Quarrel Destroys Mankind, be more Peaceful

12 32
Avatar for Jerrysavage00
2 years ago

Good morning guys, how are you doing today? I hope you're doing great. Let's quickly review yesterday's article.

Every person in life is born with a gift and a purpose. However, for some people, that gift and purpose is not discovered and out to full use. I think that in some cases, it’s hard to find your gift or purpose maybe because of your environment or situation.

There are people that quit after few attempts to achieve what they want. While for some, they continue to look elsewhere for fortune, opportunity and success because of little hindrance to their wishes meanwhile, they are sitting on great opportunity.

There are a lot of opportunities around you if only you look around to see what you can work with. Most people are not aware of the opportunities that are available for them in their very own life. The thing is, if you look around yourself right now, there are plenty of opportunities for you to make use of. You don’t need to look elsewhere for opportunities.

All of the opportunities you might need can be found where you are now. It can be in your present community, in your job or family.

The grass is not always greener o the other side, what might be needful is that you just need to cultivate the grass around you.

We all live in different places and with different situations but if we become aware of the opportunities, we will be able to make the most of the opportunities.

Special thanks to my sponsors both old and the ones planning to, subscribers both old and those that will subscribe now, also thanks to those who thumbs up and comment on my post, I really appreciate all of you, I do not take it for granted.

Sponsors of Jerrysavage00
empty
empty
empty

Kindness and compassion are signs of faith. Let us make it a part of us to be polite when we speak and not make rude remarks and bring people down with our words at every opportunity we get, especially with our families, friends and colleagues. One can win over and influence people the best with gestures of kindness and compassion.

Kindness and compassion are the greatest qualities that mankind can possess. As people, it is our duty to maintain this quality at all times. Peace and harmony between humans is the only way to make this world a better place to live in.

Kind words are like a tree whose root is deep and branches reach up to the sky. A person who is kind and gentle will be loved by everyone around him, even if he were a stranger. We all want peace and harmony, but it takes more than one person to make it happen. Let us all make a commitment to spread kindness and peace throughout the world.

Let us make it a part of us to be polite when we speak and not make rude remarks and bring people down with our words at every opportunity we get, especially with our families, friends and colleagues. One can win over and influence people the best with gestures of kindness and compassion.

When we are in a hurry or angry, we tend to say things that can hurt people's feelings. Therefore, we must control our emotions and be cautious while speaking. Making peace between people is one of the best deeds that can be done.

One of the most important characteristics a person should have is that he should have tolerance, kind feelings and good morals. It is very easy to get angry, but it is very hard to maintain one’s temper.

A person’s attitude to others gives an idea about his or her moral standards and intentions. It is very important that we try to control our negative feelings because if they are left uncontrolled they can cause a lot of suffering to everyone around us, even to our own self.

Thanks for reading through. I hope loved it.

All images are from Unsplash.

8
$ 2.10
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Avatar for Jerrysavage00
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes we don't see those oppurtunities simply because it's not that we want. So we are blinded and not able to appreciate things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And as a human beings wee have all the power to control our emotions. and the best way to practice it is kindness

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hmm. This is a good suggestion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is necessary to show kindness and compassion, it truly spreads

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, very necessary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the reason why when I'm angry I will walk away. That is my way of controlling my emotion. Because if not, I could say awful things that the other person will never like that could lead to another tension. Just recently my father said awful things to me which aren't true. I could've defended myself but I chose to be in silence than talk back to him knowing that he is also at the peak of his emotions. I badly wanted to answer all his rants but I chose to walk away. I distance myself for a while now and have been discreet about what I felt. I am still not okay. I got hurt badly emotionally and I don't think it would be easy for me to recover.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is a good one bro. I like that you were able hold back. I hope you feel okay soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too. I don't want to be in this kind of situation for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The need to control our feelings in time of anger, sadness and other negativities should be encouraged. Indeed kindness and compassion are the greatest qualities which mankind must possess to make living life more better but like you've pointed out.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Very accurate and true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah kindness and compassion is one of the greatest gift to us that's why we should control our emotions and think the things that we say to other people because some ugly and bad things being said or happening to us makes us forget the kindness that is within us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hmm. This is very true

$ 0.00
2 years ago