many forms of platforms where you can blog about your life , your stories, your experiences , what you like and don't. There's a chance that I can be in a platform where there's so many complicated rules and so many complicates stuffs but here I am, in readcash where everybody loves and admire.

I'm just a lucky buddy who is destined to be here in this platform. I've known this platform from my buddy in facebook and I hope that I can find and make a lot of buddies here coz I'm a functional introvert. whhaat.? Functional introvert hmm Is there something like that.

Well there is and they are many of them including me. I just learned this term from Miss Jessica Soho in her interview with Nas Daily the other day. So in her explanation, this functional introvert is an introvert that can funtion as extrovert where in I think of myself and boom I'm just like that person. By the way if you haven't know yet Nas Academy is here no in Philippines by Nas Daily. In this academy there are various of respected and highly talented individuals who will teach in this academy. This include ofcourse Miss Jessica but the most I found interesting one is Apo Whang od who's a tattoo artist and her way of doing a tattoo is one of a kind.Isn't awesome to have someone who will teach students about her unique way.

Anyways, this only means that I'm a newbie here and by being here I want to learn how this works and how this community creating an impact to the society and I hope that in this journey I can met various type of people in all walks of life who can teach me how to be good here. I'm hoping also to make a lot of friends here aside from earning here.

Readcash was introduced to me that this is a platform where you can earn cryptocurrency called Bitcoincash and honestly it's my first time to be in this world of crypto thing. I'm hoping that my journey here will be good and I can improve my writing skills here while earning because I need money.

Well all of us need money don't deny it but aside form it what I want to aquire here is the knowledge about this crypto thing and bitcoincash because as I search this bch in youtube, I found a channel who's owner is Sir Gab if I'm not mistaken and he talks about bch that it can reach the prize $500,000 bh the year 2025, correct me if that's wrong but I'm interested about it and I want to be part in this bch community.

My buddy barely taught me about the things here especially on how to insert the sponsors box and I'll just try it if I get it correctly haha. I'm not sure because he didn't explain it well lol.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

Ahh I see this is what he was talking about.cool.

Who

By the way My name is Jherome, that's why my username is Jher. I'm 20 years of age and I'm from Philippines. I speak 3 languages , Tagalog, Ilokano and the universal language, English. So Magandang hapon sa inyong lahat. Naimbag nga malim yu amin. Goodafternoon to all of you.

Upon my stay here I hope that you'll be good to me haha. I hope I can spread positivity with you . It's rainy season again and the temp is getting colde and Christmas is near . I hope that this pandemic will end soon so that we can celebrate christmas happily together with our family and together with your love one if you have any. If you don't have don't worry you're not the only one haha Me too , I don't have. Let's just enjoy life , be happy while young wild and free.hihi. Pillow is enough and coffee ofcourse.

Ladies and gents I bid my goodbye here and this is my firat article here. Hoping that you'll read it..haha.and just comment something below for ua to know each other. See yah in my next article.

Babye.๐Ÿ˜

Lead image: My own photo.

Thank you my friends , buddies.

7
$ 0.54
$ 0.20 from @Eunoia
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 4
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Hi jherome, at 20 ur making a living basta tyaga lng.. Mayat a ta narugiam ditoy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here kabsat I'm also Ilokano from Cagayan Valley hehe.. Hope you enjoy writing and reading.. I will be waiting for your coming works. May the bot visit you early as possible...๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po.๐Ÿ˜Š Yes po I will ..I'll do my very best po๐Ÿ˜ Sana nga po ..I just learned from ma'am Zhyne na may robot pala dito.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow a Ilokano huh? Nice meeting you I'm ExpertWritter but hindi talaga ako expert sa pagsusulat HAHAHAHA welcome Dito magpakaluma ka โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po an Ilokano hehe. Thank you for the ssupport and stopping by po..Visit kopo mga articles mopo hehe๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. hi ilokana ak met. Ay nasyaat nga makaamo ak iti kapadpadak ditoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey .adu tayu mit gayam dituy hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this amazing world of diverse writers hihihu. As I read your article, can't stop myself from smiling haha I love the way your write. Just keep going and you'll be successful. You may not receive tips right away from rusty but I assure you, he will see your work one of this days. I hope fo the soonest ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po from the bottom of my heart and for the sponsor po..It's very cool po.hehe.Yes po I'll continue this journey of mine... Btw po who is Rusty? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TheRandomRewarder hihihi. You can click it's profile. In the tippers side. Anjan sa taas makikita mo yung mga nag tip sakin tapos click mo yung nlmay robot. โ˜บ๏ธ Tapos basahin mo article nya para may matutunan ka rin kung ano ano na article ang e tip nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ok po ..kaya pala sa mga nakikita kong article eh may robot sya pala si rusty๐Ÿ˜…Thanks po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, Jerome and welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Jerome.๐Ÿ˜Š I know Nas Daily. Napapanuod ko minsan yung mga videos niya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diba po magaganda contents niya๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read and welcome to the world of BCH :) I hope BCH will reach that amount as predicted. We'll see :D

Anyway, have fun here. Explore the site more and keep interacting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po I will..thank you for stopping by po. They way sir gab speaks .it's promising ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago